41 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-11-05 11:37

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-01 20:37 | Report Abuse

where are the value investors? Since I bought it at 18.....u think I should sell at 30?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-01 20:38 | Report Abuse

u think I will sell at 30?

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-01 20:49 | Report Abuse

i sailing 16sen, haha

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

good for u then.....

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-11-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

In before kcchong baffles everybody with his facts, figures and extrapolations

ironsozai

Posted by ironsozai > 2018-11-01 22:45 | Report Abuse

value investor masuk longkang lah

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-01 22:51 | Report Abuse

sted by ironsozai > Nov 1, 2018 10:45 PM | Report Abuse

value investor masuk longkang lah
============

value investor think 3 think 4....think until chicken also gone

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-01 23:09 | Report Abuse

sted by abcdefg > Nov 1, 2018 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

there are a lot of shares with high nta but low share price.. no big deal..
=============

but only seacera is in play

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

seacera is more than high NTA low price....

seacera is FOMO.......its new, its a sharp sell off, its margin selling,....its principal shareholders caught flat footed......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 00:02 | Report Abuse

to get any thing done, to make any money.................risk is the price u are willing to pay.......

are u willing to pay the price?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 00:05 | Report Abuse

that Tan Boon Seng guy is willing to pay the price of risk. He has control over his fears.....

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-11-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Nov 1, 2018 10:51 PM | Report Abuse
value investor think 3 think 4....think until chicken also gone

Value investors do think 3 think 4. That is why they seldom get caught sailanging and margining Jaks at RM1.80+ or Sendai at RM1.20+ even though they were constantly promoted by well known people and their side kick.

Isn't that a good thing as a value investor?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-11-02 00:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Flintstones > Nov 1, 2018 10:18 PM | Report Abuse
In before kcchong baffles everybody with his facts, figures and extrapolations

I know your nick is comical, but didn't know that your comments even more comical.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 01:43 | Report Abuse

kc

u fail to understand, Jaks and Sendai are the 2 counters I made the most money...and why not? when I know the chong ker.....and I have the killer instinct..........

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 07:32 | Report Abuse

to someone like kcchong, talk 3 talk 4 is a good thing. In reality, the ability to make correct decisions is not talk 3 talk 4.....its not even book knowledge......its business sense....and risk is the price to pay to get any thing done.

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-11-02 07:34 | Report Abuse

I am here to entertain! Cheers!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 07:38 | Report Abuse

I am here to entertain and to sharpen my skills.....the more I write, the sharper my trading skills......if some find it useful its a bonus....if not too bad.

ironsozai

Posted by ironsozai > 2018-11-02 07:40 | Report Abuse

good on you qqq3

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2018-11-02 08:16 | Report Abuse

.175 my entry the Game's

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 08:43 | Report Abuse

y Bursa1575 > Nov 2, 2018 08:16 AM | Report Abuse

.175 my entry the Game's
==============

I am not selling mine yet.....

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-11-02 08:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Nov 2, 2018 01:43 AM | Report Abuse
kc
u fail to understand, Jaks and Sendai are the 2 counters I made the most money...and why not? when I know the chong ker.....and I have the killer instinct..........

When shares were promoted with "sailang" and margin financing calls with prominent "chong ker" and its accomplice, and as a result, naive newbies chased the shares to RM1.80+ and RM1.20+ and lost a fortune, but he himself made a "killing", again and again, I don't think it is a great thing to boast about.

It is really a very sad state that our society has gone through such a terrible state of morality.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 08:55 | Report Abuse

kc

share market is about decision making.....In this instance, the chongker is still having most of his shares.......

4,847 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-11-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

Dear qqq3,
Lol; “so...where are the value investors? I also bought at 18.......only regret I did not sailang like that Tan BS guy...................I also need to sailang at the right time.......”
By now entire i3 should know that qqq3 is a chicken trader, a two head snake, and PLP king writing his sailing on JAKS and SENDAI with the sole aim of flattering super-investor Mr. Koon and profited from his chicken trading and trapped the newbie. What a disgusting, dishonest but profitable living?

With super-investor falling into hard time lately now you have a new target the super-trader. You should end your writing with “Many people are wondering if they should buy back at higher price if they have sold earlier. Of course, many shareholders would have sold too early and regret. A few smart one will dare to admit their mistake and buy back at higher price. In view of its super value NTA of RM1.80 and “The guy who bought 10% of it below 20 sen, one Tan Boon Seng...................that is one hell of a trader....actually only $ 7 million the guy spend.” if you have sold, you should buy back.

And may I suggest your next article should be: How I turn my RM 10,000 trading account into RM 1 million in one month by chicken trading spell frequent trading following the foot step of super trader Tan Boon Seng. And please remember to flattering Tan Boon Seng as new stock GOD and equate him with having the same attribute and quality of Tun Dr Mahathir always a few steps ahead of his opponents.

Hopefully Tan Boon Seng will invite you to meet him and in one year time you can write a book how I turn one million into 100 million by chicken trading and the dead of super-investor/super trader is the king.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

ss

like I say, share market not for u...u just don't have what it takes......another guy I see no talent for share market is that kc chong from NZ.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

lessons learnt?

buying and selling is about habits and characters.....knowledge is not wisdom, wisdom is more than plain knowledge. Knowledge alone is not enough.......u need habits and character.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

shares like this seacera....just hold tight tight until interest disappears......

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-11-02 14:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Nov 2, 2018 09:09 AM | Report Abuse
ss
like I say, share market not for u...u just don't have what it takes......another guy I see no talent for share market is that kc chong from NZ.

So you are full of talent in the stock market? Below is a classic statement from your "boss". Just a reminder.

"I told Mr Koon not to depend on me on stock recommendation, qqq3 can help him.
You guess what is the answer ?
If he is so good, he would have made million in KLSE."

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 14:21 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-11-02 14:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Nov 2, 2018 02:19 PM | Report Abuse
for u too...kc chong....to frame up.............to make any money, to do any thing, it is all about paying a price in risk.....textbooks and book sifus not going to be of any help.....its all about habits and characters...and willingness to pay the price in risks...risks taken at appropriate time and for appropriate reasons......

So please write an article which everyone can understand; what is "risk"? What "price" you pay for your "risk"?

What is your "appropriate time"?

What are your "habits" and "character" which until retire, you still have to struggle with your RM100k in the stock market?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 14:28 |

3,506 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-02 14:32 | Report Abuse

?????????????????????????????????????????????

3,506 posts

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

3,506 posts

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Nov 2, 2018 02:27 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Nov 2, 2018 02:19 PM | Report Abuse
for u too...kc chong....to frame up.............to make any money, to do any thing, it is all about paying a price in risk.....textbooks and book sifus not going to be of any help.....its all about habits and characters...and willingness to pay the price in risks...risks taken at appropriate time and for appropriate reasons......

====================

kc....every decision involves risks......even cross the road involves risks.....but some can have better relationships to risks, some just cannot.....and you think u quote here quote there means you have better relationship with risks?

knowledge alone cannot translate to good decisions, good decisions comes from habits, from character, from practise.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Nov 3, 2018 11:24 AM | Report Abuse X

The issue price of RM0.192 per Placement Share represents a discount of approximately 9.65% to the five (5)-day volume weighted average market price of Seacera Shares, up to and including 1 November 2018, being the last full trading day immediately prior to the Price Fixing Date, of RM0.2125 per Seacera Share.

This announcement is dated 2 November 2018.
============

u have to ask....what can the placement do for the company? 10% of 400 million at .2125 is only $ 8 .5 million.....did they help to press the shares down to get a lower placement price? why they insist to go ahead with private placement at such a low price?

its clear the main shareholders no money and margin call, so who are the placees? or they only pretend no money?

so....buy, sell, hold?

me? I got my shares cheap......I will sit on what I have and do nothing....

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

Hi SSLee

I think you will contribute more positively if you do a write up on these 2 points

1) In Malaysia many Companies with Assets like Real Estate sitting on ancient book value which were taken private at a huge disadvantage to minority shareholders.

Tell SC to make it compulsory for all Listed Companies in Malaysia to do a Complete Up To Date Revaluation of All Properties before privatisation is allowed

This will allow all to SEE THE ACTUAL NET TANGIBLE ASSET VALUE OF THE COMPANIES

Example is the privatisation of THE STORE. THE STORE was taken private below Rm4.00. But if THE STORE's prime assets were to be revalued it should at above RM10.00 a share

And because Value Investing has been shortchanged by this long neglect people in Malaysia have shunned Value Stocks as a whole - THUS LEADING THEM TO THE ROAD OF SHARE SPECULATION BY GORENG

THIS GIVE RISE TO SYNDICATES IN KLSE When constantly Pump & Dump "useless" stocks to the foolish punters and gamblers who are like ikan bilis, sotong, water fish, sorchai & naive newbies brought to the slaughter time after time

So many got burnt that they shunned the Stock Market like the plague

Thus KLSE which should be a place to grow our monies become a place to be avoided by all means

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-03 14:01 | Report Abuse

On clear cut example is the sale of DBKL Lands below market price

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2017/12/12/cheras-mp...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-04 00:31 | Report Abuse

y kcchongnz > Nov 2, 2018 02:27 PM | Report Abuse

What is your "appropriate time"?

===========

a lot of appropriate times.....shares drop a lot like now...its appropriate time....shares in the middle of a rally ...its also appropriate times....but for kc chong.....quote here quote there got appropriate time for u meh?

quote here, quote there don't make you more money in the share market. It only confuses you. Making money, making the right decisions is a question of habits and character .....and practice.

making money is about willing to pay the price in risk......and If you are not willing to pay the price in risk , you are not going to make any money.............You can then be the forum critics like that calvin guy and the investment gurus like your good self....quote here, quote there but never making any money.

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2018-11-04 00:56 | Report Abuse

Go sapu NAIM la..talk so big. P/B at 0.11x only. Hindsight is always 20/20, foresight is legally blind.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-04 01:11 | Report Abuse

shpg22 > Nov 4, 2018 12:56 AM | Report Abuse

Go sapu NAIM la..talk so big. P/B at 0.11x only. Hindsight is always 20/20, foresight is legally blind.
===============

its not about foresight hindsight........its about willingness to take risk.......

or for some its willingness to quote here, quote there

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

I sold mine at 30 sen this morning