4,576 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Haha
Your Kpower and SCIB only down more than 10%
Pity Koon k-factor/ margin call limit down

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

in trading got winner must have losers...

more important is how many wins u have to cover losses

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

im very sure sifu kyy still winner despite losses in jaks and dayang...

sifu got more winners so can fight another day

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

ss..........well.....I am a buyer of Kpower today, not a seller........A trader got to do what a trader got to do......................................

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

When international sifu spar like Ah Rub spar with Ah Tin, local sifu like kyy can get pijak by them ?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

attitude.......what can go wrong with Harta / Top Glove? pretty little can go wrong with Harta/ Top glove................................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

attitude.......what can go wrong with Harta / Top Glove? pretty little can go wrong with Harta/ Top glove................................
09/03/2020 12:24 PM

see...stock market not that difficult....just the right attitude will do.............Topglove and Harta even higher now..............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

several weeks ago......I made the comment that I may sell my scib and Kpower....but don't expect me to use the money to buy any other shares, sell and go cycling , don't even look so as not to be tempted.

That looked like an inspired piece of writing...before the big crash.

I wished I had followed my own advice to the letter...but I didn't.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

the camel's back has been broken................what is the best thing to do?

when the back is broken, it will not be the same for a long long time.

I don't think trading is advisable....go cycling and don't even look probably is best advice for most..................................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-10 12:46 | Report Abuse

stock market.............hard or easy?

I have Super max and Top glove.................3 months money.............if I make money on Supermax, Top glove, 3 months money...........it proves, once again, stock market is easy.................................................