10 comment(s). Last comment by 4444 2019-04-08 04:11

Drawer

Posted by Drawer > 2019-04-06 13:26 | Report Abuse

Oh. U preaching dividend investing now kah?

Iamyou

60 posts

Posted by Iamyou > 2019-04-06 13:47 | Report Abuse

Congratulation for beating the market.

3,503 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-04-06 14:02 | Report Abuse

7 quick steps to pick the best dividend stocks

https://fifthperson.com/7-quick-steps-to-pick-the-best-dividend-stocks/

yklip

20 posts

Posted by yklip > 2019-04-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

What?! You call this value investing?!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-04-07 12:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by yklip > Apr 6, 2019 2:31 PM | Report Abuse
What?! You call this value investing?!

Good comment!

So lets hear what is value investing to you. Please.

Lyo82

396 posts

Posted by Lyo82 > 2019-04-07 17:40 | Report Abuse

There are so many methods in investing, no right or wrong about that.

However I agree with author that high dividend yield investing strategy is most suitable for retail investors, especially those who need to work from 9 to 6 daily.
As an employee they should focus into work with peace of mind without being distracted by market's up and down. Shouldn't they?

I am not sure.. but how many of us gave a chance to Carlsburg and Heim 3 months ago?

Posted by bursadiary > 2019-04-07 23:46 | Report Abuse

Yes lah!

KCChong is back!

Post more articles!

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-04-08 04:07 | Report Abuse

If invest in Hai O bec high dividend in 2019 die.

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-04-08 04:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, there is a small fee on this. Good things don’t come free, and free things, especially in investing such as tips, rumors and hypes, as you should have encountered, are normally not good.

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-04-08 04:11 | Report Abuse

Rank 71st want to charge fee? Fee is sure money not buy stocks?
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2019/200226.jsp