+2.7% still lose to FD rate in the bank. Can you imagine this so call Singaporean Warren Buffet sochai so thick face everyday keep posting article to mislead ppl. Haha haha
2.7% not enough to pay GST at 6% also..wakakakakaka
1. LAND VALUE WILL APPRECIATE WHEN AN ICONIC BUILDING IS LAUNCHED.
EXAMPLE IS PETRONAS TWIN TOWERS. ONCE A RACE COURSE. NOW A WORLD FAMOUS LANDMARK. PRICES OF LANDS NEAR PETRONAS TWIN TOWERS HAVE CROSSED THE RM3,300 PSF BENCHMARK.
2. WHEN A TRANSPORT HUB IS BUILT. SEPANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAUSED SEPAND LAND PRICES TO BOOM
3. A CONNECTING ACCESS ROAD WHICH CAUSE CONVENIENCE AND TIME SAVING. THE CONSTRUCTION OF PENANG SECOND LINK BRIDGE CAUSED MAINLAND BATU KAWAN TO GO UP IN VALUE
LOL...+2.70% with rank 221 sifu want teach us a lesson? Alamak...7 months liao still rank 221 and worst is only +2.7%...hello sochaitaneng, how soon will you climb to top 200? Haha haha haha
NO. 4. A HUGE INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISE THAT CREATES HIGH VALUE PAYING JOBS.
PENGERANG'S RAPID BY PETRONAS BROUGHT IN 70,000 SKILLED OR SEMI SKILLED WORKERS WITH HIGH PAYS - CREATING PROPERTY BOOM IN SG RENGIT AND AS FAR AS BANDAR PENAWAR IN DESARU- 30 MINUTES AWAY
LOL...+2.70% with rank 221 sifu want teach us a lesson? Alamak...7 months liao still rank 221 and worst is only +2.7%...hello sochaitaneng, how soon will you climb to top 200? Haha haha haha
LOL...Are u sure you earn 100% in DRB? Why still rank 221 with +2.70%? Hahaha...liar forever a liar and need to tell so much of story to cover up. Pui.
Pity on John Lu... Maybe make a loss after follow advice from Calvin.. Keep on provoke him.. Hahahahahaha 14/07/2017 12:52
Potenza10,
You are correct to pity poor John Lu
But John Lu didn't follow Calvin to buy DRB at 92 sen or Maju Perak at 31.5 sen
What did John Lu bought?
He bought Melewar Steel at 60 sen & cut loss at 30 sen for a total loss of 50%.
John Lu also lose big time when Icon Offshore crashed from 47 sen to 22 sen (a crash of 53%).
Actually I warned John Lu but "she" never listened. At least Venfx is smarter than her.
I also warned NancyTang & Chrischan about the danger of IFCA at Rm1.87. They were both very stubborn and poured scorn on kind hearted Calvin. In the end IFCA went triple limit down to less than 40 sen & both of them disappeared!
Same thing happened to Wahahaha in Tekseng. I told Wahahaha to sell Tekseng above Rm1.00. In stead of listening to Calvin's kind admonition Wahahaha came over to DRB Forum & kept attacking DRB at 92 sen while DRB gone double to Rm1.86.
And Tekseng collapsed by about 50% loss to only 51.5 sen today. And Wahahaha the champion defender of Tekseng also ran away already.
LISTEN! LISTEN! LISTEN!
Calvin calls you to buy safe & defensive stocks & also warn about pumped up conman stocks which you must also take heed.
The losers only for buy high sell low players... the winner will be buy low and waiting for the higher price to sell. Iwcity not suitable for contra players.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,446 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-14 03:35 | Report Abuse
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9DzVzp12pbw