8 comment(s). Last comment by Lexie1221 2018-05-30 10:42
Posted by Patron > 2018-05-24 11:27 | Report Abuse
sohai. this idiot is the one i want to slap the most after Tan End
Posted by CharlesT > 2018-05-24 11:27 | Report Abuse
No way...until his last breath...trust me...i tried hard b4
Posted by Flintstones > 2018-05-24 11:30 | Report Abuse
I tried before too. No matter how his backside kena scratch he still wont give up. I guess got many members here joined his cohort groups
Posted by Flintstones > 2018-05-24 11:31 | Report Abuse
So my mission here is to expose how bad a trader cp teh is
Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-24 12:10 | Report Abuse
now got idss d, he should hoot more
Posted by Lexie1221 > 2018-05-30 10:42 | Report Abuse
Manage to sell on last week before today heavily sell down again, secure capital. and can buy back lower price. Thank for CP TEH advise.
M+ Online Research Articles
Stock Pick Contest Year 2024
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bruce88
1,130 posts
Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-05-24 10:59 | Report Abuse
How to get rid of this socai, anyone ?