10 comment(s). Last comment by SUPERSUN 2019-04-24 21:54

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-24 18:39 | Report Abuse

cannot trust IB ........

recently only they strongly promote Bintang.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

unker like this you ask me to join IB means I will become untrustworthy... cannot lah Integrity too important for me, one reason I don't join IB...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

it encourages to join and do a revolution.....kick out all the old idiots.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-24 18:47 | Report Abuse

Unker it's not easy, the culture, their mindset, that day I just did something not in line with IBs usual practise and they didn't like it. That's why I rather go drive piling machine, much more interesting. You see lah if you refer back their research TP, for just one company, how accurate are they... So many bungkus cases... Downgrade, then the price go up, Upgrade price go holland, all sorts of crazy things... But one thing to note thou, their paycheck not bad ah hahahah

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-24 19:04 | Report Abuse

ANALYSTS NO NEED to help customers make money one....their main job is CYA, and help themselves make money, not help customers make money.......

u must understand the big picture.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-24 19:06 | Report Abuse

ANALYSTS NO NEED to help customers make money one....help retail customers make money is never part of their job description and never part of their performance indicators.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-24 19:07 | Report Abuse

ANALYSTS NO NEED to help customers make money one....help retail customers make money is never part of their job description and never part of their performance indicators.......my son tell me one.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-24 19:08 | Report Abuse

most important is CYA...easy isn't it?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-24 19:09 | Report Abuse

correct lah... but sometimes cover wrongly or give some weird TP sure kena fire already.... Like the AmInvest one... Suddenly cease coverage ... previously every week downgrade downgrade downgrade one...

SUPERSUN

52 posts

Posted by SUPERSUN > 2019-04-24 21:54 | Report Abuse

mostly IB start cover the share if the QR become better,But very weird that,this IB suddenly cover this CCB on 2018