In real life, I believe most of the sifu could have sold most of their shares in March when bear market confirmed.. and reenter three (or two) weeks ago.
80% of the people in the market are earning money? I highly doubt that. More like 80% are losing money. Trump's tariff war has caused much of the uncertainty in the market, not to mention Pakatan's new administration.
i am just being sarcastic just now..bursa is harder to earn big money..wind keep changing..lack of world class super stock like in US. i bersyukur still in positive this year as of today.
The dividends help a lot. In real life, I only hold stocks that pay dividend. Dividend paid came from retained earnings. Mean all these are stable companies.
Hahaha so funny why somebody that actually losing money, but go to every forum and shoot other people's like he is the only one that is correct. But u know, he is losing money leh even himself admitted it LOL!
Be frank, I make good profit in 2017 (almost everybody did), but still in negative position YTD. Look at the market, I felt not too easy to turn around to positive position for 2018.
No problem bro we all come to learned and shared and hope all making money. Not laugh at other people's thinking he is so smart and go attack everyone. U know who i am talking about haha.
I only know KYY and fong silling also lose money in2018,so I can sure 90% people are huge losing in stock market , those say 90% people are earning money in stock market at 2018 , they are new bie and they thought earning money is very easy and have a good dream everyday dreaming future would be finance freedom .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stock Kingdom
1,005 posts
Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2018-07-31 19:43 | Report Abuse
Coincidentally bottom 2 also named 8888