9 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Yih Yeong 2018-03-17 12:26

scanner

96 posts

Posted by scanner > 2017-12-29 17:58 | Report Abuse

What you commented HY price is overdone is very misleading. With your comment the shares have drop so fast and created panic to the investors. You cannot simply said that it is overprice by charting without commenting on the fundamental of the shares.
Charting is one of the tools to use to buy or sell shares on timing. It does not represent the real value of the shares.
Good shares are based on some of the followings,
1 The management team
2 The company profit and its future potential
3 The consistent dividend payment
4 The company future growth yield.
5 The consistency of the revenue growth over the years.
etc.
HY was taken over in year 2017. For the last 3 quarters revenue reports, it is improving with surprised revenue and profits. Hopefully this last quarter will be better.
Secondly the increased in crude oil price will definitely surpassed the previous years profits.
Investors invest into the company base on their foresight of future revenue and earnings to increase further than the current level.
When you buy futures, that is what it expected the price to be.
Yes you can use charts to guide you but you cannot be so bias as to judge the company is over done without commenting on the fundamental of investment.
Why done you said on Pmetal. The way I look at it, it is about the same track of Pmetal. Pmetal will also shot up more if it EPS is as good as HY. Pmetal up for this week base on the increase in aluminum price increased in December 2017. So HY price up is based on the crude oil price increased. So what is wrong with that? Investors consider that the current price of HY is undervalued. So they are prepare to invest more money into this fundamental and it is not speculating. You did not even mention about the P/E ratio and have already judged on HY resulting weaker investors to panic.

scanner

96 posts

Posted by scanner > 2017-12-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

Why done you said on Pmetal * should be Why not you said on Pmetal

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2017-12-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

He want to buy cheap

Posted by syyip67135 > 2017-12-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

This is a trick to push down the price. The comment is not support with any prove and data. Why ppl believe on this nonsense and jump to the hole that dig by the stupid guy.

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2017-12-29 23:23 | Report Abuse

The same happened before in datasonic i remember. Was it 2-3 years ago? Also from TA Securities. Once article came out, rally came to a stop

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2017-12-30 12:42 |

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-12-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

analyst want to buy cheap la

Chong Hon

110 posts

Posted by Chong Hon > 2018-01-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

The sohai Tx Securities Holdings Bhd say overdone ! all sohai believe. Pui

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts