8 comment(s). Last comment by YiStock 2018-05-13 20:35

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-12 03:01 | Report Abuse

the power of forgiveness is what made Harapan possible.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-12 07:07 | Report Abuse

As PH leaders said, we are not like BN,PH leaders are tolerant of diverse views, people are free to support other political parties. We shd be be v joyful n thankful for second chance to get it right for Malaysia.
Everyone deserve a second chance , to get it right.
Pls dont behave like BN leaders/ followers

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-05-12 10:40 | Report Abuse

Tony is good he is forced to support BN to make sure Rafidah is safe lah idiots

elbrutus

1,453 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-05-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

bro...i give u a few LIKES !!

elbrutus

1,453 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-05-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

dont prosecute d minorities !! ...they r innocent ...TO ERR IS HUMAN TO FORGIVE IS >>>DEFINITELY N TRULY >>> DIVINE ...cheers !!

boldrun88

528 posts

Posted by boldrun88 > 2018-05-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

PH won..accept it..move on..make Malaysia and bursa Malaysia great again...

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2018-05-13 20:35 | Report Abuse

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2060941757496614&id=1635137293410398

Now, this is what rafidah aziz reveal the true story bwhind..bravo Airasia..bravo Tony