6 comment(s). Last comment by CKCS 2017-06-28 10:05

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

AI will pick the stocks not us.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

Of Course a doggy will always depend on the master to pick & feed him loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

AI certainly better than brainless raider.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself do u want to be a dog like mammy submit & surrender to your master kyy and let your master do the feeding, u do the barking everyday leh ??

For raider...the Big Answer is NO loh...!! Freedom and independence should be cherished and cannot be bought loh...!!

Yes..if u invest on your own, u will initially encounter some difficulty, but over time thru with determination and dedication u eventually can overcome it and become an independent good investor mah...!!

U don have to be so low just be a dog all depend on the whim & fancies of your master loh...!! BTW UR role is to bark ur master wish everyday loh....!!

In addition, I3 here give u a good platform to learn mah...!!
Yes u can acquire the require investment knowledge and stand up and be counted loh...!!

Don be like mammy....just be a doggy loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > Jun 27, 2017 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

"AI will pick the stocks not us."...RAIDER SAY THIS IS A REAL BAD EXAMPLE OF ASPIRING INVESTOR....DON FOLLOW MAMMY DOGGY FOOT PATH LOH...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

you idiot raider.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

stockraider? You mean that conman-cum-salesman of Evergreen who failed big time and still stuck. Like this kind of loser also got ppl respond actively nowadays?