6 comment(s). Last comment by ipunk 2017-06-01 09:46

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

tp 3.20

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-05-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up! U r my sifu!

Posted by cruger12345 > 2017-05-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

I admit I miss out the "Other gains and losses" and reduce of "Puchase of trading mechandise,..." in previous quarter and miss leading media report about the export of white coffee figure. I am too optimistic about the figure and straight away jump to a conclusion that they sell the treasury sare to pave the way for bonus issue like Kossan did years back which I made a huge bet on that and make a killing. Lesson learnt I cut loss.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2017-05-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

Totally dff views with another self called shifu.

Lol

But results out recently prove that your study better than the self called shifu. Hahaha

Anyway. Dont follow blindy, and no blaming in your life.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

another point of view, at least we see the good and bad side. I see the opportunity there from all those articles.

ipunk

63 posts

Posted by ipunk > 2017-06-01 09:46 | Report Abuse

what is Other gains and losses mean?