29 comment(s). Last comment by Tom 2018-12-17 19:58

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-12-16 10:02 | Report Abuse

The only person who is ignorant is you. A good trader makes money from good or bad market. A deluded gambler like you only know how to shout crash to mislead newbies

Posted by i3lurker > 2018-12-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

some people shout crash for 30 years and will be correct some of the time.

some people shout boom for 30 years and will be correct some of the time.

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2018-12-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

crash.. cp. teh again
every day also spread negative element

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

Annjoo is my worst pick this year...sad...curi ayam but now becomes long term investor

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-12-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

great posting! tqs 4 sharing!

Posted by Tom > 2018-12-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

I thought you said you will never come back to I3 again....where is your promise? Someone link your blog again? lol
So you have been warning and talking about market-crashing for past 4 years....is that means every year is also bear market to you? Every year also market crash? You know what? You are truely classic stupid....what a joke, wakaka

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-12-16 12:58 | Report Abuse

CpTeh, since u oredi shouted market crash 4 years ago...

One question for u,,,, do u make money shorting all your above stocks...

If u are clever, U will be millionaire now... And u don't hv to open your turtle classes anymore lah.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-12-16 13:31 |

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-16 14:03 |

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-12-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Mr Doom, CPTEH try to attract attention again....LOL...

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2018-12-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

give cp teh a break.
he is just sharing the trend. He do nothing wrong.
CP teh... pls continue to share . Appreciate it.

Posted by Tom > 2018-12-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

He is just horse behind cannon and full of shit, not someone so called "sharing the trend", period.....
He should just get lost from i3

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2018-12-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

Charles, didn't know you also have money losing one like Ann Joo... don't worry this one I'm in the same boat.. now become long term, but small portfolio... haha

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-12-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

Did he say he has been shouting crash for 2 or 3 years, now he got it right? How arrogant can one get? He could have been lucky. Now it's historical, can he tell forecast the immediate future, that would require some skills

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-12-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

SuperBest = CP Teh. Always come to the rescue when his posts are ignored or things heat up.

ChloeTai

1,065 posts

Posted by ChloeTai > 2018-12-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

CP Teh: I love love love your postings very very very much. Please give more frequent target lowest price.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-12-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

新政府下,大家特别是华人一定要吃草吃土,海水喝饱!

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

mr.teh is right...if u are stuck somewhere, pls do yourself a favor by cutting loss, save whats left of your capital and gain back another day will come, be patient and u will survive this game of stock

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-12-16 22:28 | Report Abuse

CPTeh is wrong.. The fall already happened... Now he is just story telling... The facts are not true also... O&G, Alum... crashing? what happen to Petronas, Pmetal? LOL..
The Bursa market is already bad for a few months... Now only realize is a bit too late... if cut loss now.. I think it is too late... If get stuck, might as well wait patiently for a few months... FED is going to stop rate cut.. China-US trade war is stopping soon... Oil price is going to rebound... It is bad... but not that bad.. Market is not going to crash...
Emerging market is very cheap now... much cheaper than US equity now.....

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-16 22:32 | Report Abuse

beware of market makers...if u follow mainstream media u get eaten alive, better listen to mr.teh and be safe

Posted by Tom > 2018-12-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

what are you taking about? LOL
Cpteh is just a horse behind cannon, he never warned retailers about price peak for certain stocks.....

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-12-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

Correction.. should be "FED is going to stop rate rise"..

Posted by mneo > Dec 16, 2018 10:28 PM | Report Abuse X

CPTeh is wrong.. The fall already happened... Now he is just story telling... The facts are not true also... O&G, Alum... crashing? what happen to Petronas, Pmetal? LOL..
The Bursa market is already bad for a few months... Now only realize is a bit too late... if cut loss now.. I think it is too late... If get stuck, might as well wait patiently for a few months... FED is going to stop rate cut.. China-US trade war is stopping soon... Oil price is going to rebound... It is bad... but not that bad.. Market is not going to crash...
Emerging market is very cheap now... much cheaper than US equity now.....

Posted by Tom > 2018-12-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

Cpteh is like 看图说故事,a horse behind cannon story teller....period

Posted by teareader818 > 2018-12-17 02:11 | Report Abuse

CPTeh is rendering us free service for which we should be happy. Take it or leave it. Why have to be so nasty. Lol.

Posted by Tom > 2018-12-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

Horse behind cannon is horse behind cannon.....who cares whether it is free service.....if someone don't like see comments, please learn from kyy how to disable comments, lol

Avangelice

215 posts

Posted by Avangelice > 2018-12-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

the way he talk really makes me wanna bitch slap him.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

Believe YOURSELF. Learn about sectoral's cycles ... and THEME play. Once it is over, LEARN to exit.

Thank you Mr.Teh. This will be one of my commandments in trading. God bless!

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

a song dedicated to Mr.Teh...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5ShDNOqq1E

your advice will save alot of ppl, while sacrificing yourself to endless insults...

Posted by Tom > 2018-12-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

how can horse back cannon story teller save a lot of ppl when the incident already happened.... funny lo....it is not sacrifice, it is wasting his time for nothing, lol