TTB finally turn into cut loss

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 22:39 | Report Abuse

really got so many people eat too much nothing to do, besides Duit n myself

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-04 22:43 | Report Abuse

i thought always cut loss n market crash?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

Wow, live show

2,952 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-04-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

Dun bluff. What can a noob in stockmarket can inspire us?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-04 22:56 | Report Abuse

Apple can short now?

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-04-04 22:59 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha....

thec16

70 posts

Posted by thec16 > 2017-04-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

funny la you guys

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-04-04 23:05 | Report Abuse

anyhow, i do agree with this 4 criteria (not the way he interprets it however..)

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-04-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

This is in line with why shares of crap companies shoot up and why there are over what 55 attendees in his talk

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-04-04 23:13 | Report Abuse

For a year now talk about CUT LOSS CUT LOSS CUT LOSS or CRASH CRASH CRASH

"I m going to give a simple talk about TIME-FRAME and how important it is in investing/trading. So, a person could be BULLISH but 90% in cash-position ... or BEARISH but 90% in equities, with only 10% in cash!!"

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-04-04 23:13 | Report Abuse

Sheep

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-04-04 23:14 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha...software for calculation..............lMAO

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2017-04-04 23:18 | Report Abuse

njoi333 LOL

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2017-04-04 23:21 | Report Abuse

POH HUAT-WB??? do you know who is the boss??haha

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-04-04 23:21 | Report Abuse

You have to give it to him for his boldness is putting himself out there to be crushed by u guys

Panda0205

67 posts

Posted by Panda0205 > 2017-04-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

2,952 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-04-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

I m in stockmarket since 1994 and i don't even call myself an expert yet. Be humble.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

hi GohKimhock. I certify ur performance last 3 years. I hav much to learn from u..

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

GohKimHock is one of the best FA stockpicker..My FA portfolio always crosschecked with his pick..

Sadly another great FA picker passaway last year..I learnt so much from him and OKA..

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

yes.CKWAN11d is language genius

Panda0205

67 posts

Posted by Panda0205 > 2017-04-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

lolz duit kor, i am not sleep yet and i am having a nightmare now.waste my time attend to this meeting zz.better back to study with my cfa

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 23:34 | Report Abuse

Goh.. I probably will interview U more about last few decades stock market things. My passion is to produce a book titled Malaysia Econ Cycle for Bursa Market. This year I'm 33 yrs old got no such experience in way before 2000 crash. appreciate and promise will ackowledge your name,.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-04-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

AA, i use my own name. haha, guys. good night....wasnt intended to sleep so early one...but thx to duit for the lulaby recommendation, i am now so damn sleepy..

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Bonarda...I give face ma..... hahaha..

Panda0205

67 posts

Posted by Panda0205 > 2017-04-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

duitkor:thank for your kindness,i follow u since 2015 and lea lots thing from u,jus back to chrissycorn forum recently.Gd nite to all buddy from chrissycorn(abangadik and bornado), nightmare is over, let get back to sleep.nites~~~

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

Yes DUit...CKWAN11d is one of the few person I look up to and learnt a lot on VI and FA pick.

.GOod Nite guys...ROFL..laugh die me...LOng time no listen to his meeting liao...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 23:51 | Report Abuse

cheers Panda0205 and abangadik.....

abangadik..slow down a bit. May will have report season safer to go active trade..April should take a rest

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-05 00:03 | Report Abuse

Yes duitkor.. I am actually taking break gotang kaki now mainly.. I taken profit on a lot of my stocks yesterday and this morning apart from those with bonus or split or shortterm catalyst I just leave it alone..I didn't really add any new position and wait out especially the big meeting or xi and trump. :D Good nite.

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2017-04-05 00:13 | Report Abuse

aaa kor, u mentioned one FA guy passed away, who is it? Ckwan11d?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-05 08:28 | Report Abuse

AnnH...sobsob...many ppl have left us last year..That's when I decide to be active in forum and thanks these people before they are gone or no longer active in forum...:(

They are still many wonderful and lowkey contributors here, a lot are very underrated but none the less..It could be a better thing that attracting the wrong lalats.

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2017-04-05 08:39 | Report Abuse

Sad to know tht, he is one humble guy.
U r also doing great aaa kor, me learnt a lot frm u too.
Keep on going!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-05 08:44 | Report Abuse

My main way is very boring and tiring lolz...a lot of work on research and study and flipping thru the stones.

My advise is simple, based on your risk appetite have a good mix in portfolio to keep things interesting.

Myself I always put aside 10-20% of fund to play momentum to understand the market sentiment and learn tricks from rchi and duit.

One thing for sure, I know CC has a good bunch of smart and lowkey ppl inside. It is a good cave..lolz..