9 comment(s). Last comment by joetay14 2018-08-27 20:55

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-08-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

diam lah human garbage joe tay

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

r u a parkson supporter as well, @chan????

seems like u guys cannot handle the truth.

lol................

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-08-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

poor joetay bad reputation in i3 due to false news, heard police report made against you better watch out

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 12:52 | Report Abuse

i more than welcome polis to call me, so if u got balls, pls start a blog so that i can get my lawyer to sue u for defamation.

btw, do start a blog saying i have a bad reputation.

i dare u.

lol...........

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2018-08-25 13:01 | Report Abuse

@ joetay. Because you're a nuisance and you're sarcastic in your remarks. Worse still, you're not even a shareholder of parkson. Your only intention is obvious to talk rubbish to bring the price down. You're a scumbag in i3 and uses the space to wreak havoc on newbies by telling them lies about your blinkered views on businesses you know nothing about. You will remain poor all your life due to your bad karma and stupidity.

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 13:02 | Report Abuse

but kelvin61, r u sure i talk rubbish on parkson when i said alibaba/10cents/aeon/auchan will whack parkson out of china????

i ask parkson diehards like urself to come up with a rebuttal but u r unable too.

so who is the one talking rubbish???

u or me????

lol...........

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

why so many of my postings being reported as abuse when i ask simple questions????

seems like many here cannot handle tough questioning.

lol.............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

i wonder why none of my detractors ask for my lawyer's contact.

really is only know how to talk big.

lol..........

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

seems like many that got their stocks criticized by me doesnt like me.

no freedom of thots in this forum, is it admin?????