129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2019-02-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

thanks Calvin , you are great !

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-02-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

Follow Calvin sure make money, Insas made 25% in 1 month, now time for some O&G

Posted by cheoky > 2019-02-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

quality wise, dayang come top. still thank you datuk for digging out dayang, naim and azrb.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-27 23:00 | Report Abuse

The top story teller in i3.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-27 23:39 | Report Abuse

Hi guys
Thanks for staying up late

I am unable to complete this post as I am still in JB lan game computer shop

Will post again when I return to Singapore

REMEMBER THE 5 COMMANDOs of OGSE Specially Chosen by Petronas

1) Carimin
2) Dayang
3) Penergy
4) Deleum
5) Sapura Energy

FOR NOW LET'S SEE HOW THESE TOP THREE RUN

AND HOW FAR THEY RUN AHEAD

SeVen Tan

79 posts

Posted by SeVen Tan > 2019-02-27 23:45 | Report Abuse

do you have any blog? so i can follow

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

SeVen Tan do you have any blog? so i can follow
27/02/2019 23:45

Just follow me in i3 forum

I post here first before posting in my blog

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-28 00:03 | Report Abuse

Calvin bosku

What happen to your earlier Black Meow ?
No good liaow ahh ?

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 01:28 | Report Abuse

Venfx

Pantech is a buy now as price has retraced

In a oil and gas bull run like now all oil bulls will take their turn to run

So buy the laggards

Penergy being the laggard to Dayang but with better fundamental is now a better buy

Penergy will chase up dayang price just as Dayang overtook carimin

Over a short term the market gives it vote

BUT over a longer term the intrinsic true value will dictate the price

I am sure Penergy will play catchup with Dayang. It is just only a matter of time

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-28 02:08 | Report Abuse

Ok. Tq
Calvin Bosku,
I prefer hibi panther dayang

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-28 02:09 | Report Abuse

Pnergy not familiar ...need more study

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 02:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Feb 28, 2019 02:09 AM | Report Abuse

Pnergy not familiar ...need more study

Precisely

So many have not studied Penergy but saw it suddenly jumped 100% from 42 sen to over 80 sen put them in fear

BUT CALVIN HAS STUDIED PENERGY AS WELL AS FEED BACK FROM MY BUDDIES

AND FOUND ANOTHER HIDDEN GEM IN PENERGY\

SOME YEARS BACK PENERGY WAS TRADED AS HIGH AS OVER RM3.00

SO IN THIS TURNAROUND PENERGY HAS A LONG WAY TO GO UP

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 02:34 | Report Abuse

PENERGY OR PETRA ENERGY WAS ACTUALLY PART OF PETRA PERDANA OR PERDANA

PETRA ENERGY WAS LATER SOLD TO WASEONG PEOPLE

SO PETRA PERDANA & PETRA ENERGY BECAME 2 DIFFERENT COMPANIES YET WITH THE SAME ROOT WORD "PETRA"

THEN THEY WENT THEIR SEPARATE WAYS

PERDANA OVER EXPANDED AND GOT INTO FINANCIAL TROUBLE UNDER DAYANG

BUT PENERGY WAS MORE PRUDENT. SO IT REMAINS HEALTHY & COULD WITHSTAND DOWNTURN & SURVIVED WHILE SO MANY OTHERS BECAME CASUALTY DUE TO HIGH DEBT

CARIMIN BEING THE NEW KID ON THE BLOCK ALSO ESCAPED THE CARNAGE

SO NOW IS THE TIME FOR PENERGY TO SHINE

JUST LIKE AIRASIA SHINES BRIGHTER THAN AAX

AND LAST TIME HAP SENG CAME OUT FROM MALAYAN MOSAIC
AND HAP SENG DID VERY WELL WHILE MMOSAIC WAS DELISTED See https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/overview/3824.jsp

AND SCOMIES SURVIVE BETTER THAN SCOMI

SO PENERGY IS A FAR BETTER COMPANY THAN PERDANA

PureBULL .

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-02-28 05:32 | Report Abuse

Price Action Theory tells a good MONEY story:

i. DAYANG has just abt to pass Std 6 with flying colors.
Once this is confirmed in these few days,

DAYANG becomes DERISK meaning NO RISK

for this top scorer to continue scoring every yr all the way to Form 6.

Then the next Primary Cycle is just mind boggling. There's HUGE potential PRICES for 4 yrs in UNI. Sometimes this top scorer decides to do Master or even attempt PhD. That will be crazzzy BIG money like Furniture PLC 2-3 yrs ago.

ii. The rest of sis or cousin co r still in the Std 2-4 stage, far away to sit for Std 6 exam.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

SifuPURE

Is here at the best of times for O&g Bull run

Petronas has just roped in 5 Banks to finance new ventures for OGSE

This oil and gas bull run will run for at least 2 to 3 years like export furniture bull run days from 2013 to 2016

So invest longer term

Just buy and HOLD

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Fangyew, heavenly Punter, seek.
, Venfx and sifu pureBULL clicked likes

So good

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

PENERGY IS INTO BROWN FIELD OFF SHORE

BROWN FIELD IS BETTER AS IT IS AN ON GOING OGSE

NOT GREEN FIELD WHICH IS A NEW FIELD UNTESTED

STRAIGHT AWAY PENERGY CAN SCALE UP PRODUCTION TO MEET FRESH DEMAND

LISTEN AGAIN

http://www.petraenergy.com.my/cvideo/pebvideo.html

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

PENERGY ABILITY TO PRODUCE 10 MILLION BARRELS FROM SMALL FIELD NO MEAN FEAT

SO PENERGY IS ONE OF BIG PLAYER IN OGSE

http://www.petraenergy.com.my/cvideo/pebvideo.html

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

From sidekick news

Bintulu Port in Q4 2018 is RM155.14 million as against RM126.32 million in Q3 2018. This is mainly the contribution from LNG Cargoes and vessel calls which shows an increase in revenue of RM25.03 million.

This shows that OGSE activity has improved alot

BIPORT also see INCREASED REVENUE FROM LIQUIFIED NATURAL GAS

ANOTHER PLUS FOR PENERGY & ALL OGSE

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 12:57 | Report Abuse

Do you know that PENERGY ORIGINAL PRICE WAS ALMOST RM5.00

See Penergy long term price graph

https://www.google.com/search?q=penergy+share+price&oq=penergy+sha...-8

And Dayang original price was less than 50 sen?

https://www.google.com/search?q=dayang+share+price&oq=dayang++shar...

SO PENERGY WAS 10 (X) TIMES MORE EXPENSIVE THAN DAYANG LAST TIME?

AND THEREFORE PENERGY IS NOW SELLING AT VERY CHEAP & LOW PRICE

BUYING PENERGY IS LIKE BUYING LOW

BUY LOW IS THE SECRET FOR SELLING HIGH LATER

Click on {{MAXIMUM}} To See Their Historic Prices

PureBULL .

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-02-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

Dear sifu calvintaneng,

SifuPURE

Is here at the best of times for O&g Bull run ???

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Am glad u ask a Q.
This is a tough Q.
Will try to provide an A as I read it, as follows:

KLSE stocks crashed into Dec 2018.
The recovery began immediately after Xmas 2018 till now.
Naturally many stocks r rebounding from the lowest pt then with good %.
The Q is, can a rebound last into a purebull run n MORE?

If anybody is expert in catching stocks at the lowest price, he or she is GOD.
At the lowest price the vol is usually small.
We r seeing many stocks enjoying good price appreciation.
My take is, many of these stocks will fail soon. Months later their price charts will look like a typical PnD.

Key here is we want to catch the real McCoy, the real Theme in play.
Yes looks like OnG. But OnG is a big sector.

The real best in DIALOG n YINSON r edi over the curve as indicated by the DC of monthly MACD, attributed to the OIL price plunged after the killing of that journalist by saudi.
Only PCHEM is still in the border, running for the champs.

For now it seems OnG Contractors in Maintenance n Upgrading is in PLAY.
DAYANG is 1st in line.
Today last day of month Feb closing price is key.
If Close above 102, next month is tomorrow onward will be fast n furious for DAYANG.

A good Theme Play starts with a sexy actress stock, hopefully is DAYANG !
N the rest will FOLLOW ...

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

All Ong shall go up in tandem with Petronas new demand for oil

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness now!

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-01 12:18 |

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-01 21:32 | Report Abuse

Yes looks like all these OnG stocks with female names are in the race

Dayang means princess

Petra Ennergy or Penergy means The Rock in feminine
Petra Is the feminine of the word Peter which means Rock

So these two striving to be Miss Universe of Oil and Gas Bull run?

Miss Princess and Miss Rock competing?

So interesting

Simon73

58 posts

Posted by Simon73 > 2019-03-01 21:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...pretty amusing

Calvin,

Tks for sharing your in depth research with all of us here. Hope not too late to start buying Penergy n Dayang

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

Simon73

I think oil and gas bull have just started running up

But bull still in early days as many in forum are still chasing all kinds of stocks

So I think in whole of Malaysia now only about less than 10% are aware of oil and gas bull theme

Some retail players in rhb investment bank and even remisiers of kenanga investment bank are skeptical

Over in aminvestment bank the remisier are aloof to oil and gas bull theme

So I think still quite safe to buy as many have not joined in yet

And so far edgedaily, focus mag, star paper, sing chew or busy weekly also not sanguine on oil and gas bull theme

The big danger will come where everyone is talking about oil and gas stock

When 99% of the people finally capitulate and go Gaga then we must be fearful

Simon73

58 posts

Posted by Simon73 > 2019-03-01 23:22 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Noted, and thank you again. Really hope this is the beginning of OnG bull run. Need badly to ride on a solid growth theme play.

Jigsaw puzzles last few days are fitting in concretely n bullishly today as per your analysis past few weeks. Great job and thank you for sharing.

Will start buying Penergy, Dayang and lil Carimin on Monday.

Hey bro, Xie Xie

Simon73

58 posts

Posted by Simon73 > 2019-03-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Fantastic research, as what you analysed.
But how do i catch flying stars?

Simple man

898 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2019-03-04 23:15 | Report Abuse

PE 28 too high for this counter. upside is limited.

Simple man

898 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2019-03-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

Let do more study.

53,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-05 14:14 | Report Abuse

Simon73 Calvin

Fantastic research, as what you analysed.
But how do i catch flying stars?
04/03/2019 12:23 PM

THANK YOU

NOW THAT ALL HAVE MADE 100% OR MORE FROM OGSE TIME TO BUY OIL PALM FOR

NOV 2021 GREAT RESULTS
FEB 2022 FANTASTIC RESULTS

OIL PALM WILL THEN TURN INTO VERY HOT STOCKS

Regards
Calvin
Dated Nov 5, 2021