87 comment(s). Last comment by Jon Choivo 2018-02-28 11:36

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo babyjoetay

How come you so baby?

Don't need so much money when Calvin bought Warrant rather than Mother

Calvin sold DRB mother at Rm1.20 & switched all to DRB C30 at 12 sen

So this is call arbitrage during bull run. Warrants & Call warrants like DRB C30 are instrument of Bull Market

And DBC C30 reached 36 sen for a 200% gain

And Calvin got so much hidden profits stored up few people know

STORED UP PROFITS?

YESSSS!!!

Calvin bought TheStore while cheap like TA now

TheStore was an overlooked Stock with High NTA like TA

So it was taken private for HUGE PROFIT FOR LUCKY CALVIN

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5711.jsp

NOW THIS TA IS ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY IF YOU MISSED THESTORE

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

Now if you have honestly and diligently followed all Calvin buy calls you would have also bought all these

1) PM CORP - 3 times up 100%
2) Super Enterprize (Up 200% & taken private)
3) TheStore (Up 50% and taken private)
4) KULIM (UP 60% and taken private)
5) Pohuat (Power huat) up 200%
6) MyEG (My Emas Gold) Up 100%
7) Nylex (Up 60%)
8) Kheesan (Up 80%)
9) SILK (Up 200%0
10) Jerasia (Up 100%)
11) Padini (Up 200%)
12) Drb Up 100%
13) DRB C39 (Up 200%)
14) Ipmuda (Limit Up)
15) Waseong (Up 100%)
16) SkbShutters (Up 80%)
17) TaWin (Up 200%)
18) Ajiya (Up 100%)
19) TMakmur (Up 38% and taken private)
20) Wangzng (King of Fortress) Up 200%
21) Jaks (Up 300%)
22) KPSCB (Up 40%)
23) Prestar (But it before it turns into a Star) Up 200%
24) Masteel (Masteel of long steel) Up 150%
25) Southern Steel (Up 120%)
26) Mphbcapital (Up 30%)
27) Insas (Up 40%)
28) Insas warrant (Or insane warrant. Up 120%)
29) AZRB (A to Z also have) Up 100%
30 AZRB warrrant (Up 180%)
31) HtPadu (Ht SAPU all Govt jobs) Up 80%
32) Pantech (Up 30%)
33) JTiasa (Up 30%)
34) ASB (A sure buy (Up 70%)
35) Ipmuda (Limit up 120%)
36) Mj Perak (Up 80%)
37) CSCSteel (Up 12%)
38) Dutaland (Buta buta beli duta nanti dapat juta) Up 60%
39) BPlant (Bank Plant) Up 20%
40) Carimin (Up 20%)
41) FACBIND (Up 40%)
42) Harrison (Hurry son) Up 25%
43) Maybulk (Up 80%)
44) Mahsing (the singing horse) Up 20%)
45) Ntpm (Up 25%)
46) Notion (Up 50%)
47) KKB (Up 40%)
48) CMSB (Up 20%)
49) Supermax (Up 100%)
50) POS (up 50%)
51) Priceworth (worth it) Up 100%)
52) RceCap (Best of Banking) Up 100%

SEE. Dr Neoh Soon Kean of Dynaquest said if you can pick 70% out of 100% accurate you should be Ok.

So if you check all Calvin stock pick VERY CAREFULLY you will see more than 70% eventually Chun Chun hit bulls eye!

So far I have stocks making 100%, 200% & 300%

6 Stocks were taken private

1) Super Enterprize
2) Kulim
3) TMakmur (Land of prosperity)
4) Wangzng (King of fortress ) This one exceeded
5) TheStore
6) Weida (latest proposal)

And so far not even one stock has gone bankrupt. The maximum loss in one stock is 100%

See Jaks made 300%, Prestar 200%, Super Enterprize made 200%, Pohuat (200%). Either of these stocks can cover 2 total loss

SO FAR NONE IN TOTAL LOSS YET

SO PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE.

Calvin = Call Win

NEXT WILL BE TA ENTERPRIZE!!!

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

spagetti http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2018/02/05/bursa-malaysia-expects-2018-...

more ipo means more business to them as underwriter.
24/02/2018 22:38

YOU ARE CORRECT!!

MORE IPO EQUALS MORE BUSINESS FOR TA & INSAS

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:31 | Report Abuse

SenSeng Loh likes this.

Thank you SenSeng Loh for clicking "likes"

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

Now if you have honestly and diligently followed all Calvin buy calls you would have also bought all these

7) Nylex (Up 60%)
8) Kheesan (Up 80%)
9) SILK (Up 200%0
10) Jerasia (Up 100%)
11) Padini (Up 200%)
12) Drb Up 100%
13) DRB C39 (Up 200%)
14) Ipmuda (Limit Up)
15) Waseong (Up 100%)
16) SkbShutters (Up 80%)
17) TaWin (Up 200%)
18) Ajiya (Up 100%)
21) Jaks (Up 300%)
22) KPSCB (Up 40%)
26) Mphbcapital (Up 30%)
27) Insas (Up 40%)
32) Pantech (Up 30%)
33) JTiasa (Up 30%)
36) Mj Perak (Up 80%)
37) CSCSteel (Up 12%)
40) Carimin (Up 20%)
41) FACBIND (Up 40%)
43) Maybulk (Up 80%)
45) Ntpm (Up 25%)
46) Notion (Up 50%)
47) KKB (Up 40%)
48) CMSB (Up 20%)
49) Supermax (Up 100%)
50) POS (up 50%)

SEE. Dr Neoh Soon Kean of Dynaquest said if you can pick 70% out of 100% accurate you should be Ok.

So if you check all Calvin stock pick VERY CAREFULLY you will see more than 70% eventually Chun Chun hit bulls eye!

1) Super Enterprize
2) Kulim
5) TheStore

And so far not even one stock has gone bankrupt. The maximum loss in one stock is 100%

See Jaks made 300%, Prestar 200%, Super Enterprize made 200%, Pohuat (200%). Either of these stocks can cover 2 total loss

Calvin = Call Win

NOW COUNTDOWN TIME TO TA & INSAS SUPER THEMATIC PLAY TIME

1ST MARCH

5 DAYS ONLY!!!!

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-02-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

Mind to share your winning rste in average Mr Calvin?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbie911 > Feb 25, 2018 02:45 PM | Report Abuse

Mind to share your winning rste in average Mr Calvin?

I need to tabulate.

Now it's better to concentrate on what's coming ahead

This March 1st 2018

New Catalyst will begin for all Stock Brokerages

SO BETTER LOOK AHEAD TO TA & INSAS AS THEY WILL BENEFIT THE MOST

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

flyingdoc http://www.mas.gov.sg/News-and-Publications/Media-Releases/2018/Malays...
25/02/2018 10:08

Thank you flyingdoc for posting this link from Spore MAS

Yes these are the steps

1) KLSE Cross Border Trade with Spore SGX first

2) Then Trading Links with ASEAN 10 (About 620 Million people). That is 20x more people than Malaysia's 30 million population

3) In future. Link with Hong Kong Bourse

4) Then China's Shenzhen & Shanghai (1.37 billions)

5) Much later with India (1.32 Billions)

6) Possible linkage with Arab nations as Malaysia turns into World Islamic Finance Leader

7) And also Australia, N Zealand in South. Up north got Taiwan, Korea & Japan

8) And since TPP 11 Nations will sign Free Trade. So more to come

9) Then with Euro countries

10) And finally in a truely connected seamless world like we already got www (world wide web) USA & the rest of the world will join in as ONE.

So TA ENTERPRIZE has the World as Its Trading Platform

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

now clown @calvintaneng is also having multiple personality disorder.

at least be more creative in ur nick like orange88, clown @calvintaneng.

tanengyee58 is so easily recognizable as clown @calvintaneng.

lol..........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

so if i just put a post in a sub-forum like clown @calvintaneng, can i also claim that i make a buy call????

remember ur jcy call, clown @calvintaneng?????

lol............

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 14:58 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:01 | Report Abuse

seems like i have driven clown @calvintaneng so mad that he has degenerated into another orange88.

remember to take ur medication for hallucination, clown @calvintaneg.

we dont want to see another 12 clones like orange88.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

or is it possible that orange88 and clown @calvintaneng has mixed into each other????

lol..........

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 15:08 | Report Abuse

See how Calvin's chun chun call on Prestar at 46 sen?

Prestar or Pre-Star. Buy it before it turns into a shining Star

PRESTAR DOUBLED IN PRICE

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001769.jsp?ftp=35

Don't be distracted by naysayer now

TA ENTERPRIZE WILL BE ANOTHER SHINING STAR!!!

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 15:09 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:09 | Report Abuse

all we know is that ur stock picks for last yr all went south.

so do u know what is hdd????

lol.............

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

SO MANY GREAT STOCKS

MANY MADE FROM 50% TO 300% PROFITS

SEE THEM ALL ONE BY ONE

7) Nylex (Up 60%)
8) Kheesan (Up 80%)
9) SILK (Up 200%0
10) Jerasia (Up 100%)
11) Padini (Up 200%)
12) Drb Up 100%
13) DRB C39 (Up 200%)
14) Ipmuda (Limit Up)
15) Waseong (Up 100%)
16) SkbShutters (Up 80%)
17) TaWin (Up 200%)
18) Ajiya (Up 100%)
21) Jaks (Up 300%)
22) KPSCB (Up 40%)
26) Mphbcapital (Up 30%)
27) Insas (Up 40%)
32) Pantech (Up 30%)
33) JTiasa (Up 30%)
36) Mj Perak (Up 80%)
37) CSCSteel (Up 12%)
40) Carimin (Up 20%)
41) FACBIND (Up 40%)
43) Maybulk (Up 80%)
45) Ntpm (Up 25%)
46) Notion (Up 50%)
47) KKB (Up 40%)
48) CMSB (Up 20%)
49) Supermax (Up 100%)
50) POS (up 50%)

1) Super Enterprize
2) Kulim
5) TheStore

Calvin = Call Win

NEXT WILL BE TA ENTERPRIZE!!!

dunspace

348 posts

Posted by dunspace > 2018-02-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, you take this as constructive criticism.

First of all, for both of the company you mentioned, using GROWTH RATE as a measure is RIDICILOUS. The nature of these companies earnings fluctuates, cherry picking the current earnings to make the story is deceiving the less informed crowd. A proper analysis will be showing Cash Generation annually and AVERAGE earnings in a 5-year period. You should not cherry-picked figures to make things look good.

Secondly, you used NTA as a gauge of undervaluation. I have no problem with this but I believe the way you write is purely deceiving. There are 100+ companies in Malaysia alone with NTA that are 2x of their market capitalization, in your words, HUGE DISCOUNT. This obviously does not tell much to those reading your article, if it does, there would be so many easy opportunities to make money, close to a free lunch.

To those reading this kind of articles with a very "light" analysis, I strongly suggest you to take it with a grain of salt if you could easily double check his/her facts in 5minutes. With this article, you obviously can:

1. GROWTH RATE. (malaysiastockbiz)
2. NTA. (Open most recent QR)

These were the 2 "big" takeaways suggested here.

*** it actually just took me 1 minute.

Regarding some follow up take on NTA, it is good that you at least bring up DEBT into the picture. It will be better and straight to the point if the analysis mentioned the NET LIQUID ASSETS, the main worry for NTA way of investing is whether the company can cover their debt. There are obviously more concerns than these simple takes.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:25 | Report Abuse

being the clown @calvintaneng he is, he is too ignorant to analyze properly.

so after bringing up his flawed analysis, just make fun of him.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 15:30 |

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

I AM SURPRISED YOU TOOK ONE MINUTE BRIEF LOOK AND PASSED JUDGEMENT

LAST TIME IN YEAR 2012 IN ISKANDAR

I RECOMMENDED PM CORP TO A STOCK BROKER WHEN IT WAS 9 SEN IN BKT INDAH

HE TOOK A VERY BRIEF LOOK AT PM CORP LAST FEW QUARTERS EARNINGS.

HE SAW LOUSY EARNINGS & CONCLUDED PM CORP WAS A RUBBISH

HOW WRONG WAS HE!

PM CORP SOLD ONE FACTORY IN SINGAPORE & LATER GAVE A CASH PAYOUT OF 8 SEN

AND BY NEXT YEAR IN 2013 PM CORP SHARE PRICE ROSE TO 36 SEN FOR A 300% PROFIT

THIS GUY MISSED IT.

NOT ONLY THAT ONE DAY THE VERY BROTHERAGE FIRM HE WAS IN CLOSED SHOP!

SO HE PAID AN EXPENSIVE PRICE BY MISSING A HIDDEN GEM AND TOLD HIS CLIENTS TO CHASE THE HOT STOCK OF THE TIMES

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 15:50 | Report Abuse

AS TO CASH FLOW TA IS JUST LIKE HARRISON PLANTATION WHICH I BOUGHT AT RM1.40 LAST TIME

HARRISON PLANTATION AT RM1.40 HAD AN NTA OF OVER RM3.00. THIS WAS JOHOR SIFU FAVOURITE COUNTER

BUY WHY CASH ALL TIED UP AND SO LITTLE DIVIDEND GIVEN. THE REASON WAS HARRISON NEEDED ALL THE AVAILABLE CASH TO EXPAND INTO ALL THE INTERIOR, NOOKS AND CORNERS OF SABAH AND SARAWAK

AT LONG LAST HARRISON DECLARED A NICE 25 SEN DIVIDEND AND PRICE CROSSED RM4.00

SO JUST WAIT.

ONE FIND DAY TA MIGHT FOLLOW PUBLIC BANK OR MAYBANK IN GIVING OUT BETTER DIVIDENDS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng is hallucinating again.

how can a property company give better dividend than a bank?????

lol.........

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

Fabien Extraordinaire Calvin,

There are plenty of missing points here....
For example
1) Sale of Little Bay Cove in Sydney
2) Landbank opposite KLCC (BV of 716/sq ft v. MV of above 3500/sq ft)
3) Bukit Bintang land (BV of 682/sq ft)
4) Hotel portfolio
i) Radisson Plaza, Sydney (5 star)
ii) Westin, Melbourne (5 star)
iii) Aava Whistler, Canada (4 star)
iv) Swissotel, Singapore (4 star)
v) Swissotel, Kushan, China (5 star)
vi) Movenpick, Phuket (5 star)
5) Trump tower
17/02/2018 10:58

YES!

You are correct!

There is lots more about TA ENTERPRIZE

Just like you need 3 days to visit all the Fun places in Universal Studio, USA.
So 2 or more articles are needed to see THE COMPLETE PICTURE OF TA

So coming up next will be

1) The Story of TA (Tony & Alicia). Tony's got his wealth from his father who was the MP for Mersing. But it was the business acumen of Alicia who made TA great

2) How they sent their son to USA, Australia & Spore for studies. From there they invested in real estate assets. So the spin off of TA Global

These and more will come up later

Btw

At the Depth of the Asian Financial Crisis TA ENTERPRIZE survived with

RM1 BILLIONS IN CASH. As told me by Jason Tan, the Finance Director of TA then.

TSVT of Bj Corp wanted to borrow money but was turned down as TA was then on a very frugal stringent cost cutting measure.

All these news and more

Coming up later by

Calvin Tan Research

Stay tuned for more......

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

BABYJOETAY WONDERED HOW COULD PROPERTY GIVE OUT GOOD DIVIDEND

SEE CALVIN CHUN CHUN CALL ON TMAKMUR (LAND OF PROSPERITY)

TMAKMUR GAVE 8.5% DIVIDEND. EVEN EASTSPRING FUND ALSO JOINED CALVIN BUY TMAKMUR

SEE

TMAKMUR -DIVIDEND 8.5%. UNDULY SOLD DOWN PRESENTS BUYING OPPORTUNITY!!
Author: calvintaneng | Publish date: Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 02:44 PM

Last time in year 2006 Public Bank bought into China Banking Operations.

Rumour spread that Public Bank Overpaid for its foray into China.

At the negative news Poblic Bank was unduly Sold down to near Rm5.60

I queued to buy at Rm5.50 (just 10 cenrts short).

Aiyoo. It didn't fall to my purchase price of Rm5.50. Rm5.66 was the lowest and to my everlasting regret Public Bank Flew to cross Rm20.00 later.

You better don't miss TMAKMUR now in this time of Oversold.

TMakmur is giving a nice 12 cents Dividend. That means an 8.5% Yield. Almost twice the Bank FD Rate.

Question is.

Is the dividend sustainable?

YES! Why Not?

The recent ban is on new mining - Delivery and Export from Stockpile continues. SO CASH IS STILL FLOWING IN.

When bauxide mining resume Expect Even More Profits after all the illegal miners have been banned and put away. REVENUE AND PROFITS WILL EXPLODE UPWARD.

AND THIS IS THE YEAR OF EL NINO. THE CASH CROP OF OIL PALM WILL ALSO BRING IN ADDED WINDFALL.

SO AS VALUE INVESTORS WE MUST LOCK INTO UNDERVALUE SHARES NOW.

TMAKMUR IS ALSOI A HIGH DIVIDEND SHARE AT 8.5% - 2nd highest after Tasek Cement.

A cow for its milk

and bees for their honey

A share by golly,

For its diviidend, of course!

One MayBank Lady Boss bought 50,000 shares of Tmakmur for its dividend. You see. Keeping money in the bank is not safe as GST alone eats up 6% of monetary value

So we MUST PROTECT EROSION OF WEALTH BY CAPITAL PROTECTION

TMAKMUR - LAND OF PROSPERITY WILL PROTECT YOUR WEALTH - AND KEEP YOU PROSPEROUS!

Regards,

Calvin

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 16:20 | Report Abuse

SORRY GUYS

TMAKMUR TAKEN PRIVATE ALREADY

NEVER MIND LAH

AS RICHARD BRANSON SAYS, INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY IS LIKE TAKING THE BUS. MISSED ONE?
NEVER MIND. THERE IS ALWAYS ANOTHER BUS COMING DOWN THE ROAD"

SO MISSED TMAKMUR?

NEVER MIND LAH

THERE IS TA ENTERPRIZE NOW

SO DON'T MISS THE BUS(BOAT) THIS TIME, OK?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

DID I HEAR MRCB MENTIONED?

AHA! LOOK AT DRB

DE
RESERVOIR B
BANK

DRB GONE UP FROM 92 SEN TO OVER RM2.60

SO THE TWIN SISTER IS MRCB

MASSIVE
RESERVOIR
CASH
BANK

MISSED DRB 200% BULL RUN?

NOW DON'T MISS MRCB

MRCB WILL SEE

1) EDL COMPENSATION
2) SALE OF BKT JALIL LAND TO EPF FOR RM1.14 BILLIONS
3) SALE OF MENARA CELCOM AT RM680 MILLIONS
4) PDB FOR HSR
5) AFTER RASINING OVER RM2 BILLIONS FROM IR
NEXT IS PDB FOR BANDAR MALAYSIA

SO MUST ADD THESE AS TOP STOCKS TO BUY

1) TA ENTERPRIZE
2) INSAS BHD
3) MRCB

WHICH ONE RUNS UP HIGHEST?

GUESS?

MAYBE TA?

MAYBE MRCB?

SO JUST WAIT AND COLLECT A GOLDEN WINDFALL

hIP HIP HOORAY!!!!

SO HAPPY INVESTING IN UNDERVALUE STOCKS

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2018-02-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

thong counter how to win?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo

CALVIN'S JAKS NOW RM1.69

SO BETTER GO TO JAKS FORUM AND WARN ALL NOW

JAKS' BALLOON JUST GOT A BIG PUNCTURE!!!

RM50 MILLIONS DEMAND FROM STAR MEDIA!!!

SO THE ACTION WILL BE THERE

GO AND SEE A FALLING HOT AIR BALLOON

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-02-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

Mr Calvin, i adding some Supermx, do u think it is a good buy at currebt price?

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2018-02-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

Please look at the dividend policy for the past decade before investing

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

I think you must watch crude oil. If crude oil goes up synthetic rubber will pull up natural rubber prices. And glove will make less money.

Conversely, if crude oil crash it will be good for rubber gloves

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

kaikai

Bershire Hathaway of Warren Buffet never give out dividend because dividend is taxable.

So Buffet wants share price to rise in stead.

TA AT LEAST GOT 2.7% DIVIDEND.

NOW MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THIS

WILL TA MAKE MONEY MONEY AFTER MARCH 1 2018

AND AMONG 1,000 COMPANIES IN KLSE WHICH ONE WILL BENEFIT MOST BY RETAIL PLAYERS WHEN STAMP DUTY FOR SECOND AND 3RD LINERS ARE REMOVED.PLUS MARGIN LOAN EASED AND SHORT SELLING PERMITTED

WHO WILL BENEFIT MOSTEST?

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-25 19:39 | Report Abuse

Bravo Calvin!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

tldr

but as per usual, clown @calvintaneng refuses to answer some simple questions.

is ta group in net cash position and what is the share capital of the group????

lol................

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by kasinathan > Feb 25, 2018 07:39 PM | Report Abuse

Bravo Calvin!

Should be Bravo Kasinathan!

AND BRAVO TA!!

AND BRAVO INSAS!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 22:39 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, u still havent tell us whether ta group is in net cash and what is share capital????

lol..............

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!!

BABY STILL DON'T KNOW?

TA HAS ASSETS PLUS CASH = RM6 BILLIONS

LESS RM4 BILLIONS LIABILITIES

SO GOT NET NET OF RM2 BILLIONS.

THIS IS THE NET NET OF TA

AND TO REFRESH ALL

TA AT 64 SEN WITH NAV OF RM1.50 MEANS TA IS SELLING AT HUGE DISCOUNT TO NTA

HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY.

AND P/E IS ONLY 2.8

THAT MEANS IN 2.8 YEARS YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN TA

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 22:47 | Report Abuse

AND 9 MONTHS REV IS RM966 MILLIONS

PROFIT 9 MONTHS RM300 MILLIONS

SO PROFIT IS A VERY NICE 31%

SO TA GOT VALUE CUM STRONG GROWTH

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 22:54 | Report Abuse

Babyjoe still in primary level?

HAHA!

TELL YOU A SECRET.

I WAS THE KING OF MATHS IN SCHOOL

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 23:04 | Report Abuse

all we know is that clown @calvintaneng fails in accounting 101.

cant even read basic financial statements.

the rm2bln is share capital, stupid.

all companies have net asset or else they have to file for bankruptcy, stupid.

ta group is in negative net cash position of rm1.3bln.

who will take a company with negative cash position private???? u tell me, stupid.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 23:18 | Report Abuse

btw, do u know why the results for ta group is good for this yr????

did u even read the important detail in the financial report????

obviously u didnt.

if u did, then u will know that ta group's earning is unstable.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 00:22 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!!

BABYJOE MISSED CSCSTEEL. NOW BABYJOE WILL MISS TA AS IT WILL FLY FLY FLY AWAY UP UP UP!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 00:34 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng tries to divert topic when his stupidity is exposed.

cscsteel went up less than 10% and u alrdy bragging, then my ytl bot at 1.1 must advertise for all to see.

u dare to start a blog that ta group will reach rm1 by mid of this yr????

lol.............

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 00:39 | Report Abuse

aiyoo babyjoe still awake at this hour? baby should sleep by 9pm.

NOW CALVIN MUST GO SLEEP

TOMORROW WILL SEE TA FLY FLY FLY?

HOPEFULLY?

GOOD NIGHT BABY....

ZZZZzzzz,,,,...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 00:42 | Report Abuse

as usual, clown @calvintaneng dare not bet with me after losing face in jcy.

i bet with u that ta group can reach 55 sens by mid this yr, u dare to take this bet????

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 00:58 | Report Abuse

clown @calvintaneng, tomorrow remember to start a blog saying that ta will reach rm1/share by mid this yr, ok?????

i will correspondingly start a blog saying it will reach 55sens/share by mid year, ok????

lol.........

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-02-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

Again remember guys, i know its hard.

Calvin is smart and knows how to do good research. But he's an ex car salesman and a natural born sales man. All he wants to do is goreng the price.

If you like can buy abit, i personally have been looking at TA for awhile. But still hmm, got better deals i think.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

TA is a stock whose time has come

As Deng Xiopeng said to Robert Kuok

All China are pressing for China to open its door join the world trade. Deng just opened the door because people of China are pushing him from behind

SO NOTHING CAN STOP THE IMMINENT BULL RUN OF

BURSA
TA ENTERPRIZE
INSAS BHD
OTHERS

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-02-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

You talk about alot of shares. And every one of them, you talk like its the best share in the world. Like the person should sell their mom and sailang.

You have a list of good stocks you choose when people talk shit about you. But you sure keep quiet about the ones that dont perform. :)

I'm just saying stop selling it, or trying to sell it by predicting "future super bull price movement, SURE GO UP".

If the difference between the intrinsic value is so far below the price, it will go up, matter of time. But when nobody know.

But of course this does not really matter to you, since you want the price to go up now for you to sell.

I think its a little immoral to steal candy from children. Which, in this case is people who dont know better, cant read between the lines, or know your history.

But either way, ill still read your research,and occasionally, buy it

Thing to note about TA, this year, most of the gain was investment gain, about 200m. Minus that, everything else only made 40m or so. Which is ok if you part out the investment division. But still.

Hmm