Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 17:52 |

4,970 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-24 18:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3 forever hiding behind Philip. Allow me to advice you, money can be recovered if it is lost, but if someone loses his reputation, it is gone forever. Your reputation is gone beyond savage due to you past “Sailang” and margin finance call on JAKS and SENDAI.
Go and do your cycling to feel better and happy.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 19:07 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 19:15 | Report Abuse

for Jaks and Sendai, I can make money even if others lose money because I am a fast velocity trader......I never pretended I am not.

I am not like kc who keep reminding people that speculators sure lose money....

but I ask, who in stock market is not a speculator?

4,970 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha qqq3.
Everyone in i3 knows that you are just a small speculator trader. You lost your kuku bird on Gadang betting. You got sacked from your last job 20 year ago because of misconduct. You used to pretend that you are some big shot in promoting Jaks and Sendai with “Sailang” and margin finance. You lead those believing in you to Holland and have no qualm in slaughtering them like scarified lamb.
You now only have about 300k to invest and your portfolio as at 21 August 2019 Jaks, Yinson, London Biscuit, Armada, Serba and Dayang. You are habitual liar, wonder when you bought Yinson and Dayang?
You can ask Philip opinion on Jaks, London Biscuit, Armada and Serba.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

ss....I use Philips as a good example of a genuine investor........

I am a trader./ speculator.....I don't need Philips advise but I do read his comments..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 23:06 | Report Abuse

as for kc chong and his compounding.............man plans but God decides..........the financial adviser sales literature tells you about compounding and retirements........its an artificial world generated by salesmen, journalists , soft cover books and investment advisers..........

The real world out there is about uncertainties, not extrapolations, ...........and if you look at all the crazy stuffs going on in the world of finance especially with all the crazy Trump stuffs going on, ..with every central bank racing to the bottom with QE, with negative interest rates, with devaluations, with uncertainties, with recession looming...... ignore what financial planners tell you........

The way to lead your life is not with financial planners but to lead a meaningful life full of meaning..........

Forget about compounding...and if investing is defined as buying the shares of a company that keeps growing and growing ...and if you have enough of it..........then u become like Philips and no need to worry about money.....if not....well, Man plans, God decides....................

Rest assured there are distinct differences between living in developing countries like China and Malaysia and living in developed countries like USA.

Life in developing countries is actually more democratic, more freedom and people from all walks of life can participate in the economy. Even with little money, you can still have a night out, eat in hawkers, still can participate in the economy. If you don't mind, there are public hospitals to go to if you are sicks...........

If you are in America, no money, u are dead.

So , don't worry so much....man plans, God decides....just go out and lead a meaningful life.......................

Stock market? If you like stock market like I do.....It is also hobby and past time and entertainment for me.

ps...go cycling , can be a better trader/ speculator...........

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:19 | Report Abuse

qqq3 is so poor in his investment in KLSE.
100k capital became < 50k now.
I used my last figure already beat him flat.
I made the profit from one counter in 2019 is more than his whole life EPF saving.
qqq3 wants to challenge me, wait for next life.
In this life, qqq3 had lost to me twice.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:21 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:21 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:22 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jul 24, 2019 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3, did you front running KYY in teoseng and build up a large position?

Ans :
Mr Koon said qqq3 is good for rubbish stocks only.
He has no capability to recommend any good stock.
Mr Koon listened to qqq3, lost big in Jaks.

I feel very sad, this big amount of money can help a lot of poor students to further their study.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:25 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:27 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:36 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:46 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 01:33 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 01:39 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 02:21 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 02:22 |

4,970 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3 2:22 AM still not sleeping, very bad for your health. By the way man proposes, god disposes.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 08:36 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 08:51 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 09:46 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:05 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:08 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 10:09 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:18 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 10:28 | Report Abuse

Show me you result only talk.
100k investment becomes < 10k.
Nothing to talk.
Continue to attack Kcchongnz, Sslee will not improve your image.
A good and capable person is always humble and well respected in I3.

A bad person was the person who was sacked 20 years ago for misconduct.
A bad person is always has thick skin to attack famous persons in I3 because he has inferior complex and mental disorder.
Attacking famous persons in I3 will not make you famous.
You can be famous only with your good records in I3.
No record do not talk big in I3.
No record do not waste time to brag and boast here.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:30 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

whether I rich , or poor....doesn't matter.....this is a forum and I have opinions about stuffs and I post my opinions ......I see nothing wrong in that....quite unlike u cari makan by misleading beginners and whacking shares just there are smallish and can be manipulated..........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:41 | Report Abuse

by Ooi Teik Bee > Aug 25, 2019 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

A faked accountant knew that Mr Koon was in KLIA, purposely take a taxi to meet Mr Koon in KLIA.
What is the motive ?

Show Mr Koon his recommendation on stocks.

Mr Koon told qqq3,
if you are so good, you cannot have less than 100k to invest in KLSE.
==========

u see, u like to invent stuffs......

invent stuffs about shares and stock market is your day job....but don't go invent stuffs about other people, about me..................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 10:47 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 11:03 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

I have enough cursing on qqq3.
I stop here.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 11:15 |

4,970 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-25 12:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3 mind telling us what corporate deal about?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

cannot

4,970 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3 survive previous market crashed with only 50k. Fortuately he is able to frontrunning Mr. Koon and built potfolio of 300k. The way he trade, he will left with 10k when the next market crash is over.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 22:35 | Report Abuse

me? nobody knows the future but I am happy and positive.... learn a lot just watching Koon..
most

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 22:36 | Report Abuse

must sailing and brave if want to make a difference

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

forget about kc compounding, does not work one

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

it works for EPF not for small timers

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 22:42 | Report Abuse

compounding in the case of EPF... they are managed and advised by hundreds of specialists, diversification then only got a chance.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 22:42 | Report Abuse

hundreds of qualified peopld

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 23:17 | Report Abuse

whether compounding works or not, small timers depend on luck.

for EPF, they have knowledge of diversification theories, CFA theories, huge sums of money and diversification across global assets and all classes of assets., expertise and money.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

ss....how is your Dayang? I sold mine on Friday 9.00 am when they announced Perdana lost money.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

I sold mine at $ 1.52

JasonTham

98 posts

Posted by JasonTham > 2019-09-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

I asked for OTB help before and he linked me to another nickname and claim I was him in order not to sponsor me. OTB is that sort of person. Careful of him. He speaks as if he want to help but he is not genuine