SWIFTLY, MAHATHIR DELIVERS ‘UN-JUSTICE’? WHY IS AZMIN STILL IN THE CABINET – WHERE IS THE PROOF HAZIQ IS LYING: IS ‘KHAT’ THE RED HERRING BERSATU, UMNO & PAS NEED TO MAKE MUSLIMS FORGET ABOUT THE GAY SEX VIDEO? https://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=171098
Posted by Apple Juice > Aug 16, 2019 8:13 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by tah16600 > Aug 16, 2019 8:03 PM | Report Abuse
LKS oledy nyanok . Ask non malays to learn KHAT. which according to ex minister Rafidah Aziz is a frivolous subject. What a shame LKS.
Answer : Yeah, that's why i stop becoming DAP member! Late Karpal Singh was the only reason why i join DAP!
PLEASE LAH ! ex DAP member always root for MCA & singing praises of MCA ?? Just be truthful, you are probably kin of MCA candidate, who loss badly in GE n bear a lasting grudge against anything DAP.
Other unsung heroes of Msia baru ....namely Kula, santiago, ramasamy, muniandy and Ignatius could be made bankrupt later if court finds them guilty.......and risk losing their MP seats
Exactly....of only the what-seem-like-gomen-made-to-be-forever-dependent kampung folks can think......
.......if jawi and khat so good for kids to learn.....why all the top performing ministers and GLP CEO......ex-MAS expat CEO know nothinThat's why I say....mat hassan had asked the wrong question about pushing further and deeper our current education system.....
........should be how much wrong can we afford.....and how long we can sustain in this direction
Posted by i3lurker > Aug 17, 2019 6:58 AM | Report Abuse
Cabinet made wrong decision.
Khat must be made compulsory for all schools except for international schools where our future Ministers and bosses study. Compulsory 20 hours per week must be dedicated just to khat alone. All khat teachers to be given Datukships and given special new Anugerah Jaguh Negara with lands and RM1 million allowance per year =======
Case close oredy. No more comment.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
26,985 posts
Posted by speakup > 2019-08-16 17:27 | Report Abuse
u didn't do your homework, who to blame? yourself lah!