Do you see how people play casino games? People bet based on past results. Look at Baccarat, Big Small and Roulette. They believe past results will be good indicator for future results.
Until burnt to charcoal if not ashes then the chase will end there. What a misleading write up, investment decisions are based on price actions???? .. What rubbish is this.. This is kakijudi mentality..
"Do not trust your calculations of intrinsic values so much...the next results season may destroy your vision. Or a milion things may happen to destroy your vision. Learn instead to make forecast of trading range together with time frames, always have time frames, start dates and end dates in your forecasts.
You will make better decisions."
"Intrinsic value has no meaning and is not falsifiable. Because it is not falsifiable, this is a very popular word in popular literature and amongst conmen ( sifus) . Learn to forecast , to think about trading range and time frame . At least if you are wrong, you know you have made a wrong forecast."
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
uptrending
1,852 posts
Posted by uptrending > 2018-04-14 14:32 | Report Abuse
Typica article of enticement after a rise.