73 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-08-05 10:54

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 16:23 | Report Abuse

pitiful place.............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

the western model is in trouble and HK is hurting.........................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

The way to improve the livelihood of HK people is to speed up integration with China.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

boosa is sinking not hang seng

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

what happens when Hang Seng up but people cannot afford 100 sq feet?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

HK need more freedom fries or more cheap housing?

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

University of HKG's world ranking at no. 46, still much better than MY. HKG is still better than MY in many areas. we should mind own business, worried nation's fast sinking like titanic under pakatun. wakaka

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

PH stupid ar? this kinda chance....open up for rich hongkies to migrate to msia and goreng stocks lah

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

HK surrender bank to china in 1997, today 2019 already 22 yrs passed, even if we follow china proposal 50 yrs no change, HK just has remaining 28 yrs to go 1oh....!!

Not that long mah, Hk should accept Carrie Lam proposal, it is to catch criminal and not ordinary law abiding citizen loh....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

carrie is part of the problem...........

HK administrators are all in the pocket of Likahshing and the gang of developers............

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

HK is China's pimple

Just pop it

No big deal

Nobody cares

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

HK is a pitiful place............people look and see no future.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

xinjinpeng is the problem....not carrie lam ??

Can hk remove President Xin ??

Ans ; No loh....!!

Then better work with President Xin and not against loh....for HK people mah......!!

Chinese very easy one mah....can cari makan...continue prosperity...no kacau kacau politics mah....!!

The way HK going....China will crack them down hard eventually loh...!!

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-29 17:20 |

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

HK peoples actually are incapable and want easy moneies, can only survive in strategic location.That is why Hongkees businessman cant make in road to any others country.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by 7300 > Jul 29, 2019 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

HK peoples actually are incapable
==========

HK people can cook and can be property developers, and the youths can become protestors................hoping Westerners give them second passport............

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

we should sell more eggs to HKG now. Protestors need lots of eggs. wakaka

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-29 17:58 | Report Abuse

the cooks only have limited quality foods,they only have oglipology developers, even if LKSjust goes Loas or Burma ,sure die straight straight

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

waloe...HKG tycoon just like our nation jaguh kampung?? wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 18:12 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 18:32 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 18:40 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-07-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hong KOng's per capita GDP is USD48,517. China's GDP per capita is only USD9608. Hong Kong's per capita GDP is 5 times China's GDP per capita. How can people who lives in democratic country support Chinese Communist party which suppress and oppress it's own citizen. Hong Kong should be independent and same goes for Taiwan.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-07-29 18:53 | Report Abuse

Malaysian's who support Chinese Communist Party should migrate to China. Malaysia is a democratic country where you can criticise the government. So for those communist chinese loving, please pack your bags and go to China. Lets see how you can survive starting a business there.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2019-07-29 19:21 | Report Abuse

There is no glory in forcing people to live like you and under your roof. What makes you think, you can run my life and tell me how to live? Who are you to tell me how shall I live? Just because you got more money and bigger cock, therefore you can tell me and dictate me how should I live my life. I don't care about the glory of China. I am a human being who values freedom of speech , religion and democracy. If you love Chinese commmunist party so much, go and live there. Go home to china and dont' speak 1 word of english. Forcefully occupying neighbours and countries and people who don't want to be under the Chinese Communist party is a gangster approach. If the Chinese communist party really cares for the people, then hold a referendum to determine whether Hongkongers or Taiwanese want to live under COmmunist rule. Why force it. Britain didn't force the british for Brexit. They hold a referendum. THis is the only fair way.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

this wong stuck in time zone when British the masters...........nowadays western model is falling apart.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

VWWong > Jul 29, 2019 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysian's who support Chinese Communist Party should migrate to China
==========

don't play play...even Mahathir has to support the Road and Bridge

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:03 | Report Abuse

VWWong > Jul 29, 2019 7:21 PM | Report Abuse

There is no glory in forcing people to live like you and under your roof
===========

what future HK has if it does not integrate fully with China? let Li Kahshing determine your apartment price?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

actually HK and Carrie is very badly managed................run by administrators who has no idea.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:05 | Report Abuse

no difference from before 1997....still administered as a colony for the 1%...........................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

after the CCP took over China in 1949, by 1960, they already solved the housing and accommodation problems of the the Pearl River delta.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:13 | Report Abuse

and stock index has no relationship with a good life for the 99%...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

HK is a city of the 1% for the 1% by the 1%..........................not a good city.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-29 20:57 | Report Abuse

these stupid youngsters don't know 100years of lossess sacrified because a few traitors administer ganja rights with whites

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

not pimple... HK role is that of a pimp and that role has disappeared

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

hK is pitiful.... people still talking about 80s movies.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-29 21:39 | Report Abuse

HK still drunk on freedom fries

wlchew

30 posts

Posted by wlchew > 2019-07-30 05:33 | Report Abuse

justknow that the demostrators were waving us flags

OrlandoOIL

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoOIL > 2019-07-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

HK youths are d most fuxking rudest in whole Asia

KNN can't stand them

Start every sentence wit tiu tiu tiu

Hope ths HK youths learn a hard lesson tis time

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

hell n heaven place,they only learn to compete for comfort,but didn't ustd hardship for productivity

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

CCP made a silly mistake. Youth is the future. MY should take the chance WELCOME Hongkie to migrate here, push up our I C B C property market. There must be ample room for freedom of expression. No gomen is perfect and must willing to listen to citizens' critism. We look high of china's role in creating entrepreneurship, but not the best political model. Self-righteous govt. back to Dynasty era which bring their doom.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-07-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

巨浪,卷起千堆雪.....

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2019-07-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

Don't worry....

HSI still standing above 28,000 level.....

All $$$ still @ Hong Kong bank account......

All property pricing in Hong Kong still gradually increased....

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2019-07-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

舔共的诈骗,也有人当真实。你以为香港大学毕业生的智商,不如你??笑话啦。人家更清楚中共匪的真实的事实。

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2019-07-31 15:26 | Report Abuse

It is easy to say "I love democracy", "I love freedom of speech" ....

Hongkong's problem would not have arisen if the British had not used their gunboat to grab other people's land. The people of Chagos are still waiting to return to their original home stolen by UK n leased out to US to build its naval base in the Indian Ocean.

Like they say, if there is no Act 1, then there is no Act 2.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

msia sink faster.....hahaha

Posted by Chooboonsan > 2019-07-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

Let it die, why should we care. It’s good to see it is dying. The arrogance and ignorance of Hong mongers are no where to find, maybe kiasoo land in the south of Malaysia are bit better than hongkongers.

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2019-08-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

"The arrogance and ignorance of Hong mongers are no where to find,"

You are right. A few years back, I was in Hong Kong n I do find the people there arrogant. I asked my way by showing the name of a street to a Hong Kong shopkeeper and his reply was "don't know".

The people of Macao are friendly and are able to converse in Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Portuguese. At least, I can see the wisdom of Macao people.

Now, Hongkees are saying Hong Kong will bounce back. I doubt it. PRC will leave Hong Kong in the cold and develop Shenzhen as another Hong Kong, New laws will be erected to turn it into an international city n if successful, the rest of China will follow. Change is indeed taking place in PRC for the better.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

yes agree, HK no cure

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

only rich homgkees happy eventually