795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-31 16:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin

54,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

STOP PRESS!!

I just remembered One More!

I used to have incessant running nose in younger days till I was into my early 30s.

When I attended Calvary Jaya BP Fellowship Church in No. 1, Jalan 17/1, Section 17, Petaling Jaya I used to have such bad running nose that by Morning Worship Service my 2 hankerchiefs would be dripping wet. Sometimes I brought extra tissues & they are all used up and yet my nose run non stop.

It was very irritating & also embarrassing when I happened to be the Speaker.

While sitting in the Church Pew one day & having this bout of running nose I met Deacon(Now Elder) Gabriel Choe Tong Seng.

Elder Gabriel Choe is a Graduate with a Degree im Pharmacy (In later years my nephew also is a graduate in Pharmacy)

Gabriel told me one Solution:

Take Vitamin C and it will help. I told Gabriel I took oranges & lime but to no avail. Gabriel said, "Try taking Heavy Mega Doses"

My brother was a Distributor of AMWAY Products. So I bought VITAMIN C from him & took 2, 3, 4 , 5 up to 10 VITAMIN C tablets.

I swallowed some & chewed and sucked on some.

AND IT WORKED!!

More than 20 years have passed & I AM NOW COMPLETELY CURED OF RUNNING NOSE.

So taking Mega Dosses of Vitamin C do help to solve Sinus problem.

54,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

7 people like this.
People who like thisXL2, CharlesT, feet, ladybird268, NoPlayBall, rexarin, rogers123

Very good!

7 clicked "likes"

Calvin wishing all best of health!!

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

Must be deeply touched by 7 likes here...coz seldom receives LIKE.....lol

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

like beggar. lol. attention seeker.

54,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

GET IT STRAIGHT!!!

I WROTE THIS WITH CONCERN FOR ALL FELLOW I3 FORMERS

THIS SHARING IS FROM LIFE LONG OBSERVATION AND PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.

IF YOU APPRECIATE IT GOOD FOR YOU.

IF NOT JUST GIVE IT A PASS

NOT ALL SMOKERS WANT TO QUIT SMOKING. NEITHER GAMBLERS WANT TO QUIT GAMBLING

EVERY ONE HAS A CHOICE.

UP TO YOU TO CHOSE.

AND REMEMBER

ALL WILL REAP ACCORDING TO WHAT WE SOW.

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2018-04-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks!

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-04-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle calvin ! Wat does it mean ur soul is utmost importance ? Thank q very much.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

kyy should donate RM 10 mil to pastor calvin to continue his legacy of investing stocks in bursa,cos pastor calvin will only keep investing until his money run out.instead of donating to those who don't know about stocks and investing,it is better to donate for those who will keep investing

jk2131

5 posts

Posted by jk2131 > 2018-04-01 20:48 | Report Abuse

Where is the spirit?

54,638 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-16 14:13 | Report Abuse

Ahbah

Calling Ahbah

Please eat healthy hor

Calvin hope to see you live beyond 100 years old ok?