7 comment(s). Last comment by TakeProfits 2017-06-18 23:24

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2017-06-18 13:11 | Report Abuse

At this price u ask buy? You want offload ar?

Ali blog

63 posts

Posted by Ali blog > 2017-06-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

This article first appeared in The Edge Malaysia Weekly, on May 29, 2017
然后股价向下1.50-1.55。很明显。。。

huikong

101 posts

Posted by huikong > 2017-06-18 18:26 | Report Abuse

冷眼第一次推荐这个股票才1块钱以下,这个价位太贵了.......

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2017-06-18 19:12 | Report Abuse

不能mai了,RM1 到现在已经涨了 50%,处于危险阶段,盈利还没追上

Alex

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-06-18 21:41 | Report Abuse

wah, raise so high d. I admire coldeye, just that i seek faster return, so i can only opt for trading/investing 50/50 for now.

btw congrats to momentuminvesting for getting huat this one =)

Posted by Sharewanderer > 2017-06-18 22:02 | Report Abuse

I have purchased few at the price level of around 0.75 and I am not going to dispose it since it is kept for a long-term investment. However, I am not really advice you guys to buy in since the share price of this counter has surged for more than double times. Btw, it is just an advice and if you wanna buy, juz rmb that you are buying at your own risk.

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2017-06-18 23:24 | Report Abuse

Sure thing. Won't buy at these prices. Looks like price already reflecting the Huawei partnership on the 400m job. May go bit higher before mass selling. I won't take the risk. But who knows.