49 comment(s). Last comment by Risk Rider 2017-04-20 12:13

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

11 tons only, try to scare kid only, kid dunno how many bomb is used in world war

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 11:17 | Report Abuse

America voted in a kid as President...what to expect?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 11:18 | Report Abuse

I still miss and adore Hillary.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

donald used to berate obama as a kid n not fit to b the POTUS, now he's feeling the heat when he occupies obama's previous seat. if he's not careful, impeachment procedure will staring at him..

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

Trump is good for economy
He used the least bomb to get the best result

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

if Trump gets more pressure, he will bomb North Korea just to divert attention.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

if he does that, that will b the greatest mistake of his life; bigger mistake than when he was facing bankruptcy, obviously

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

No war lah. He needs congress approval

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

North Korea everyday test bomb no one give a f**k
america threw one small bomb all hell went loose

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

his incredible buddy Xi will help to settle N.Korea issue, don't worry, keep buying

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:30 | Report Abuse

@tkp2, spot on.. north korea needs china more than china needs north korea; n xi jinping is a v powerful n influential figure respected in china n overseas, i like your last 2 words, keep buying, that's what i m doing, buy when people sell; n sell when people buy

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-04-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

bomb near expiring, so utilizing it, don't waste.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:44 | Report Abuse

to China, this current north korea's issue is just one of the current issues that they've got to face, with 5000 years of civilisation n many dynasties until the current capitalist regime, they're so used to all these. compared to USA, they've just got about 240 years of experience..

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

maybe the kid will bomb Teheran instead.....no Xi.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

ki ki ki, teheran ayatollah called him a kid n a political novice, may b he geram n will do that instead.. hi hi

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-14 11:51 | Report Abuse

if war time, keep cash or share also useless. keep food is the best but nestle share price drop, so means war is not going to happen.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:51 | Report Abuse

yea yea, u r rite about USA, but i dont know how much u know about China, i do.. u c my previous postings u'll know my knowledge about china is pretty strong..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

If US can kill little Kim in a sudden quick attack, the world market will rally again......"problem solved".

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 11:55 | Report Abuse

well fortune bull, u dont want to be in china.. i respect that.. but i do.. he he he n i will in the future..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

your understanding about China is outdated liao, China has created massive middle class over this years, and China is transitional into domestic demand economy in future, China will depend less on so called "cheap labor" manufacturing going forward. China will become stronger and stronger and will be world #1 in 2050

Posted by Fortune Bull > Apr 14, 2017 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

Jayalbert! We all look up on China because it's thriving at the moment! Wait until China goes into recession! It's going to be massive unemployment especially when AI takes over most of our jobs! Remember, China is capital of the world in term of cheap labor! The rise of China is due to cheap labor! But when AI is much cheaper than any cheap labor, the miracle boom will disappear replace with nightmare! I don't want to be in China when the bust cycle starts!

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

n i will dabble with shanghai & shenzhen stocks, at least i c all red, my kepala tak pening lor.. now i c all red my kepala all pening.. kikiki

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

USA is a v proud country. to them, they r the world. World Series for baseball when those competing r all teams from the US only. n they'll declare themselves world champion, hi hi hi.. one thing for sure, their geographical knowledge is v shallow, especially other countries outside the USA. Majority of them used to dont know where Malaysia is, but they do know Singapore n Thailand though, this is sheer ignorance. my point is, sometimes they r just busybody wanting to become the police of the world.. we shall c what will happen to this north korea issue

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

Trump is the modern day Nero.....what has happened to the Romans?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

This thousand years millennium belongs to the East Asians.

Chinese, Japanese and Koreans ...and Buddha.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 12:14 | Report Abuse

@stockmanmy, thumbs up!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

bull

I think AI and in fact, all scientific advances, China, Japan , Korea no fear of America under Nero.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-04-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

All counters drop like hell

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2017-04-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

USA people are too stupid to understand Trump's real motive. He intend to test this mother bomb at north Korea before change plan to use Afghanistan IS as testing ground. I guess IS underground bomb is more justifiable. Trump is much sincere than Obama/ Clinton

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 12:23 | Report Abuse

I think Elon Musk, Jeff and others should migrate to China to further their careers.

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

kikiki

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

Malaysia now got China support mah, better than Singapore already.

Fortune Bull.....your decision to migrate to Singapore is obviously a wrong one, kikiki

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

ki ki ki!! he he

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-14 12:30 | Report Abuse

this fortune bull really no balls one, scare here scare there

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

bull

Do you know all climate scientists in America are up in arms and Trump has cut their budgets.

They all wished they are working in China with the government all behind their efforts and strongly back their efforts.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

The AI capital of the world is not Silicon Valley

It is Shenzhen., and Tokyo.

Posted by semperamaris > 2017-04-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

china is a great country, but their ppl can be a petty stingy and greedy.. they would do beyond ur imagination to save money.. But then spent it. on women and beer. true experience.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-14 12:50 | Report Abuse

Bull, you still positive at iskandar after China capital outflow control? Bro Calvin say forest city not much affected cos customer pay their money in China company. What is your views. I live in Johor too.

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2017-04-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

that nice job from trump

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-04-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

@semperamaris, while there's some truth in what u said, i m of the opinion that u r making a very generalised statement. remember, there r 1.4 billion chinese in a sprawling country, obviously they'll be differences in terms of their behavioral pattern.. not every chinese is what u've described..

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 13:00 | Report Abuse

bull

I am in Malaysia not China because I know Bursa, I don't know China market.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

Tq bull.
Trump advisor fail to advice him. Trump now show his power by going to war. Target Isis a at least. China distance fr North Korea which China nothing to gain. Your little Kim must dun know what to do. Guess USA for time being will not disturb south east Asia.

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-14 13:49 | Report Abuse

chicken feet only compared to Hiroshima & Nagasaki A-bomb.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2017-04-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

Agent provocateur are Japan and South Korea. Trump was given wrong diagnose of the real Korean peninsula situation. why both Japan-Shinzo Abe and South Korea try to provoke both USA and North Korea to fight- only themselves know why. Japan and South Korea are evil pretending angels

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-04-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

Don't play play with the fat boy. One day he will sink the US warship..he
...he.. he...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

Afgan was trial run for Bush Iraq....................

Afgan is trial run kid President where?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-04-14 19:20 | Report Abuse

The world stocks have plunged for the possibility of a nuclear test in North Korea. If nothing happens in north korea tomorrow, the world sock price will surge.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-04-15 00:00 | Report Abuse

Demand for semiconductor in 10 years is said to be 20-30 times as much as the current demand for semiconductor due to boosted demand for artificial intelligence (AI).

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

trump just testing jer. If Trump bomb NKr, China will help Nkr la, like last time during Korean War.

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-04-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

Dropped for show only