Posted by coldinvestor > 2017-12-28 19:01 | Report Abuse
Thank you very much Icon8888
Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-29 14:15 | Report Abuse
Gadang ah.you talk more stories and goreng a bit maybe can go up a while I guess. Long-term order book leh?
Posted by sosfinance > 2017-12-29 17:56 | Report Abuse
Construction order book is about RM2b. Can last for 3 to 3.5 years. Expecting about RM0.5b new contract per p.a..
Properties will do well next few years with RM3-4b GDV (growing) - like Scientex, properties is trading at PE of 7x (with PAT of RM260m for property segment - double the size of manufacturing). Capital 21 will bring in cash flow of about RM200m, next two to three years.
Next 3 years average PAT p.a. is about RM130m. Market Cap today is RM730m @ RM1.11. Prospective PE is only about 5.6X. Undervalue. Accumulate.
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Flintstones > 2017-12-28 14:34 | Report Abuse
If you do a proper DCF on gadang orderbook and proceeds from the properties division, the current price is about right