[请谨记,不管我何时开始脱售该股,我也没有义务告诉任何人]

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:24 | Report Abuse

KC, your Dayang how? I buy 83c support u lo

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-20 23:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 20, 2018 11:24 PM | Report Abuse
KC, your Dayang how? I buy 83c support u lo

It would be more fruitful if you were able to share why you buy Dayang.

Come, tell us your reasons, your analysis perhaps, rather than all the empty talks, and attacking others personally.

To support me? When did I ask for your support?

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:29 | Report Abuse

Haha...u so small gas one kc? Come on...i bought because u post the article la

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:31 | Report Abuse

I guess only la

Yang Dipertua Sarawak 以前是 Sarawak 首长,白头佬。白头佬 就是Naim大股东。CSMB 控制 Naim, Naim 控制 Dayang, Dayang 控制 Perdana. 你说 Petronas的project会不给Dayang 吗?

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

I hopes this round your Dayang wont give only 9% p.a. in 2018 oil and gas bull run...busuk busuk 99% ok?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 20, 2018 11:29 PM | Report Abuse
Haha...u so small gas one kc? Come on...i bought because u post the article la

Did I post an article on dayang? When? Where?

Whatever it is, it is the dumbest thing to do, to buy a stock when someone posts an article, especially from someone whose return in investment is only 9%, which you have been harping relentlessly recently.

My advice to you is, learn more about investing from people like Ricky Yeo, Calvin Tan, rather than attacking them relentlessly.

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

Haha...kc so small gas. U said Stock D mah...i guess only...u call buy at 83.5c and closed next day 86.5c mah

Haha...smart right?

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:49 | Report Abuse

I earn some money in 2017 bought hibiscus 30.5c hold until now, hengyuan average 10.30 sold 16 plus, dnex 40c sold 60c, d&o 60c sold 78c, masteel bought 80c sold 1.70, ssteel bought 1.78 sold 2.30 etc.

Support u some Stock D lo...no harm la

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

Eh KC sifu, I 2017 is pure luck I think, simply buy and simply earn...can u become my sifu? I give u opportunity to become my sifu la...teach me how to earn 9% pleeeasseeee

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 20, 2018 11:46 PM | Report Abuse
Haha...kc so small gas. U said Stock D mah...i guess only...u call buy at 83.5c and closed next day 86.5c mah
Haha...smart right?

So your way of investing is to read what others write in i3investor, even from someone you think got 9% return, way below your expectation, make guesses and buy blindly?

And you call it "smart"?

I really don't know what to say.

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyah kc, u so famous ma...so many ppl praise u...i just follow u la and now bull run for oil and gas...should be ok de

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:54 | Report Abuse

Kc, come...gv me your email address, i email u now to become your anak murid. I will learn from basic la

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:57 | Report Abuse

And kc sifu, i dont know what is your 过去 with uncle kyy...but my advice, 算了吧...shake hand and become friend again lo

Uncle kyy investment method different with you...both method also got strength and weakness ma...算了吧

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-20 23:58 | Report Abuse

Kc sifu, why no reply? U sleep already?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-21 00:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 20, 2018 11:50 PM | Report Abuse
Eh KC sifu, I 2017 is pure luck I think, simply buy and simply earn...THIS I AGREE WITH YOU 101%.

can u become my sifu? I give u opportunity to become my sifu la...teach me how to earn 9% pleeeasseeee

YOU THINK YOU BEG ME TO BE YOUR SIFU I WILL ACCEPT YOU? YOU REALLY HAVE HIGH HOPE, DON'T YOU?

ACTUALLY I DON'T MIND TEACHING THOSE WHO ARE POOR MENTALLY, I AM AFRAID THIS CASE IS NOT ABOUT MENTAL RETARDED, BUT MORE ON THE ATTITUDE, EXTREMELY POOR ATTITUDE IN LEARNING. MAY NOT HAVE ANY MEDICINE TO CURE.

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

Kc sifu...i joke only la. If u become my sifu, i will 100% put in effort to learn ma. Sifu

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu, why u reply message so slow...dont think too much la. Give me email address i email u now sifu

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-21 00:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu 《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 21, 2018 12:01 AM | Report Abuse
Kc sifu...i joke only la. If u become my sifu, i will 100% put in effort to learn ma. Sifu

You appear to be sincere. Seriously, I have read many of your comments, and I think you are not that bad a guy.

However, I am not the solution for you. You need to find a professional motivator and trainer, someone who can guide you on the right path in life.

I sincerely hope you can find one.

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

Ok lo kc sifu...no choice u dont want accept me...i will keep asking u every now and then lo sifu

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

I really go in Dayang but only abit because sifu leoting article on Dayang not really encouraging. I respect leoting sifu so much

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

For your info kc sifu, i am not buying blindly, i will read alot sifu article and chexking their pick before i buy

1)leoting sifu
2)Paperplane
3)Ah Boon
4)Kyy uncle
5)OTB sifu
6)Kc future sifu
7)Calvin Taneng sochai (this one his pick save my time i ignore all except MRCB)
8)David esp in HYC/masteel amd Petronm
9)Chan Sifu

See, I do my homework one la

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-21 00:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 20, 2018 11:57 PM | Report Abuse
And kc sifu, i dont know what is your 过去 with uncle kyy...but my advice, 算了吧...shake hand and become friend again lo
Uncle kyy investment method different with you...both method also got strength and weakness ma...算了吧

I have nothing against any personality. 我讨论的是问题,而不是个人

“The world is not dangerous because of those who do harm, but because of those who look at it without doing anything”. Albert Einstein

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:30 | Report Abuse

U got your point too la sifu...different people different style ma. And depend in the person to follow which guru or method lo. I salute your effort keep warn ppl not invest with Margin. Good karma and job done well even through some ppl send u nasty comment. Including me. My bad. Apologize

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 00:33 | Report Abuse

I never touch Margin or contra. I invest with solid cash. Thats why i listen to you sifu KC

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-01-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 21, 2018 12:33 AM | Report Abuse
I never touch Margin or contra. I invest with solid cash. Thats why i listen to you sifu KC

Nobody cares if you use margin finance or not. And nobody gives a damn if you become filthy rich using margin finance.

But when you relentlessly boasting and propagating that to the general public, which you don't give a damn how damaging it is to the general public, it is a very irresponsible act, in my opinion.

Hengyuan from RM19 to RM12 is just one of the instances. There were many more.

56,053 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-21 11:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > Jan 21, 2018 12:30 AM | Report Abuse

U got your point too la sifu...different people different style ma. And depend in the person to follow which guru or method lo. I salute your effort keep warn ppl not invest with Margin. Good karma and job done well even through some ppl send u nasty comment. Including me. My bad. Apologize

WHOA!!

Madam KoonBee best post? Am I seeing correctly?

""((Good karma and job done well even through some ppl send u nasty comment. Including me. My bad. Apologize)))""

VERY GOOD!!!

John Lu has changed? FOR THE BETTER, OK?

KcChongNz has done a miracle!!

Black can turn white! Han yi can fang sang!!

Hooray!!!

Posted by John《 HIBISCUS 》 TP RM2 > 2018-01-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

Alamak...calvintaneng 1st time admit his mistake? Walao...am I see wrong?

18832 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 21, 2018 08:03 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Chin Fung Wei > Jan 21, 2018 08:02 PM | Report Abuse

But Calvin at one point of time you were the doomsday person towards AirAsia because of debt. Now what happened?

I was wrong on AirAsia. But I think AAX got big problem. So give it 50/50 ok?

56,053 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-21 20:20 | Report Abuse

And another NEW REVELATION!

Qwek Leng Chan of Hong Leong Bank & Teh Hoong Peow of Public Bank also among Top 30 Holders of MRCB as well as Maybank & Cimb Bank

Funds from Uk, Swiss, Norway, Japan, Singapore & Australia as well as TOP WORLD FUND VANGUARD Are all holders in TOP 30 MRCB Shares

Sifu John Neff Windsor is a Branch of VANGUARD FUND

All these are BIG BOYS. Why Great Eastern Life Assurance also Bought Soooo Much MRCB Shares?

SURELY THEY ALL S
"SEE" VALUE WHICH MANY ARE STILL UNAWARE!!