19 comment(s). Last comment by Frank Soweto 2017-04-09 04:03

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

GENG! AN EVENT THAT YOU MUST NOT MISS

Cpteh_

6 posts

Posted by Cpteh_ > 2017-04-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

Yes : CUT LOSS .... my favourite discussion and ... reminder to MANY of my readers, how important CUT-LOSS is. Let me check on ALAM .... yes yes, the one affected by O&G and owned by local funds, many retailers favourite ... or perhaps, Perisai ... not shielding well, tho.

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-04-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

老兄,回头是岸。善哉善哉!

Cpteh_

6 posts

Posted by Cpteh_ > 2017-04-06 19:27 | Report Abuse

Ok ok ... I was day-dreaming ... what am I supposed to write about today ... now? I have about half-hour before I need to run again.

Cpteh_

6 posts

Well ... thinking of retiring. Haha ... another 3-5 yrs to go. Hopefully I m still physically able to carry-out my next journey ... next adventure --- retirement adventure.

Cpteh_

6 posts

Didn't manage to short FKLI in opening ... and now it is in red.

Cpteh_

6 posts

Posted by Cpteh_ > 2017-04-06 19:28 | Report Abuse

I will need to understand more on why majority will not be able to capitalise in market-crash. One of the reason is they are STUCK inside many stocks ... some with 10-20 stocks in hands and not able to take a decision to clear them off.

Cpteh_

6 posts

Posted by Cpteh_ > 2017-04-06 19:30 | Report Abuse

Our ignorance ... do not know how to CUT LOSS. How about coming to me blah-blah e-meeting where I will drum you with CUT LOSS stories? Really ... think for a while. MANY STUCK INSIDE these and O&G counters ... oil-price collapse ... do we really know WHY? Shale-gas is being blamed (scape goat) ... IRAN took the blame too ...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-06 19:31 | Report Abuse

hey cpteh_

wat happen to you? are U ok? be;um 10PM U sudah dirasuh??? then mana ada show nanti?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-04-06 19:44 | Report Abuse

Teh, dream of crash a year or more later, OK? Not now.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-06 20:00 | Report Abuse

@@
So fast crash
Wait me cash out first

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-06 20:01 | Report Abuse

I have few millions invested
Not easy to cash out

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-06 20:14 | Report Abuse

Today just cash out few ten thousandS
To buy one lorry of popcorn

Posted by Equityengineer > 2017-04-06 23:44 | Report Abuse

Cut loss ok la..Dont talk about crash la.. need to wait a bit while ya...

5,821 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-04-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

why everyone kutuk cp leh either we r veli wrong he is a truly master.....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2017-04-08 03:11 | Report Abuse

bro YF I oso like to think that he got bambu becoz this is his 4th? cut loss emeeting this year while mart keep trending higher but maybe juz maybe he really knows something that we all dunno LOL After all u only need to be right ONE TIME :)

5,821 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-04-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

Thks bro.. It will happen one day.the key is can u take it........probably we leave this to the master of stocks...

5,821 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-04-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hi bro frank u still keep in touch w original KCloh where is he now adays....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2017-04-09 04:03 | Report Abuse

YF bro Yes I still keep in touch with KcLoh - that's my sifu - infact juz 2 days ago I was asking his view about the mart. If u want to you can drop your email here n I can pass it to him :)