21 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-07-26 08:38

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-07-23 22:46 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, pls answer ur allegation that mnrb is in financial troubles.

its quite a serious allegation, u know????

lol...........

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

many property stocks also surge uem,ideal,ewein and many more except ken.so wtk is ken's fren ar? hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

ahh,i also forgot tambun from 70cts++ now 1.00,ken no surge pass 1.00 yet?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-07-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

but bro apolloang, did u read mata buta calvintaneng's mnrb post????

lol...........

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-23 23:05 | Report Abuse

i don't care one,just the price and timing that matters.i will invest in mnrb when the time comes,but in the meanwhile i will bet on others 1st

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-07-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/95435.jsp

Whao TanEnd research house issued a buy call 2 years ago when Price was at Rm1.2! If you follow his Holland call you will lose 50% of your investment !

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Yes ah?

At Rm1.20 nibble

At 60 sen then SAILANG!!!

WUHUHU

JUST LIKE I SAILANG MEDIA AT 28 SEN

AND PM CORP AT 9 SEN

AND JAKS AT 40 SEN

OPCOM AT 35 SEN

GSB AT 9 SEN

YAHOOOOOOO!!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-07-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, how abt mnrb????

can i still buy the stock since u alleged that it is in serious financial troubles????

so how????

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 23:36 | Report Abuse

apolloang i don't care one,just the price and timing that matters.i will invest in mnrb when the time comes,but in the meanwhile i will bet on others 1st
23/07/2018 23:05

WAH!

SO CLEVER!!!

PRICE & TIMING THAT MATTERS?

YESSSS!!!

PRICE OF WTK IS VERY CHEAP PRICE TO BOOK VALUE

TIMING IS CHUN CHUN AS TRUMP IMPOSED USD50 BILLION TARIFF ON CHINA FURNITURE EXPORT

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 23:37 | Report Abuse

mnrb? sell it lah!

hungry now

go for supper!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-23 23:38 | Report Abuse

no lah i better buy dutaland 1st,wtk not in my list yet.....hehe

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-07-23 23:38 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, u said that mnrb is in serious financial troubles, so how????

is it true????

maybe i shld call mnrb ir for clarification tom am first thing????

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 23:39 | Report Abuse

apolloang no lah i better buy dutaland 1st,wtk not in my list yet.....hehe
23/07/2018 23:38

dutaland first?

ALSO CLEVER

Duta Yap been loading up

August result out price will explode up

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-07-23 23:41 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, is mnrb in serious financial troubles as alleged in ur posting????

i really worried whether mnrb will go bankrupt, so how???

tomorrow i call mnrb for clarification????

will mnrb ir be able to give a clarification?????

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-07-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

when price at 1.2 you asked ppl to all in. after 2 years when the price at 0.6 you still asking people to all in. what a con artist.

Posted by Victoria88 > 2018-07-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

thanks Calvin for alerting and sharing with us your valuable and timely insights.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-07-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

WTK bad

Posted by egearcentral > 2018-07-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

I think this is a speculation after glove counters overbought. Use trade war as an excuse to push up wood stocks as USD is getting stronger each day after US Fed promised to increase two more times interest rate this year.

This is also based on a speculation that trade war will force Americans to buy from Malaysia only. Other countries are dead.

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2018-07-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

gpharos, more room if according to NTA , also crawling back from behind now

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-26 08:35 | Report Abuse

Kyosan
Gpharos has nta
but WTK has these:

1) NTA OF DEEP VALUE ASSETS. WTK BOUGHT REAL ESTATE LONG AGO FOR
ITS MASKING TAPE BUSINESS IN PENANG AND SINGAPORE

2) THESE ASSETS HAVE NOW APPRECIATED IN VALUE BY 5X TO 6X OVER THE YEARS. IF REVALUED WTK NTA SHOUD RISE ABOVE RM3.00

3) AFTER O&G WRITE OFF THE BALANCE SHEET OF WTK STILL REGISTER ABOVE 30 SEN NET CASH

SO WTK NOW HAS BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY AND LITTLE DOWNSIDE

ITS UPSIDE WILL BE SPURRED BY PLYWOOD DEMAND FROM JAPAN OLYMPIC

AND LOGS DEMAND FROM INDIA

ALSO IN WAITING IS THE FIRST HARVEST OF OWN GROWN FOREST PRODUCTS BY YEAR 2020 WHEN THEY MATURE

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-26 08:38 | Report Abuse

AND STRONG WINDFALL IS THE TARIFF OF USD50 BILLIONS RAISED AGAINST CHINA FURNITURE EXPORT TO THE US WHICH WILL TURN BUYING TO MALAYSIAN TIMBER EXPORT WHICH WILL BE CHEAPER BY COMPARISON

ALL THESE ARE NEW POSITIVE TURN OF EVENT FOR WTK