16 comment(s). Last comment by KLCI Going Heaven 2018-11-06 16:55

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

Of course stupid ma, coz hurt ur income. If u stay in u.s., u will say this is the bravest thing to do, for the future of the American.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2018-11-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

don't worry. Trump will lose today's mid term election. Trade war will stop instantly. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

Trump got the highest approval rating of his time....on the back of attacking China.....

That is racism and bullying.

Trump's law of the jungle is bad news for the world.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2018-11-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

I agreed with Jack Ma . The US had been advocating Free Press, Free Speech, Free Trades ,Free Competitions in various field for decades. Now, all of a sudden,.Trump put on the reversed gear and imposing tariffs . This resulted in tit for tat trade wars. Really stupid.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 11:50 | Report Abuse

Trump America is a big bully and Law of the jungle.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-11-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

remember the chinese called the atomic bomb a 'paper tiger' until one was detonated over Hiroshima and Nagasaki...then those crapshit went quiet. If only General McArthur had things his way...china would have been history today.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 12:23 | Report Abuse

Winter Is Over > Nov 6, 2018 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

by trapping them with debts that they can't repay!
=============

u got a Najib, cannot blame China.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

China got Confucian ethics....America got Trump the bully and law of the jungle......

China will win...China win is good for the world.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

Confucian ethics have never died in China.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

Chinese all over the world also got Confucian ethics.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

Cultural revolution only strengthens China...not weaken it.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 15:20 | Report Abuse

Americans smarter..... they get others to do their killings.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

America sanctions Iran..... all 7 billion people not supposed to buy from Iran.... because Americans got bigger balls.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-11-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

hei qqq3...now try saying great things about Malaysia...the country you live in...otherwise pack your bag and get to your beloved china...you lunatic

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

china's capitalism have overtaken confucianism, when u talk about capitalism, u talk money, talk greed etc...., only certain talk confucianism.

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

Preparing to balik China