8 people like this.

55 comment(s). Last comment by leichongyui 2019-11-20 08:19

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-01-25 00:21 | Report Abuse

Oh mai god come back from vacation see my son at there PLP icon8888 again i buay tahan liao....

Aiyo I thought i am the only one feel like everything other than himself is unethical and cynical....let me remind u something son, please stop your PLP bullshit....please remember how u start the fire on everyone else included icon8888.....

but its ok, normal symtoms as investor always fail to remember the past or history....

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

Sep 14, 2018 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

I bet you make way more from overly optimistic people who follow you :)

There is a very fine line between being realistic and cynical.

And for the person making money off the optimist, it might be best for him to imply those who are realistic as cynical individuals, and hope that whatever said, does not dampen the exuberance of the foolish optimist.

=====

Posted by Icon8888 > Sep 14, 2018 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

ok ok whatever...

why are you so cynical ? everything people said you will imagine ulterior motive, cheating, etc... aiyohhhh why I keep bumping into people like you... that means there must be a lot of cynics out there...

good also lah... cynics cannot think straight... easier to make money from them..

I encourage you all to continue your way of thinking ... good good good...

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2019-01-25 00:29 | Report Abuse

Hengyyuan ok la.. cash increase 600m,

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-10 04:29 | Report Abuse

Absent,I like all your picks

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-10 04:29 | Report Abuse

Aseng

Posted by leichongyui > 2019-11-20 08:19 | Report Abuse

@icon8888, what is your opinion to Hengyuan now? Still good future ?