10 comment(s). Last comment by rajachulan 2019-08-13 17:33

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yes stop carrying Mahathir b....l no more loh....!!

Start acting righteous loh....!!

U can be opposition in Govt when things don look right mah....!!

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2019-08-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

"He claimed that khat and Jawi was a legacy of the previous government." Up to date , what is from PH ? ECRL , LRT3, Lynas, Current toll prices , Current Fuel Pump prices..just continue name it , everything seem like from the legacy of the previous government . I am now confused ! Why then need a change of government? , if the legacy of previous government must be carried out and continued. Is this just a change of salary receiver ?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....!!

People change govt bcos want u be better mah....!!

Posted by JK22 > Aug 13, 2019 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

"He claimed that khat and Jawi was a legacy of the previous government." Up to date , what is from PH ? ECRL , LRT3, Lynas, Current toll prices , Current Fuel Pump prices..just continue name it , everything seem like from the legacy of the previous government . I am now confused ! Why then need a change of government? , if the legacy of previous government must be carried out and continued. Is this just a change of salary receiver ?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Please accept that Harapan is UMNO 2.0. We have lived through 60 years of that and another 60 years won't make much difference.

Please do whatever possible make peace. Peace is important after seeing what is in Hong Kong now.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-13 12:51 | Report Abuse

You guys need to be realistic on what DAP can do and cannot do.

I don't think DAP are power crazy.

It is just that the old man has return to his old slithering self.

What he says today are completely different from before GE14.

Like it or not the future of our country are in the hands of the Malays.

Do you guys really want DAP to play hard ball with the old man?

The old man will have no problem rallying pasumno to form a new government.

Will the situation be better then if that happens?

Be careful with what you wish for guys.

All we can hope for now is the old man keeps his promise to hand over power asap.

mar123s

117 posts

Posted by mar123s > 2019-08-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

So then chinese will vote for which party?? MCA cannot, DAP cannot?? Looks like opposition strategy work!! then DAP will step down in upcoming GE...BN win again, KLSe will achieve 1800 again...

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

This khartoon issue purposely created to divert public attention from heated issue i.e LYNAS., messy governance... Now, all forgotten about it, arguing small things. Dr M always use diversion tactic during crisis. we know his antiques very well wakaka

25,305 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

that's the price to pay for lying to the voters!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-08-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

Bersatu and Perkasa are spinoffs of UMNO. That's a fact.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-08-13 17:33 | Report Abuse

should stop giving these clowns any further coverage on news or whatsoever medium...

should give those stock blogger, facebook sifu, seminar seafood etc etc serious coverage... AFTERALL THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT OUR COUNTRY, OUR ECONOMY!!!! FFS!!!!!