moneykj Tis is first time I support your counter after seeing its chart sui sui. Hope can give me another big ang pow after drb c37 & Hy n son. 20/01/2018 14:34
Very good!
Hope every one gets a Big Angpow from Opcom for a multiyear upside.
Lee Yih Yeong no made sense ,malaysia still far away from this technology.. your research is good but may apply in develope country like europe or japan or s.korea 20/01/2018 16:30
Last time they also said it makes no sense to have so many Steel Factories
Annjoo (formerly malayawata steel)
Southern Steel
Masteel
Prestar
Choobee
CSCsteel
Mycron
AISB
Jaks
YGKI
Tongher
Ajiya
Ipmuda
Astino
See how people go GaGa over Calvin's Top 3 Steel Picks
1) Prestar at 46 sen
2) Masteel at 66 sen
3) Souther Steel at 95 sen
See how they did so well later!
SO OPCOM IS THE SOLD DOMINANT PLAYER FOR FIBER OPTICS IS ALMOST A MONOPOLY
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,627 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-20 14:40 | Report Abuse
moneykj
Tis is first time I support your counter after seeing its chart sui sui. Hope can give me another big ang pow after drb c37 & Hy n son.
20/01/2018 14:34
Very good!
Hope every one gets a Big Angpow from Opcom for a multiyear upside.