15 comment(s). Last comment by king36 2018-05-21 06:56

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2018-05-20 05:36 | Report Abuse

Bullocks! Save your ass for Sungei BULUH.

Posted by jepa1987 > 2018-05-20 07:31 | Report Abuse

in a way its kinda difficult to deny what he said if u read moodys and imf’s report..

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-20 08:23 | Report Abuse

too bad cash is king is not enough........People hate your Perkins bag carrying habits.

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-20 08:32 | Report Abuse

jepa1987 in a way its kinda difficult to deny what he said if u read moodys and imf’s report..
True! But they are not god, THEY only said by the BOOK. Why they never said CORRUPTION and TAXING the POOREST Malaysian are not good for the rating. I believe if HE is in power for another term, our country will be worst than other THIRD world country. IT IE TOO LATE TO SAID ANYTHING. JUST FACE IT and wait for your new home in SUNGAI BULUH.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-05-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

If u return our 42b wil solve all the problems

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-05-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

X malu punya,org. Suda makan duit mau talk 3 talk 4. Celaka punya najis

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-05-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

could be on stress medication for some time already, in his own world...

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-05-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

GDP is up but why the common folks do not feel it at all? It only means that the few rich are getting richer n richer. Some are able to buy condos like buying bicycles which the common folks could not afford even if they work their whole life. Just ask Maidin CEO. He brought the grim news before GE but his message was brushed aside.
Moody n IMF reports are short term. When we are unable to shoulder the ever-increasing debt, they will just change their tone. No loss to them. We remember their performance during the 1998 Asian crisis n 2009 Sub-prime crisis.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-05-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

BN still cannot see why more rakyat vote PH(popular votes)?

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-05-20 22:47 | Report Abuse

The 1MDB scandal put the nation's finances in dire straits, forcing it to cut subsidies and introduce GST.

U can read the Edge weekly to find out how much debt is M'sia going to shoulder in the coming years.

Who got us into this mess? He is none other than Najib. Maybe now he is in fantasy land.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-05-20 22:52 | Report Abuse

The slogan "undi BN, hidup rakyat" should rightly be "undi BN, hidup Kleptocracy"

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

Hold former BN government and Najib accountable too, MALAYSIAN SAID.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-05-20 23:01 | Report Abuse

Najib should tell us how to hold PH accountable as he was the one who got us into this mess.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-05-21 05:20 | Report Abuse

aih.. 1 step wrong.. mean all wrong!

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2018-05-21 06:56 | Report Abuse

Avoid absolute power to one politician.
We have seen enough in Najib, Taib and previous BN government.
Let us all be vigilant and raise our voice loud and clear:never allow one man to control the whole government machinery again.