73 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-08-05 10:54

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-07-29 18:53 | Report Abuse

Malaysian's who support Chinese Communist Party should migrate to China. Malaysia is a democratic country where you can criticise the government. So for those communist chinese loving, please pack your bags and go to China. Lets see how you can survive starting a business there.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-07-29 19:21 | Report Abuse

There is no glory in forcing people to live like you and under your roof. What makes you think, you can run my life and tell me how to live? Who are you to tell me how shall I live? Just because you got more money and bigger cock, therefore you can tell me and dictate me how should I live my life. I don't care about the glory of China. I am a human being who values freedom of speech , religion and democracy. If you love Chinese commmunist party so much, go and live there. Go home to china and dont' speak 1 word of english. Forcefully occupying neighbours and countries and people who don't want to be under the Chinese Communist party is a gangster approach. If the Chinese communist party really cares for the people, then hold a referendum to determine whether Hongkongers or Taiwanese want to live under COmmunist rule. Why force it. Britain didn't force the british for Brexit. They hold a referendum. THis is the only fair way.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

this wong stuck in time zone when British the masters...........nowadays western model is falling apart.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

VWWong > Jul 29, 2019 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysian's who support Chinese Communist Party should migrate to China
==========

don't play play...even Mahathir has to support the Road and Bridge

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:03 | Report Abuse

VWWong > Jul 29, 2019 7:21 PM | Report Abuse

There is no glory in forcing people to live like you and under your roof
===========

what future HK has if it does not integrate fully with China? let Li Kahshing determine your apartment price?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

actually HK and Carrie is very badly managed................run by administrators who has no idea.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:05 | Report Abuse

no difference from before 1997....still administered as a colony for the 1%...........................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

after the CCP took over China in 1949, by 1960, they already solved the housing and accommodation problems of the the Pearl River delta.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:13 | Report Abuse

and stock index has no relationship with a good life for the 99%...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

HK is a city of the 1% for the 1% by the 1%..........................not a good city.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-29 20:57 | Report Abuse

these stupid youngsters don't know 100years of lossess sacrified because a few traitors administer ganja rights with whites

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

not pimple... HK role is that of a pimp and that role has disappeared

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

hK is pitiful.... people still talking about 80s movies.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 21:39 | Report Abuse

HK still drunk on freedom fries

wlchew

30 posts

Posted by wlchew > 2019-07-30 05:33 | Report Abuse

justknow that the demostrators were waving us flags

OrlandoOIL

4,731 posts

Posted by OrlandoOIL > 2019-07-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

HK youths are d most fuxking rudest in whole Asia

KNN can't stand them

Start every sentence wit tiu tiu tiu

Hope ths HK youths learn a hard lesson tis time

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

hell n heaven place,they only learn to compete for comfort,but didn't ustd hardship for productivity

3,209 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

CCP made a silly mistake. Youth is the future. MY should take the chance WELCOME Hongkie to migrate here, push up our I C B C property market. There must be ample room for freedom of expression. No gomen is perfect and must willing to listen to citizens' critism. We look high of china's role in creating entrepreneurship, but not the best political model. Self-righteous govt. back to Dynasty era which bring their doom.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-07-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

巨浪,卷起千堆雪.....

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2019-07-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

Don't worry....

HSI still standing above 28,000 level.....

All $$$ still @ Hong Kong bank account......

All property pricing in Hong Kong still gradually increased....

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2019-07-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

舔共的诈骗,也有人当真实。你以为香港大学毕业生的智商,不如你??笑话啦。人家更清楚中共匪的真实的事实。

Junichiro

2,035 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2019-07-31 15:26 | Report Abuse

It is easy to say "I love democracy", "I love freedom of speech" ....

Hongkong's problem would not have arisen if the British had not used their gunboat to grab other people's land. The people of Chagos are still waiting to return to their original home stolen by UK n leased out to US to build its naval base in the Indian Ocean.

Like they say, if there is no Act 1, then there is no Act 2.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

msia sink faster.....hahaha

Posted by Chooboonsan > 2019-07-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

Let it die, why should we care. It’s good to see it is dying. The arrogance and ignorance of Hong mongers are no where to find, maybe kiasoo land in the south of Malaysia are bit better than hongkongers.

Junichiro

2,035 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2019-08-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

"The arrogance and ignorance of Hong mongers are no where to find,"

You are right. A few years back, I was in Hong Kong n I do find the people there arrogant. I asked my way by showing the name of a street to a Hong Kong shopkeeper and his reply was "don't know".

The people of Macao are friendly and are able to converse in Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Portuguese. At least, I can see the wisdom of Macao people.

Now, Hongkees are saying Hong Kong will bounce back. I doubt it. PRC will leave Hong Kong in the cold and develop Shenzhen as another Hong Kong, New laws will be erected to turn it into an international city n if successful, the rest of China will follow. Change is indeed taking place in PRC for the better.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

yes agree, HK no cure

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

only rich homgkees happy eventually

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

There is no pride in forcing people to live under your roof. If Chinese Communist Party were to allow referendum to be held in Taiwan and Hong Kong, I am sure they will vote for independence. Same goes for Guangdong,Fujian, Tibet and Xinjiang. Uniting China principle is the same as the ISIS principle of creating a Islamic Caliphate. Both of these principle doesn't make sense and cause plenty of misery to the people in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Xinjing and Tibet. As a Malaysian Chinese who has the freedom to criticize the government, I see the importance of "check and Balance".

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

THe problem with people who love Chinese communist party are these people have not migrated back to China and still investing their money in properties in Australia and Canada and UK. What a hypocrite.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-04 11:19 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

qq3, Singapore didn't integrate with China politically. But their main exporter and importer are still China. It doesn't make sense to politically integrate with China when the policies do not cater to a developed country status. Singapore also didn't integrate with Malaysia politically, we are still their main exporter and importer. WHen 2 countries are friendly, eventually they will buy and sell with one another more. 14 Million singaporeans visited Malaysia every year and they are Malaysia biggest tourist and spend the most. qq3, your logic is warp and probably brain wash by stupid chinese communist party propaganda machine. You can't tell the difference between what is reality and what is "kung fu" movie. You must be one who believes ancient chinese got "heng gong" and can jump 20 feet of the ground.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

Switzerland didn't politically integrate with EU and yet they are the richest country in the world. Their per capita GDP is one of the highest in the world. qq3, you must a loser who keeps losing money gambling in stock market.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

China Govt did not even ask hk to integrate with china mah...just look Hk use cantonese and english whereas mandrin is the 3rd language loh...!!

In mainland china, they use mandrin and english is the 2nd most important language bcos it is a language of commerce mah...!!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

Junichiro, is even easier for you to migrate back to China or North Korea, since you love communist.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

JUnichiro, you are the most arrogant and ignorant CHinese in the whole world. You are a disgrace to the chinese race. Your children hate you because you kept on losing money gambling in Chinese stock market.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

China populations is 4 times of USA. By right China's economy should be 4 times that of USA. What is taking China so long. Must be busy oppressing their own citizens.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

Junichiro, the right term is hongkongers and not hongkies. You are such a racist to your own race and very likely you are not liked by your in-law and even your own children. Your children think you are a loser who keeps losing money in stock market.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

Stupid fellow with stupid logic loh....!!

Where got like this leh....!!

If like that a beggar has the same income like Li Ka Shing loh...!

Posted by VWWong > Aug 4, 2019 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

China populations is 4 times of USA. By right China's economy should be 4 times that of USA. What is taking China so long. Must be busy oppressing their own citizens.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-08-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

qq3, Singapore didn't integrate with China politically yet China is still their main exporter and importer. It doesn't make sense to politically integrate with China when the policies do not cater to a developed country status. Singapore also didn't integrate with Malaysia politically and yet we are still Singapore's main exporter and importer. When 2 countries are friendly, eventually they will buy and sell to one another more. 14 Million singaporeans visited Malaysia every year and they are Malaysia's biggest tourist money contributor. qq3, your logic is warp and probably brain wash by stupid chinese communist party propaganda machine. You can't tell the difference between what is reality and what is "kung fu" movie. You must be one who believes ancient chinese got "heng gong" and can jump 20 feet of the ground. So what does qq3 knows about being friendly with your neighbour. I believe he is the uncle who likes to park in front of people house except of his own.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

Singapore is an independent nation and HK is only a territory lease from CHINA mah....!!

That is a different....HK is a rented experimental quasi Nation for 50 yrs loh...!!

Posted by VWWong > Aug 4, 2019 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

qq3, Singapore didn't integrate with China politically yet China is still their main exporter and importer. It doesn't make sense to politically integrate with China when the policies do not cater to a developed country status. Singapore also didn't integrate with Malaysia politically and yet we are still Singapore's main exporter and importer. When 2 countries are friendly, eventually they will buy and sell to one another more. 14 Million singaporeans visited Malaysia every year and they are Malaysia's biggest tourist money contributor. qq3, your logic is warp and probably brain wash by stupid chinese communist party propaganda machine. You can't tell the difference between what is reality and what is "kung fu" movie. You must be one who believes ancient chinese got "heng gong" and can jump 20 feet of the ground. So what does qq3 knows about being friendly with your neighbour. I believe he is the uncle who likes to park in front of people house except of his own.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

yah gah

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-08-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong still has 28 years to gain independence or postpone converting to communism.

If you are investor or foreigner, your next move should be pushing ignorant youths to fight for independence while surveying the next immigration destination at the same time.

Poor ignorant youth in Hong Kong.

In Hong Kong, you almost need to be able to fly to do well there if you were born there.

Robinson

334 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-08-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

tp 10000

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

wong.........HK has always been a place for the 1%.....Those days, the 1% were the colonial masters.....now, its the uber rich....20 years after 97 , HK is still a colony of the 1%.....

across the river, the CCP already solved the housing problems by 1960.....no more squatters , no more boat people since 1960...........

HK is a pitiful place and no cure.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

HK got lucky and became pimp for China......now no one needs HK to pimp for them................so how? what left?

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2019-08-04 15:03 | Report Abuse

HK depends on Mainland on water supply, electricity, food and even its economy. Without mainland, how Hong Kong can survive by itself

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

HK people has a lot of things to be unhappy about....Unhappy with China should not be one of them............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

HK government very irresponsibly let foreigners compte with locals in housing............just to keep property price sky high, and developers uber profits............

Li Kah Shing is not a solution, LKS is ring leader and source of HK problems.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-04 15:41 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

for sociologists to understand, not for me............How did HK become such an ugly place?

the answers have profound implications.