25 comment(s). Last comment by Junichiro 2018-06-22 22:58

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-06-21 23:16 | Report Abuse

Haha? It seems CP Teh forgot he is one of the retailers playing in the market. Why laugh at your own kind mr teh?

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-06-21 23:19 | Report Abuse

When retailers make money, our mr teh is jealous and want the market comes down. Guess what. I am not even sure mr teh here is serious about making money from the stock market. Maybe mr teh is somebody who failed hard at life being a lousy lecturer who gets all the pleasure laughing at peoples demise

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-06-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

I am smiling too. My holding is less than 10%. Drop lah, drop lah....haha

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2018-06-21 23:34 | Report Abuse

worst has yet to come ...

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2018-06-22 00:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks for telling. I thought still bullish

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2018-06-22 00:27 | Report Abuse

Save Malaysia from PH and LGE. The country become a laughing stock of the world. This is what happens when our new PH government continues with politicking and political attacks with their populist policies, political statements as well as lying about our national debt.

They politicking to continue attacking Najib/BN and we are the ones suffering.

It has come to a stage that whenever our PM, Finance Minister and our Economic Minister opens their mouth, our financial markets fall and people lose money.

And they have not stopped. Our new Economics Minister Azmin Ali just told the UK’s financial times that Malaysia is a bankrupt country!

Yes, our minister officially in charge of our economy just told one of the most reputable financial media in the world that his country is bankrupt.

Which foreigner in their right minds would still want to keep their money here in Malaysia or put in money here?

Posted by Shahrizal Bin Ibrahim > 2018-06-22 00:55 | Report Abuse

izoklse thats the only way they can save themselves from fulfilling their ge14 manifesto. previous government made unpopular decision making but it was right for the economy and the markets.

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2018-06-22 01:07 | Report Abuse

Agree Shahrizal. Anwar is correct. LGE should listen to Anwar. The best thing is to appoint a right people to do the job. PH should get out of the opposition mentality and start govern the country wisely and carefully.

Ron90

3,747 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-06-22 01:35 | Report Abuse

if anybody not holding or buying any share right now, at this current scenario..definitely not an investor. So stupid, price olready cheap-cheap still not buying? this guy either no money to buy or no telor to join the foray..

Jack Kong

110 posts

Posted by Jack Kong > 2018-06-22 01:41 | Report Abuse

Wow, so many brave retailer here... haha...

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-22 02:13 | Report Abuse

wow, is jack kong.

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2018-06-22 04:59 | Report Abuse

Retailer must know what they buying into, so do local fund. I believes PH for BETTER tmr of MALAYSIA. I felt no worry at all, lucky PH won. From thr i SEE future of my kidS. Kinda stay away from local contruction and BN shares now and more toward consumer stocks for futures gain. Good luck all.

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-22 07:36 | Report Abuse

I don't think buyers going to dive in today considering what can happen tonight n Monday in wall street will be another bloody sessions have fun

Jhau65

66 posts

Posted by Jhau65 > 2018-06-22 08:10 | Report Abuse

When ppl bleeding...tis guy will laugh.
Can he go far?

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-22 08:22 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/162077.jsp

CpTeh should read the above. I suspect he is suffering from depression.

When people made money for the past few years he was living in hatred n jealousy.

Now his long anticipated (since 2014) mkt correction finally comes buy still he has earned nothing.

Anyway he can now laugh on you coz he earned nothing n lose nothing coz he do nothing.

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-22 08:34 | Report Abuse

Author: CP TEH | Publish date: Fri, 5 Jan 2018, 07:37 AM | >> Read article in Blog website

FKLI : Shorted too early and in huge paper-loss. Covered some shorts, taking bitter pills (hedged against my huge positions in equities). Will short more as it moves higher

U short when it never hit 200 SMA in Jan but u never short when it hit 200 SMA few days ago?

Instead u called for e-meeting again and talk abt mkt crash??

OMG....

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-06-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

Jobless guy sure have depression la. Somemore keep losing money gambling in the market

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-22 20:33 | Report Abuse

OK, KLCI broke support , so ? where is the money in it ? should experienced hands have to run for cover, in fear of losing ? those who punt on TM already made today...

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2018-06-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

our country has lossed 10 billion within two wks times n become laughing country fr d world...so embarass to go travelling nw...nw ppl tal n smear msia....

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2018-06-22 21:03 | Report Abuse

BNM loss 2.4 billion with in two wks aft new goven..epf lossed 6 billion on may...

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2018-06-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

nw whenever ppl talk in investment forum n seminar...they keep using tis as a joke to say msia is d brst plc to do gd investment..coz tjr r billion for us to take only

klee

2,929 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-06-22 21:16 | Report Abuse

izoklse..recipient of jibby dedak...lick my ass.

klee

2,929 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-06-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

This izoklse is BN supporter and attacked PH before Ge14.Now he shud be selling burger by the roadside.

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

EPF investment board consists of well qualified n experienced hands,and the current stock market turbulence is only short-term, and will recover in time.
let's not be unduly worried, our savings are managed well, in diversified portfolios by professionals.
for info, in 2017, total EPF investment assets : rm791 billion n ROI was 7.3%.the assets are allocated as follows:
fixed income instruments 51%
Equity /Shares 36%
Money market 10%
Real estates & 3%
Infrastructures
each year, rm65 billions flow into EPF from contributions.
EPF is strong enough to withstand the temporary Rm6 billion paper loss

http://www.kwsp.gov.my/portal/en/web/kwsp/about-epf/annual-report/laporan-tahunan-2017

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-06-22 22:58 | Report Abuse

"previous government made unpopular decision making but it was right for the economy and the markets."

1MDB right for the economy ??? Why we need 1MDB ? Why we need to shift the $$$ into tax havens ? Tax havens are for money laundering.