19 comment(s). Last comment by Woolei 2018-12-11 00:59

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-12-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

Author already all in. Now asking you guys to help push up share price! Gogogo!

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

Mr Flintstones, I do not all in and I still keep 40% of my cash. I did not ask you guys to help me push up the price. Even though you guys push, you guys still cannot win the operator behind and will be fooled by them. This is a buy and holds counter, not a FIFO counter.

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

I'm riding with the operator, who are them? Do your own study. I might get wrong, but the risk now is slightly lower but the potential reward is high enough. Anyhow, I do have my cut loss point (0.320), because my ultimate TP is 0.275 (the blue line).

Woolei

292 posts

Posted by Woolei > 2018-12-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

LOL as a technical trader, i surprise you give the statement below:

Below the blue line is a very strong accumulation zone, anything below .275 is a buy, just hoot don't ask, close your trading screen and put into your refrigerator, open it back during the year 2020.

should keep monitor and set a cut lost TP.

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

Don't laugh at me...hahaha.. I'm using TA to identify buy and sell point only...0.275 is chip accumulation zone few years back...as last time to now, Layhong is growing...0.275 not easy to go back... even QL wan acquire Layhong 35sen few years back also fail...

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

everything is about expectation...the more people playing, the more it will collapse...no expectation or low expectation counters sometimes give the highest rewards... just my 2cents...

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-12-07 19:51 | Report Abuse

Almost everything you said is ok. Except....

I am very annoyed by people talking about Technical Analysis in Malaysia, especially in this forum. Good Techinical Analysis will help you long oil all the way from USD20 to USD80, then help you to short oil from USD80 to USD60. If you don't know how to do that, then don't use technical Analysis, you know nothing about it.

Yes, i am referring the U shape line you draw. ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH!!!!

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-12-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

For others, yes, this is the moment to buy. Good luck!!!!

(Reason? I already said that two months ago, wait after QR)

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2018-12-07 19:55 | Report Abuse

At least Patrick didn't draw upward arrow. That's ok.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2018-12-07 19:56 | Report Abuse

Anyway, why must loss-making & lousy balance sheet Layhong. No any trading ideas?

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

Lol ramada...

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

You are right!

The reason is very simple and you had answered my question! Loss-making & lousy balance sheet!

See your expectation on this counter, this is what I want!

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

Supersaiyan3, yes, the second chart I had put "not likely to happen"... Please read before comment lol, I also know that will not happen...

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-07 22:02 | Report Abuse

anyhow, stock market is a place that anything could happen...

qing5067

10 posts

Posted by qing5067 > 2018-12-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

this counter manipulate by big crocodile Innofarm sdn bhd. u guys still dare to invest?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-12-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

Patrick, I didn't mean U shape recovery will not happen. But it will not happen because of "your technical analysis skill". If you are good in technical analysis, then your technical analysis will tell you buy signal after 40 days from now.

If i am right (time shall see), then "your technical analysis skill" is not really technical analysis skill.

In fact it will happen soon enough, one, production appears to have recovered, two, the worse is over. If one happens, then two, three, four will happen too. (two, three, four.....are New production begins lah, high egg price lah, favourable exchange rate lah, PROBLEMS OF COMPETITORS LAH, ......)

After 40 days, a bunch of "copy and paste sifu" on different channels says buy buy buy.

Patrick

214 posts

Posted by Patrick > 2018-12-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

okok, understood...Thanks for your insight...btw supersaiyan3, I saw your message in layhong i3 that telling OMGOMG you know what actually happen, can u email me as well... hoeweng1997@gmail.com...really appreciate that...

Posted by VenFx > 2018-12-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

I morally support to patrick, although he post only 2 parts of the
TA for LayHong .

Frankly , i see 0.325 is thebottom for LH ... i wont comments on the details.
As many has suffer from LH cliff jumping few moons back .
Lets the results tell us .

Woolei

292 posts

Posted by Woolei > 2018-12-11 00:59 | Report Abuse

Patrick, QL acquire 35sen is before layhong split share yo. so the 35 sen last time is not 35 sen now