Icon8888....I trust you this round...since harta , topglove, kossan, all already breakout ...I believe this counter will follow to breakout soon...your tp is 3.36 For me I will do 100% careful prediction at 2.15 first to second is 2.25 and third is 2.85...if continue break out maybe will hit you tp next year ...at here I wish more to come...
Supermax PE 17x only now, compared to TopGlove PE 28x, Kossan PE 29x, Harta PE 52x. if Stanley privatise it now, he can relist in Hong Kong/China/Singapore at PE >25x easily!
Why you come up with this article is strange. Your behaviour is like KYY keeps on pursuing Xinquan.
First, Supermx is not growing. Doesn't justify PE of 20 at all.
Second, Supermx is a survival/victim. The Big Three are winners. When will Supermx being takeover? Probably not so easy! Because Supermx can't keep up with the speed of the Big Three.
supermax is losing its position...long long time ago they were top 2 or 3...
political issue seems to be an overhang...we dont know what is happening behind the scene or if there are any (unseen) obstacles from u know who impacting their business operations...like it or not, business tend to do well if on the right side with those in charge
Posted by Fortune > Dec 21, 2017 06:13 PM | Report Abuse X
VenFx comment on Dec 20, 2017
Stock: [ANZO]: ANZO HOLDINGS BHD
Dec 20, 2017 01:02 AM | Report Abuse
Go buy MIECO @ 0.920 early morning. Xmast small gift for u .
21/12/2017 14:11
please explain to your comment above, mieco presently price at 0.825. you con every one in anzo to buy MIECO for you to escape from your contra dealing. bloody evil contra player VenFx aka fortunee
icon.... you will start to loss your iconic title since you promote this lousy company with the director itself not sure about his own future. Furthermore, i was told by insiders that their gloves production process really inferior and loss of competition compares with top glove, kossan and harta. Should omit out from the title Big 4.
with stanley out of the mgmt. junior thai & his helmsmen will not chartered into new acquisition or directions. they went into a non related glove investment { doesn't sit well with funds manager )
Icon sifu was one of first to sailang HengYuan... his sense and analysis is good... only a matter of time to prove themselves... he didn't say this company can goto top 3 again, he only said improved earnings and EPS... so read carefully what he is targeting... turnaround and improved earnings play... plus they booked depreciation unnecessary, so that means they still have quite some money in bank to do acquisition, upgrade plants etc....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
JN88
11,670 posts
Posted by JN88 > 2017-12-21 02:15 | Report Abuse
COMFORT : PE 15
LOWEST as compare v BIG 4.