Joetay, like u buy 4D. Buy everyday but only kena once. Same like TanEnd ask buy 100 stock...99 holland but only 1 strike 100%...end up still making loss. Not believe? Look at his 2017 stock pick. Bottom 5 from Jan to Dec 2017 with -ve performance. Even put in FD in Singapore also win him.
I pick your stocks not follow 100%,so please recommend more on kwantas and ken so they won't fall to sleep.no wanna see more of this in bursa,very shameful
And trust me, TanEnd is those poor retirement singaporean which stay alone, his wife and children has dump him. He nothing to do everyday get a free wifi spend time in i3 talk cok sing song play ping pong for past time. You believe he buy any stock? He cant even stay in a HDB in spore and need to claim support fund from government. Eat also got problem whete got spare cash like us to invest? Haha
He isnt so crude as to tell me how much he is worth. But i used to do sales a long time ago, and i have a good feel for rich people.
I am fairly certain calvin is doing quite well for himself.
=====
Koon Bee And trust me, TanEnd is those poor retirement singaporean which stay alone, his wife and children has dump him. He nothing to do everyday get a free wifi spend time in i3 talk cok sing song play ping pong for past time. You believe he buy any stock? He cant even stay in a HDB in spore and need to claim support fund from government. Eat also got problem whete got spare cash like us to invest? Haha 26/08/2018 13:02
correctloh...a guy who invest like classic benjamin graham will usually do well over the long run mah....!!
Calvin Tan the true disciple of B Graham the true value investment sifu loh..!!
For fyi, raider make alot of monies, based on calvin tan napshot pmcorp pick mah...!!
the return is the 2nd highest profit raider ever earn on a single stock...in history loh.....!!
Posted by Jon Choivo > Aug 26, 2018 02:17 PM | Report Abuse
I've met calvintan.
He isnt so crude as to tell me how much he is worth. But i used to do sales a long time ago, and i have a good feel for rich people.
I am fairly certain calvin is doing quite well for himself.
=====
Koon Bee And trust me, TanEnd is those poor retirement singaporean which stay alone, his wife and children has dump him. He nothing to do everyday get a free wifi spend time in i3 talk cok sing song play ping pong for past time. You believe he buy any stock? He cant even stay in a HDB in spore and need to claim support fund from government. Eat also got problem whete got spare cash like us to invest? Haha 26/08/2018 13:02
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
joetay7
177 posts
Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-26 10:54 |