2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-04-13 19:38 | Report Abuse

I don't believe the 3/4.
1/5 also i don't believe.
Maybe 1/10..

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-04-13 19:41 | Report Abuse

3/4 is too much. Malaysians not that bad lah. Max 1/10 I would believe.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-04-13 20:14 | Report Abuse

possible, because all reported the income are low, so can get br1m cash aid.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-04-14 04:16 | Report Abuse

RM 1000 so many don't have how true? Only 10% reasonable. If ask those trade shares sure don't believe.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-14 05:53 | Report Abuse

lots of Malaysian borrow money la. Lots of them no money for emergency. Sad
:-(

Posted by birkincollector > 2017-04-14 07:49 | Report Abuse

yeah exaggerated. nowadays phone already cost more than 1k. And my foreign workers all using high tech phones!

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2017-04-14 09:56 | Report Abuse

Malaysian fxxk gov took all the money ady, cant even raise RM100 when urgent.

Sony12

14 posts

Posted by Sony12 > 2017-04-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

It does make sense, many friends around me are barely enough with monthly incomes, they even too believe in paying high price Insurance will save their ass from any emergency.

hooi72

112 posts

Posted by hooi72 > 2017-04-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

medical insurance,saving insurance,education insurance are not a need. even they will give you dividen depend on the profit of the company investment.if they gain,you got dividen,if loss, you have to continue paying premium if your insurance polisi let's say you only have to pay premium for 10 years.after that let the dividen do the job. what you pay for medical insurance will burn a big part of it. if you start save for your child when he/she was born, after 18 years, the amount you can get ? compare yourself.

Sony12

14 posts

Posted by Sony12 > 2017-04-14 13:30 | Report Abuse

Well as Robert Kiyosaki said, there should be a class called "personal financial class" in primary and high school because there is no such class.

Many people who have high educated background but still got into financial crisis or high debt. Many of us are educated by our old folks where most of them are from work hard pay enough age.

Nowadays we should adapt the way of work smart pay high, not to meant some Forex Scam or Ponzi Scheme. That's why we are here to study and invest in stock market to earn more profit rather than work hard and been taught that stock are evil, go for Fixed Deposit.

Hopefully more younger start learn some financial knowledge from FREE internet world with just spend even 5 minutes to watch a short video or read an article.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2017-04-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

What to do? we have a syok sendiri gomen here. The reality is different from what they boast. GDP is up & up.... and all the bullshit.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

emergency 1000 tak ada tapi judi ada.....all donate to bookies,fund managers,remisiers

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2017-04-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

People like you not right to talk big everywhere in i3. You are really poor.

Posted by Apollo Ang > Apr 14, 2017 08:44 PM | Report Abuse
emergency 1000 tak ada tapi judi ada.....all donate to bookies,fund managers,remisiers

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-04-14 21:32 | Report Abuse

3/4, hard to believe!