18 comment(s). Last comment by chl1989 2017-06-04 13:56

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-06-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

i3 is dead. No longer we see sifus sharing investment grade analysis. These days we see post like cp teh and 阿弟. Long live i3!

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-06-02 07:52 | Report Abuse

Can the i3investor admin pls stop linking his blog over here? Or cpteh go setup a new one?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-02 07:54 | Report Abuse

I urge i3 admin banned 2 sochai and sohai

1)Calvintaneng sochai
2)CP Teh sohai

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-02 08:24 | Report Abuse

My sincerely request to i3 admin ,

To come out with the mechanism to vote out those joker's article that keep in twisting or tweaking facts. Tq
While allowed us to give credit to the good one.
To remain the calm and spreading good atmosphere here.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-02 08:30 | Report Abuse

Come out with a "like"

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-06-02 08:39 | Report Abuse

It's an eyesore to see i3investor being polluted by such rubbish writings.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-02 08:46 | Report Abuse

There are many individuals ... promoting themselves as 'sifu' or 'guru' .... please count me OUT. Thanks

Anyway, I m 50 now, officially. So ... time to rest my cases ... move on to find more meaningful life ... and yes, moving away from crowds. While I will still blog here ... once in a while, I may also want to get a new blog and re-start things ... again.

Yes...time to move away from stock market...

Yr talent could be in goreng keropok trust me

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

Pls dont come back again...TQ

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-06-02 08:52 | Report Abuse

pity you lah...50 yrs old still talking rubbish ! LOL

241 posts

Posted by 8085208 > 2017-06-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

bruce lol.... dont so bad

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

He is trying to prove he is the Master of the Cut Lost ma ...

A good master can 接力打力, Cp trying outsmart but he punt the wrong side by playing against the force . That's why he is never the success trader.
Lagi teruk, he is so drunk with his so call self proclaimed Cut lost skill to influence the tuition students (of whom most of them should walk out to trade but not hiding because of the Crashing fear injected by Cp)

Cp dont understand , young people must learn through trial n errors.... as long risk has been taken care off.

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2017-06-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

CPTEH's comment:
There are many individuals ... promoting themselves as 'sifu' or 'guru' .... please count me OUT. Thanks.

ANSWER:
I don't see anyone regarding u as a sifu.

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2017-06-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

CPTEH's comment:
Marketing is everything in ... hmm ... finding members or public to trust 'you'. I m not doing that, obviously. Yes ... I m not. I prefer to be by myself as I need to study for my exams. I need less noise ... and for that, I do not promote/market myself as I 'should' ?

ANSWER:
U are seriously too lonely or depressed. At 50 and u still haven't get it right. Get a life! I remember u were selling everything and asking everyone to sell everything and go into hiding n the bull market came.

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2017-06-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

CharlesT There are many individuals ... promoting themselves as 'sifu' or 'guru' .... please count me OUT. Thanks

Anyway, I m 50 now, officially. So ... time to rest my cases ... move on to find more meaningful life ... and yes, moving away from crowds. While I will still blog here ... once in a while, I may also want to get a new blog and re-start things ... again.

Yes...time to move away from stock market...

Yr talent could be in goreng keropok trust me
02/06/2017 08:46

I totally agree with CharlesT..

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2017-06-02 23:48 | Report Abuse

Rubbish

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-06-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

Really be good just read the manuscript....... Sun tzu art of war...... Any one can read but it is difficult to practice... N implement ho sieh bo

LaksaBoy

353 posts

Posted by LaksaBoy > 2017-06-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

Mr CP Teh is really a sohai.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2017-06-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

joker of the century. god bless u :)