14 comment(s). Last comment by Henly 2018-04-02 09:43

sherlock

306 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-04-01 03:23 | Report Abuse

i remember KYY bought xinquan at above RM1.00?can refer to previous annual report.

he owned more than 5% of xinquan's share since 2010,how can he claim the average cost of him only 6.85cen?

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2018-04-01 09:17 | Report Abuse

Sherlock, how your salcon?

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/127262.jsp
What is wrong with Eversendai? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Thu, 6 Jul 2017, 10:02 AM

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/128771.jsp
Why I Bought Into Eversendai? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sat, 29 Jul 2017, 09:10 PM

Koon's first 2 posts on Sendai in I3..on 06 July n 29 July 2017. Prices was RM1.10 to RM1.30 then.

Then he confessed this in his latest article on 31 Mac.
For example, Eversendai, many of my critics are saying that I am desperately wanting to push the price higher so that I can sell to make money from the poor suckers and I am having margin call. From Bursa announcement, you can see the table and the price chart below that on 28 April 2017, I have already accumulated 45,949,300 shares when the price was 65 sen. I must have started buying a few months before that when the price was below 60 sen. On 17 May 2017, I reported that I have bought another 7 million shares totalling 52.7 million shares when it was trading between 60-90 sen. As I am not good in calculation, you can work out what is my average cost.

So whoever believed his noble sharings after reading his first 2 posts in July 2017 will still be holding Sendai at Rm1.10 to RM1.30 n suffering paper loss of 10% to 30% at current prices.

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

When Koon first came out to promote Sendai in July 2017 price was RM1.10 to RM1.30 n he was sitting on paper gain of RM0.50+ to Rm0.70+ as his cost was RM0.60+

Then price drops all the way from Rm1.30 to RM0.70 n only see some rebound this week back to Rm0.90+

Noble intention indeed..

Great man...he taught many to trust nobody in stock mkt in his own way

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-04-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

Another exampke of Hengyuan..when uncle Kyy aggresively write article i.e 3 to 5 article in 1 to 2 weeks, he is going to have last push. Be aware

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-04-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

Old man has no shame at all

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-04-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

A lot of old folks in Malaysia really not worth to respect, they are always arrogant and misleading people.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

old folks in Singapore also lah! stupid old farks!

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2018-04-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

So will Eversendai become another Hengyuan?

Posted by Tom > 2018-04-01 19:26 | Report Abuse

小心提防manipulator

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-04-02 06:18 | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,
My last email to SC and Bursa
Many months had lapsed since XINGQUAN and CSL were suspended from trading in BURSA Malaysia. Since both counters are suspended hence may I know any progress by BURSA or SC in taking Regulatory or criminal fraud action on XINGQUAN brother: Executive Chairman cum CEO Dato’ Wu Qingquan and Executive Director Mr. Wu LianFa and CSL father and son: CEO Mr. Chan Fung @ Kwan Wing Yin and Executive Director Mr. Angus Kwan Chun Jut.

Thank you. Your response will be appreciated.

Yours Sincerely,
Lee Soon Sheng
6-3-2018.

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 08:25 | Report Abuse

CC to Koon as well

Vc Looi

232 posts

Posted by Vc Looi > 2018-04-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

This old cannot be trusted, onward won’t read whatever he is posting wasting time as he is just a wolf with a pig skin..

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-04-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

The election risk is not within anyone control and I would rather wait after election for any big investment decision.
However if if my holding is big, i will reduce the risk to minimum