14 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2019-04-06 23:09

teoct

480 posts

Posted by teoct > 2019-04-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

And why the majority 90% cannot overrule the 10%?

Is this the Malaysia democracy? The 10% rule? Then why have election at all?

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-04-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

i supposed TM has veto power... normal. He is responsible for the decision

Posted by probability > 2019-04-06 12:01 | Report Abuse

i was shocked to hear this news...my close friend (PhD scientist) just decided to migrate to canada last week..

fxxk off malaysia..

you cant even uphold basic human rights.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-06 12:15 | Report Abuse

ANWAR IS GOOD AT MAKING LIES OR U R VERY GOOD MAKING LIES LEH ??

Posted by Fortune Bull > Apr 6, 2019 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

Oh wait! Pakatan is extremely good at making fake allegations especially Anwar Ibrahim! Even the ongoing Altanthuya court case proven that it was Razak Baginda not Najib implicated in the murder case! Altanthuya has proven that Anwar Ibrahim can brainwash his followers to believe lies!

Posted by probability > 2019-04-06 12:15 | Report Abuse

for fear of losing votes? common...so we admit then ...we are ruled by the bullies (rulers, and people with selfish agenda - bullies by the sheer number)

keep doing this...one day this population you cultivate this way can easily be vanished by economic decision by the economic superpowers....

it wont be difficult for you (malaysia) to end like Iran or Venezuela....Brunei is already testing the surface...

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

It is strategic retreat mah.....!!

Just like Talam everybody say bad bad bad when u think it is not but u think it is not worth arguing....u keep low profile, quietly buy loh..!!

When suddenly the good things emerge, u can start to advance again loh..!!

Posted by probability > Apr 6, 2019 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

for fear of losing votes? common...so we admit then ...we are ruled by the bullies (rulers, and people with selfish agenda - bullies by the sheer number)

keep doing this...one day this population you cultivate this way can easily be vanished by economic decision by the economic superpowers....

it wont be difficult for you (malaysia) to end like Iran or Venezuela....Brunei is already testing the surface...

Posted by probability > 2019-04-06 12:21 | Report Abuse

i hope so raider...but even this if our govn cant express due to fear..i find it ridiculous....anyway... hope for the best

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-06 12:29 |

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-04-06 12:52 | Report Abuse

superpower also not ratify ... coz it in between useless and useful maybe...but more to....

Posted by probability > 2019-04-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

superpower does not ratify...it has little consequence to them...

but in Malaysia..you actually lose trust between different communities...

thats a huge damage done to the country

in any working / business environment (i.e the country)....to prosper.....trust is more important than intelligence or hard work...

once you lose this - no cosmetics can help

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-06 13:39 | Report Abuse

Msia can be seen a pariah country just like Burma in the international eye loh.....!!

Posted by probability > Apr 6, 2019 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

superpower does not ratify...it has little consequence to them...

but in Malaysia..you actually lose trust between different communities...

thats a huge damage done to the country

in any working / business environment (i.e the country)....to prosper.....trust is more important than intelligence or hard work...

once you lose this - no cosmetics can help

Posted by probability > 2019-04-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/04/06/dr-m-upset-over-withdrawal-from-rome-statute/

i did not see the news above earlier...fair comments from Dr.M

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-04-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

BOTTOM LINE:
Pakatan before GE14 is NOT THE SAME as Pakatan after GE14.

we the rakyat have been fooled!