3 comment(s). Last comment by SALAM 2018-04-24 17:28

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-04-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.
23/04/2018 21:01

HAHAHA!!

This is a Good Joke!!

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2018-04-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

A certain renown, so-called renown sifus and gurus recommended these counters to their members too....God Bless them