8 comment(s). Last comment by Victor Yong 2019-10-07 14:52

26,989 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-03-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

remembered gpacket used to be as high as RM6 last time. hope those who bought very high all cut-loss already.

2,556 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-03-05 20:47 | Report Abuse

Kay, shame on you. You have been telling lies again and again.

2,556 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-03-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

Kay, you always say it's non-cash expenses. My goodness, this has been going on for a long time. Wake up lah Kay

2,556 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-03-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

Kay, you have been saying returning to profit since 2016. Nothing happens. Shame on you. You beat the bushes, not answer the questions posed to you.

2,556 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-03-05 21:00 | Report Abuse

Kay, you crazy kah by saying finance cost of Rm20mil is a non-cash item in the interview.

domcf88

Posted by domcf88 > 2019-03-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

Boss...good leaders deliver results not cheap talk.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2019-10-07 14:51 | Report Abuse

Who We Are

Kiplepay Sdn Bhd (“KPSB”) (Formerly known as Webonline Dot Com Sdn Bhd) is an e-money issuer which powers Webcash and kiplePay, one of the fastest growing e-wallet in Malaysia. We help consumers, businesses, service providers and governments conduct cashless transactions across online, retail, vending machine, IVR and mobile platforms, to maximize convenience, security and optimize business.

Webcash and kiplePay have various functionalities that allow our users to manage and utilize their wallet account resourcefully. Our mission is to be the market leader in FinTech and an increasingly cashless, tech-powered society.

Green Packet Berhad, our holding company, is an established multinational digital technology organization with expertise in telecommunications, media and technology. Founded in the heart of California’s Silicon Valley in 2000 and subsequently listed on the Malaysian Stock Exchange in 2005, Green Packet designs and produces wireless devices, user-centered applications and services that enable the delivery of valuable digital experiences.

Our Wallet

Users will have two (2) options to utilize their wallet:

1. Through Web – WEBCASH, where our payment gateway offers you multiple payment channels on a single platform.

2. Through Mobile App – kiplePay, an online prepaid account that enables online shopping and cashless payment with multiple top up channels.

Effective 1st August 2018, Webonline’s products and services will be rebranded as Kiple. In our efforts to align our web and mobile application channels to users, Webcash now will also be known as kiplePay.

Kiple was established with a goal to enrich the lifestyles of the people through the power of fintech, starting with Malaysians. Kiple seeks to redefine convenience on a higher scale as well as keeping processes in monetary transactions secured.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2019-10-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

Overview

Fellow merchants! We’ve got the goodies for you too! Signing up with kiplePay gives you the benefits of enabling your business with more payment options such as internet banking, e-money and prepaid options on your respective online stores --- all under a single platform. How convenient is that?

Merchant Benefits

Bloom with kiplePay. With the rapid increment within the online shopping and payment scene, merchants need to keep up with the pace to secure online payment gateway systems for streamlined transactions. Equip your businesses with the following opportunities:

1. Reach out to newer customers
We put your businesses, offers and every grain of sugar you sprinkle on the map so it gets noticeable by potential patrons!
2. Quick installation
It takes less than 10 minutes to set up a POS terminal that can be easily integrated into your system
3. Efficient business processes
Experience faster table turnovers with the help of what kiplePay offers to your business. This allows customers to be served faster, more customers are able to patronize ultimately lead to increased sales!
4. Integrated marketing support
Want a little more boost on your current business? Our marketing team would be glad to assist you regularly
5. Understand your customers
We provide data! This will aid you in gauging the best-sellers of your products and put more focus into that for some good moolah in exchange!