9 comment(s). Last comment by Tom 2017-11-24 23:10

johnny cash

6,383 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

WHY ALWAYS YOU ARE MENTIONING YOUR PAST POSITIVE FEEDBACK ON YOUR SUCCESS WITH SHARES, WHAT ARE YOUR HIDDEN AGENDA???

14,604 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-11-24 14:38 | Report Abuse

Yr RM400 being participating fee into his Cohort 24

Posted by Tom > 2017-11-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

You are really full of shit..... pls get lost

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-11-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

No track record to show...just shiok sendiri loh

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-11-24 15:55 | Report Abuse

Show what u buy now and let everyone.....
A GOOD EXAMPLE.....Like I go short today on....AUD/JPY and EUR/JPY pairs. The result will be posted at my blog so that everyone can see.....:):):)

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-11-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

I hv just shorted another pairs...USD//JPY.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-11-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

is it even prudent for a short-term trader to enter a trade KNOWING that QR is going to be released the next day but NOT KNOWING that QR is gonna be good or not ? the big WHAT-IF is hanging in the air and may cause a GAP DOWN which is nightmarish for traders ??

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-11-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

The result is posted now at my blog.....https://tradingpassiveincome.blogspot.my/

Posted by Tom > 2017-11-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

do you really believe what he said? He is the best poop actor....

Posted by connie > Nov 24, 2017 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

is it even prudent for a short-term trader to enter a trade KNOWING that QR is going to be released the next day but NOT KNOWING that QR is gonna be good or not ? the big WHAT-IF is hanging in the air and may cause a GAP DOWN which is nightmarish for traders ??