10 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-02-27 17:21

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

Wah...still not yet settle ah...kick out the 11 defection still got >112...up to Anwar want to nominate TM as prime minister until handover date or deputy...ministries position some can retain but some must change position...hehe

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Let's 1Sarawakians do this:

Strong and selfish people stand up for themselves, but stronger and kind people stand up for others

......and, with the right value inside each of us, we are the strongest and kingmaker forever

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

WAKE UP. AREN'T WE SUPPOSED TO LEARN SOMETHING USEFUL FROM HISTORY? There had been time we lost our kinship with the people of the southernmost point of South-east Asia......

.....in 1965

to the TOXIC, DIVISIVE AND COUNTERPRODUCTIVE POLITICS OF RACE, HATRED AND RELIGIOSITY

But not this time! This time we must choose to do it differently

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

.....for us Sarawakians learn one important thing in our schools that those children in peninsular have missed out, owing to their teachers who perpetually seeing the innocent anak-anak Malaysia through a coloured lense:

Humanity should be our race. Love should be our religion

Again, humanity should be our race. Love should be our religion. We stand neutral forever.

We do not need parasitic and toxic preachers to poison pur mindset...

....and try to brainwash us otherwise

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

Blame the one who start Sheraton move...hehe

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

All rooted in bad education...........

..............education system failure

from young

generation after generation

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

.................backdoor culture

from young

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

Harapkan pagar pagar makan padi
Harapkan tdm jatuh rm dan ekonomi
Banyak makan gula-gula rosak gigi
Backdoor polisi satu negara rugi

c328

44 posts

Posted by c328 > 2020-02-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

Tun M can provide better leadership compare to Anwar. But I only can choose PH. how ?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

His leadership was crap, his supposedly clean and efficient gomen was plagued by deep state and his decades of hardwork were wasted....

......country natural resources, poverty rate,, national debt and social fabeic were.....adversely and pathetically...plunged or inflated