60 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2019-08-07 21:43

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2019-08-07 11:17 | Report Abuse

Change all the road sign to khat writting only. Then it will become important

traderfiq

33 posts

Posted by traderfiq > 2019-08-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

mind if i screenshot to stand out there no need for khat Malay of 6 pages. obviously can related to so many many many concussion later

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyah help lah....PH govt to win some malay support & votes loh...no need to everytime condemn mah....!!

Even Dong zong also recognise this mah...why u need to kepoh leh ??

Just move on loh.....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

PH no intention to be 1 term government.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

Remember Mahathir is a Dr and not Hadi an imam mah....!! It is ok cannot recite mah....!!

But his malay base....although don know much of verse.....but they suka mah.....so mahathir....give them something they are happy loh...!!

Posted by Apple Juice > Aug 7, 2019 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

Rubbish! Ask Mahathir to recite from Koran! I tell you, he can't! He can't even read jawi! This is tactic to divide local chinese support towards DAP!

traderfiq

33 posts

Posted by traderfiq > 2019-08-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

back then he used to wrote letter in jawi even put signature on book. Culture i guess?

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2019-08-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

let me put it this way...
if its good people will pay to learn it...
if its for brainwashing we need to force the poor n the infidel to learn it...
I told my Jawi teacher 40 yrs ago it is useless for me and its been proven right 100%. I still remember alif bah tah hahahaha..

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 17:22 |

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

khat is not jawi... google it

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

now learn khat

rajachulan

1,740 posts

later read quran

rajachulan

1,740 posts

i leave my comment here for the record

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

bunch of non muslim politician and non muslim educationist act clever...

rajachulan

1,740 posts

mandarin you take

rajachulan

1,740 posts

柑你拿

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

told you guys dont push old horse too much....everytime he feel pressure... these thing sure come out....

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

last 23 years like this.... now also like that...

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

by the way... for those you think DAP will protect msian chinese benefit like MCA... you also a joker.... go read DAP mission statement....and compare to MCA...

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

do you guys really know the person you voted for last year?

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

now cry father cry mother why ler?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....if u ask people learn as an art....eventually people make...take as a toy....and post something....u don like....then u all get fuck up loh.....!!

Yes...if u really think...khat is an art....nothing to do with religion...then u better keep it that way loh....!!

Bcos in art....there is many creative way of expression mah....!!

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:50 | Report Abuse

you voted DAP... because you agree their mission... now they do what they preach... what the matter is wrong with you?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 17:53 | Report Abuse

Some ignorant, innocent and insensitive ppl have started google khatooning controversial words into khatoon...and circulating around....

....such as Carlsberg......Guiness Stout.......Magnum.....Da Ma Cai.....

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

Dap says they are no capable leader to counter Pas-Umno assault...thus they tolerated with Mahathir strategy to appease the Malay & Muslim loh.......!!

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 17:55 | Report Abuse

do take note.... Jawi or khat can hardly be google translate accurately...

so dont make fun of ourselves.... again... twice...ahahahahahahahaha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 17:57 | Report Abuse

Something sacred are best kept.....exclusive.....and private ....

....and not to be degraded to some secular daily down-to-earth use....stuff

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 18:03 | Report Abuse

NEVER UNDERMINE AI in accomplishing what self-inflated egoistic sapiens' claim that they can't

100 times better and more accurate.....any time

Katak di bawah tempurung....selalu fikir....bla bla bla

kenyataannya pula.....sebaliknya

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

More humorous twists.....to come

.......owing to mustlazily's limited gray.matter's activity

myopic view.......narrow minded....short sighted...

failed to learn from primary to phD......teach kids common sense.......not nonsense......so they will think must not lazily

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 18:14 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANCE OF INTEGRITY......

Kerbau dipegang pada tali
Manusia terikat pada janji

Before GE
PH berjanji
agar Lynas dan tol diakhiri
diiktiraf UEC

status Sabah & Sarawak MA63 akan kembali
di depan pengundi- pengundi

Selepas memenangi GE
akhirnya gagal menepati janji

Sebaliknya....what we get....redundant 3rd national car.....national.flying car project..... khatoon for all sjk.....unilateral conversion.....dan jawi

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 18:16 | Report Abuse

like you said.... looks like all agree to have 10000 jobs created.... hahahahahahahaha

14,395 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-08-07 18:17 | Report Abuse

*The Malaysia Education system is thrash.
*When nons slowly trickle out to vernacular schools and private school, they felt fear that nons will move ahead of them.
* They plant spies in vernacular school administration, often the headmaster's assistant in clerical roles.
* They introduced time wasting subjects like Pendidikkan Moral, KOMSAS, TITAS, CIVIC, KO-Kurrikulum just to name a few. These subjects do not have any value except to instill good values in a person. But, how many of them are really following it, god knows. The reason to introduce this subjects is to control students.
* They love these words "MESTI, HARUS, WAJIP, PATUH ARAHAN, JANGAN BANYAK SOAL, IKUT ARAHAN"
* Homework are in the form of scanning pages from textbooks and pasting into exercise books. Rewriting what's in the textbook in the exercise book is called taking notes. Those day's teachers used to provide notes but today it's outsourced to students. The blackboard remains clean. Students are taught to plagiarise.
* Malaysia sejarah is a fiction and it is mandatory to PASS. This must pass was introduced by the MOO while he was UMNO. Until today it maintains status quo.
* White shoe to black shoe, wonder how it helps students to excel.
* School leaves are changed like moving goal posts. the reason being they want maximum leave during their festive holidays. Maximum holiday, minimum work for a full pay!
* Long hours in schools, from morning to The reason is not to spread knowledge but for the parents to feel that their child is secure in school. School became care centres. This is "deep".

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

exam also a joke la.... it test not how smart we are....but how good is our memory.....hahahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 18:37 | Report Abuse

Sinfully immoral dishonesty and zero integrity from primary.....
plagued every innocent kids whose mind only got simplicity

Cheaters by favourism....far because of merits......get hm and senior post beyond posts......gaji buta daily

Bias....self-deceiving corrupt....and cheating....every competition...contest....and exam.....from tokoh murid to tokoh nilam title

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 18:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe

Malaysia sejarah is a fiction and it is mandatory to PASS. This must pass was introduced by the MOO while he was UMNO. Until today it maintains status quo.

Jauhari jua yang memgenal manikan
mustlazily sangka fiksyen itu tonik
para pelajar terus sakit mental tertekan
Dari usia muda sampai kronik

6,105 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-07 18:54 | Report Abuse

I was shock.Ask chinese to learn khat.Wht DAP doing?What Lim Kit Siang doing?Agree to learn khat by majority Chinese.Rubbish.Give them option yes and no.Wasting the Chinese time.More Malaysian by learning khat.The Chinese are dying because of that.Malaysia Baru also not yet 100 percent done now want khat.Please are DAP protect the Chinese or destroy them by lying?Twisting the facts when there cannot do the things.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 19:07 | Report Abuse

shock is a mild word.....

.....the rightful word should be.....UNSPEAKABLY AUDACIOUS

for such a collateral damage decision

1. to downgrade the scred thingy to something that is gonna invite more innocent productive young ppl to get strangled in the cells for 30 months to 10 years

2.....as u had pointed ouy

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 19:36 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:07 | Report Abuse

Now macc must move probe and see if potentially uncover some unscrupulous person or companies behind the khatoon supplies.......likely something fishy there behind such an unintelligent-cum-untimely forced consumerism ...........and compulsory burdensome artistic stuff......to B40 families....and the like....(and dislike ones)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:11 | Report Abuse

All kids must learn in public school should be STEM, self science, social skills and how to use brain....

.....for critical and creative thinking

not to be idle.....and khatwheeling

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:17 | Report Abuse

Tanda-tanda Hari Khatmat sudah hampir.....when the believers fail themselves

paksaan conceals element of zalim and penindasan

Hence.....unacceptable by any mainstream religion

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 20:19 | Report Abuse

Stupid fellow loh....!!

Mahathir study University Spore after world war 2 mah....he study in english and not japanese mah...!!

Btw Spore at that time where got backward ?..it is one of the most advance university in ASIA mah....!!

Btw know basic maths if 1942....that is 77 yrs ago mah....!! Mahathir is 94 yrs old lah...!! That means he is just 17 mah where got 24 loh...!!

The correct thing is Mahathir enter Spore University Medical in 1950 loh...!!

Posted by LynasToxin > Aug 7, 2019 8:02 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, you are totally idiot, so stupid, before world war II, Japanese time, Singapore and Malaya are the same very backward.

After the War in around 1942, Mahathir is already 24 years old and there is no educational institution also. How he go and study? you don't open your idiot mouth nobody knows you are so stupid. so pls shut up.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

Even extra class to learn how to use brain would be better than khatwheeling....bcos.....

Give a man a fish, and you'll feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, and you've fed him for a lifetime

And......artistic inclination is dependant on individual preference

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

Btw mahathir study medical in singapore 1946 to 1952 loh...not 1942 loh...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

Sensible gomen should cut the crap before moree innocent playful kids got jailed for writing f word in khat

Others.....either ignorant, innocent or insensitive ppl have started google khatooning controversial words into khatoon...and circulating around....

....such as Carlsberg......Guiness Stout.......Magnum.....Da Ma Cai...

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-08-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

LynasToxin,
Mahathir is not a medical doctor ??
Thks for confirming to I3, what everyone already knew,
U ARE A IGNORAMOUS DUMBO, who dont know facts from fiction,
Check wikipedia before U blah blah blah nonsense

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

Soon macc will get burdened with extra work to probe and see any potentially unscrupulous person or companies behind the khatoon supplies.......likely something fishy there behind such an unintelligent-cum-untimely forced consumerism ...........and compulsory burdensome artistic stuff......to B40 families....and the like....(and dislike ones)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:38 | Report Abuse

Anything Bornean should be more msian than khatoon.....

......too preoocupied with arbisation

Mendengar guruh di langit, air di tempayan dicurahkan....

WILL REGRET ONE DAY .....Sesal dahulu berpendapatan, sesal kemudian tiada gunanya

Once........Biar mati anak....jangan mati adat

Now .......Korban anak2 msia...budaya asing dinobat

6,105 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-07 21:13 | Report Abuse

As I'm say let the children and parent decide yes and no.Please....When I'm in the states I have the freedom to decide.Children must learn to decide.Its a skill need to be polish.The government should decide as majority .rubbish!!!!! but the rakyat should decide.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 21:18 |

6,105 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Is that Malaysia Baharu decision based on no voting.Voting is the best through parent association.Give the children choice.Yes or no on Khat.