60 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2019-08-07 21:43

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 20:19 | Report Abuse

Stupid fellow loh....!!

Mahathir study University Spore after world war 2 mah....he study in english and not japanese mah...!!

Btw Spore at that time where got backward ?..it is one of the most advance university in ASIA mah....!!

Btw know basic maths if 1942....that is 77 yrs ago mah....!! Mahathir is 94 yrs old lah...!! That means he is just 17 mah where got 24 loh...!!

The correct thing is Mahathir enter Spore University Medical in 1950 loh...!!

Posted by LynasToxin > Aug 7, 2019 8:02 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, you are totally idiot, so stupid, before world war II, Japanese time, Singapore and Malaya are the same very backward.

After the War in around 1942, Mahathir is already 24 years old and there is no educational institution also. How he go and study? you don't open your idiot mouth nobody knows you are so stupid. so pls shut up.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

Even extra class to learn how to use brain would be better than khatwheeling....bcos.....

Give a man a fish, and you'll feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, and you've fed him for a lifetime

And......artistic inclination is dependant on individual preference

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

Btw mahathir study medical in singapore 1946 to 1952 loh...not 1942 loh...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

Sensible gomen should cut the crap before moree innocent playful kids got jailed for writing f word in khat

Others.....either ignorant, innocent or insensitive ppl have started google khatooning controversial words into khatoon...and circulating around....

....such as Carlsberg......Guiness Stout.......Magnum.....Da Ma Cai...

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-08-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

LynasToxin,
Mahathir is not a medical doctor ??
Thks for confirming to I3, what everyone already knew,
U ARE A IGNORAMOUS DUMBO, who dont know facts from fiction,
Check wikipedia before U blah blah blah nonsense

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

Soon macc will get burdened with extra work to probe and see any potentially unscrupulous person or companies behind the khatoon supplies.......likely something fishy there behind such an unintelligent-cum-untimely forced consumerism ...........and compulsory burdensome artistic stuff......to B40 families....and the like....(and dislike ones)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-07 20:38 | Report Abuse

Anything Bornean should be more msian than khatoon.....

......too preoocupied with arbisation

Mendengar guruh di langit, air di tempayan dicurahkan....

WILL REGRET ONE DAY .....Sesal dahulu berpendapatan, sesal kemudian tiada gunanya

Once........Biar mati anak....jangan mati adat

Now .......Korban anak2 msia...budaya asing dinobat

6,262 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-07 21:13 | Report Abuse

As I'm say let the children and parent decide yes and no.Please....When I'm in the states I have the freedom to decide.Children must learn to decide.Its a skill need to be polish.The government should decide as majority .rubbish!!!!! but the rakyat should decide.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-07 21:18 |

6,262 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Is that Malaysia Baharu decision based on no voting.Voting is the best through parent association.Give the children choice.Yes or no on Khat.