TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.24 - 1.28

Overview

Market Cap

1,741 Million

NOSH

1,382 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

1.16 - 1.28

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

83.33%

52 Weeks Range

1.02 - 1.28

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

92.31%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

1.25 x 63,000

Ask

1.26 x 2,700

Day's Range

1.24 - 1.28

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Sep-2024 [#3] | 21-Nov-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Dec-2024 | 22-Feb-2025

T4Q P/E | EY

17.54 | 5.70%

T4Q DY | Payout %

3.96% | 69.52%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

1.42 | 0.89

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

12.06% | 5.06%

Company Profile

Sector: PLANTATION

Subsector: PLANTATION

Description:

TSH Resources Bhd owns oil palm plantations, mills, and forest areas in Southeast Asia. Crude palm oil and palm kernel are extracted from the oil palm plantations. The products are transferred to a mill and processed into ready-to-sell products. Additionally, one branch of the business focuses on generating and supplying electricity from a biomass plant. The forest areas are cultivated to manufacture and trade wood products. Reforestation becomes an integral part of the process to safeguard against shortages. Furthermore, the company will manufacture, sell, and trade cocoa products. Its processing facility primarily produces cocoa butter.

15 people like this. Showing 50 of 27,510 comments

This is Tsh resources

Nonstop got people from Hospital Bahagia come to post distracting irrelevant nonsense

They are wasting their useless lives without purpose or direction

We have good news

Sbb up to Rm1.23

So next time got any weak hands sell just buy

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3522220

SEE_Research

T S H / 9059

A. For 2022 / the peak prices of RM ___ 1.89 is done in 25 April 2022 __
official data extracted from
KLSE EXCHANGE .

B. After 29 April 2022 _ the prices had collapsed kaw , kaw , kaw to now /
7 February 2025 __ the prices had fallened like falling knives
to RM RM 1.22 and now __
in sleeping mode.

C. From
12 November 2024 / RM __ 1.21 to
31 December 2024 / RM 1.25

Real T S H
/ like T ong S ampah H abis cannot even wake up to above RM 1.29 as
again this data is official extracted from KLSE EXCHANGE. __
52 weeks high RM 1.28 for not just 1 year
But for 2 long years of 2023 & 2024 __
meaning 52 weeks high is RM 1.28 so low as the prices for
T HINLY S SKINNY H ERMIT UNFORTUNATELY CANNOT CHALLENGE BACK TO RM 1.89 BUT THE LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS FELLA ; CALVINTANENG BOH LIAU FELLA __ WHO USED TO KON THE NEWBIES AND UNINITIATED ___ INVESTORS IN NETX
JALAN KAKI ____TO HOLLAND IN
WEST JURONG LONGKANG , SINGAPORE.

VERY S LICK AND S __ LIMY FELLA AS HE / CALVINTANENG BOH LIAU USED TO KON THE NEWBIES AND UNINITIATED ___ INVESTORS IN NETX AS HE SIMPLY CLAIMED THAT NETX IS A GOLD MINE STOCK .

AND HE IS VERY FOXY TO USED BLOG POSTS OUT IN I3 BLOG POSTS AS PER BELOW .

This boh liau fella is a smooth persuasive lapsap longkang fella __ he can claim with his dishonesty that
Netx / 0020 is his beloved
*** gold mine stock ***

By buying 1 lot of Netx __ newbies had been enchanted by his smooth talk that
something almost to 25 gold bars are given FREE ___
obviously the newbies __ just run
fast and furious mode to buy
kaw , kaw , kaw.

After buying the gold mine stock of Netx / 0020 suddenly out of the blue , the corporate office of Netx / 0020 announced but not thru
Miss Penelope but thru official announcements thru KLSE THAT WHEN AN INVESTOR HAS
25 LOTS TELAH SHRINK

CHUN CHUN CHUN INTO
1 MISERABLE LOT .

EARLIER __ ANOTHER RIGHT ISSUE __ AGAIN KENA THIS TIME
CHUN , CHUN , CHUN _ HAVE TO DIG THE POCKET TO COVER NEW HOLE .

NOT ENOUGH ONE BAD NEWS AFTER ANOTHER BAD NEWS __ BY REWARDING BONUS EXERCISE __ MEANING AGAIN KENA
KAW , KAW , KAW FURTHER SHARE DILUTION .

ONE BAD NEWS __ IN A SERIES
NON STOP AS NETX / 0020
IS SOLELY VERY WELL PROMOTED BY
CALVINTANENG FELLA __ THE LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___
ONCE IN A CENTURY

Netx / 0020 /
this stock is the Top Champion
very well promoted solely by
calvintaneng boh liau fella ___
for more than 24 months
AS AFTER SO MUCH SHARE CONSOLIDATION EXERCISE,
RIGHT ISSUE , BONUS EXERCISE
THE TOTAL VALUE OF OUR TOILET ROLLS OF 10 ROLLS ARE MORE VALUABLE THAN NETX __

RIPLEY BELIEVE IT OR NOT __

WELL CONCEIVED & CRAFTED WITH HIS TRICKS
BY CALVINTANENG
BOH LIAU FELLA

Official data extracted from KLSE EXCHANGE

27-Jun-2024 12-Jul-2024 BONUS_ISSUE
Bonus Issue 1.0000 : 2.0000

18-Sep-2020 01-Oct-2020 RIGHTS_ISSUE
Rights Issue 6.0000 : 2.0000

09-Sep-2020 23-Sep-2020 CONSOLIDATION
Share Consolidation
1.0000 : 25.0000

04-May-2016 16-May-2016 RiGHTS_ISSUE
Rights Issue 1 : 1

17-Feb-2006 06-Mar-2006
RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 3 : 4

klee

Calvin sifatt will avoid all his wrong calls' forums.He has lost his balls.Now still trying hard to lure the naive in other forums.This sifatt doesnt know whats the meaning of the word shame.

pvd_investor

So much of non stop spamming.

SEE_Research

To : pvd_investor

A. You are right on so , so , so much lapsap longkang of sampah sarap shares in KLSE __ with his

Past 30 days
530 lapsap longkang comments in various forums to attract newbies to buy into a long __ lapsap longkang list

of his
Hexcrap __ Hexcrap like him

J C Y __ his J umping Careless Y ellow belly like him

Notion __ the no more positive motion like him

Dufu __ the soft __ F O O L like him

==============================================================
SUMMARY OF HIS LAPSAP__ LONGKANG BLOG POSTS OUT
I3
TO LURE THE NEWBIES AND UNINITIATED ___ INVESTORS TO HOLLAND

ON HIS TRICKS OF Blog Posts

Threads

calvintaneng | Joined since 2013-09-18 18:44:54

I3 blog posts and i3 forums

Blog Posts

Threads

Summary
Total comments

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Posted by pvd_investor > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

So much of non stop spamming
Past 30 days
530 comments

of various lapsap , longkang comments with your hidden tricks to lure newbies to buy into a long list of the l apsap l ongkang shares

Hexcrap __ Hexcrap like him

J C Y __ his J umping Careless Y ellow belly like him

Notion __ the no more positive motion like him

Dufu __ the soft __ F O O L like him

SEE_Research

THIS NETX / 0020
IS CALVIN ____
PRECIOUS GOLD MINE STOCK

FOUND A GOLD MINE?

STICK WITH IT / NETX / 0020

A N S W E R : VERY S & S =
S LICK AND S __ LIMY FELLA FROM WEST JURONG , SINGAPORE

CAN EVEN ISSUED HUNDREDS OF LAPSAP LONGKANG COMMENTS IN
NETX / 0020 AND

DARE TO ISSUE OUT NEW POSTS OUT IN I3 BLOG HEADLINE

WITH SHAME OR NO SHAME ?

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY,

Calvin Tan Research

Publish date:
Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM

Dear Friends, Investors & Traders

NETX (0020) IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME

CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE

SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY

CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET

WHY CALVIN NOT SELLING NETX YET?

ANSWER:

1) DIRECTORS/INSIDERS OF NETX BOUGHT NETX AT 7 SEN IN YEAR 2015 AND DIDN'T SELL ANY

8) CLEAR AS THE NOON DAY SUN. CASH OF RM21.6 BILLIONS ALLOCATION WILL DEFINITELY RESULT IN MORE JOBS FOR NETX IN COMING WEEKS, MONTHS & YEARS

9) SO NETX IS BOTH A TURNAROUND AND CYCLICAL STOCK CHUN CHUN ON TARGET

10) CALVIN BOUGHT AND TOOK UP EVERY SINGLE PRECIOUS NETX SHARES FROM 1 SEN, THEN 1.5 SEN, THEN 2 SEN

AND CALVIN HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THAT EARLY THIS MORNING CALVIN ADDED MORE NETX SHARES AT 2.5 SEN

WHO KNOWS?
CALVIN MIGHT EVEN ADD MORE NETX AT 3 SEN OR 4 SEN AS THE JOB AWARD UNFOLDS & THE COMING GOOD RESULTS?

SO DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOUR MONGERS OUT THERE TELL LIES THAT CALVIN HAS SOLD HIS NETX SHARES
CALVIN HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT

SO DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOUR MONGERS OUT THERE TELL LIES THAT CALVIN HAS SOLD HIS NETX SHARES
CALVIN HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP"

BEST REGARDS

Calvin Tan Research
Singapore

FOUND A GOLD MINE?

STICK WITH IT / NETX / 0020

DON'T WANDER OFF.

OR ELSE SOME PLACE SOMEWHERE YOU MIGHT STEP ON A LAND MINE

NETX HAS BOTH FA & TA

FA = FUNDAMENTAL ANALYSIS

AT 2 SEN WITH 3 SEN NTA NETX IS SELLING AT 33% DISCOUNT TO NTA (MEETING BEN GRAHAM 30% DISCOUNT AS A MARGIN OF SAFETY)

NETX HAS ALMOST NO DEBT

TA = TEC

IJM PLANT TAKEN PRIVATE

BPLANT TAKEN PRIVATE

NPC RESOURCES TO BE TAKEN PRIVATE

TSH YOU BETTER NOT MISS

ONE TSH IS BETTER THAN ALL THREE ABOVE

TRUMP2 TARIFF IN PROGRESS: MANY COUNTRIES/STOCKS WILL BE HIT VERY HARD: WHAT SHOULD YOU DO TO PROTECT FROM COMING LOSSES , Let Calvin Tan tell you the Way Out

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2025-02-09-story-h498592136-TRUMP2_TARIFF_IN_PROGRESS_MANY_COUNTRIES_STOCKS_WILL_BE_HIT_VERY_HARD_WH

0 seconds ago

WAHAHA!

THIS LATEST VIDEO FROM IKN NUSANTARA TELLS

WHY NPC RESOURCES OWNER RUSH TO TAKE PRIVATE

WHY CHAIRMAN KELVIN RUSH TO LOAD UP ANOTHER 14 MILLION TSH SHARES

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYrkL7HFyT8

NTA only 1.42...with the cheapskate M'sia tycoon habit of offering huge discount to NTA takeover proposals, this ain't worth your time nor effort! At least in Japan, the exchange is forcing companies to undertake measures to bring their stock price up to par with NTA so with >40% of their stocks trading below NTA, there are so many juicy potential targets!

NTA Rm1.42 for TSH?

Not yet Revalue Lands

SEE IJMPLANT NTA ONLY RM1.74

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3210707

WHY KLK GAVE RM3.10 TO TAKE IJMPLANT PRIVATE?

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/09/01/klk-makes-mandatory-takeover-offer-for-remaining-ijm-plantations-shares/

EVERY ONE WHO KNOWS TSH DEEP UNDERVALUE ASSETS WILL BUY

BUT "DUMB PEOPLE" WILL AVOID BECAUSE 90% ARE REALLY "DUMB PEOPLE"

WE MADE 1,000% FROM SUPERMAX'S SUPERBULL TIME OF 2020

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/710687
Read our comments

NOW WE HEAR OF "DUMB PEOPLE" MAKING LOSSES IN SUPERMAX??
AND TRYING TO RECOVER LOSSES IN SUPERMAX?

HOW "DUMB"

IF THEY JUST KEEP THEIR BIG MOUTH SHUT NO BODY WILL KNOW THEY ARE SOOOO "DUMB"!!!

WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH GAINS. BUT "DUMB" PEOPLE GLOAT OVER THEIR LOSSES

Only trumpets his handful of successes but ignores his mountainous heap of failures like NetX, Talam, Dufu, JCY & sweeps them under the carpet by not visiting those threads to be accountable! 3rd world 3rd class investor with no hope for improvement...unlike my 8-year involvement in 1st world top class markets like Japan & the US.

My NINE takeovers in the Land of the Rising Sun [ Nishishiba, Shinnaigai, Sekonic, OKK, Teraoka Seisakusho, Chuo Built, Soshin Electric, Daiwa Heavy & Gantan Beauty] already dwarfs Calvin's tally of takeovers in M'sia, some of which I've also been involved in [Super Ent, Daiman] & others where he had no stake[ eg HL Cap, KHSB, MMC,Hunza Ppty, S'gor Ppty, A&M etc]

Hahaha!

DUMB REALLY DUMB

JCY MANY EAGLE GROUP BOUGHT 32 SEN TOOK PROFIT OVER 150%

TALAM ONE EAGLE GROUP MEMBER CALLED KENNY ALERTED US WHEN IT FELL TO ONE SEN & WE LOADED UP THEN MADE 200%

NETX STILL LISTED

NOTION WAS BEST

BOUGHT 52.5 SEN SOLD RM2.38 (GAIN 353%)

GOT PROOF?

YES

SEE

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-06-24-story-h-158779798-HDD_BULL_RUN_TIME_FOR_JCY_NOTION_DUFU_How_To_Protect_Your_Profits_50_Al

Berlin

Only a irredeemable fool will continue for years to display his lack of acumen, discipline and logical thinking but trumpet his few dubious successes in stock investment.

OneOracle

Owner of plantation company always privatised before booming land value so that they can gain more.
Current actual Tsh land value already more than rm6 per share. If the boss do not up his ownership he wont feel safe . Privatise is the best option to keep all assets gain before it fly up.

Berlin

Only a irredeemable fool will continue for years to display his lack of acumen, discipline and logical thinking but trumpet his few dubious successes in stock investment.

8 hours ago

☝True that!☝ One-off fluke shots by the exaggeration artist who went MIA for awhile after his NetX fiasco in 2020!

Date of buy back 10 Feb 2025
Description of shares purchased TSH - Share Buy-Back
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Total number of shares purchased (units) 420,000
Minimum price paid for each share purchased 1.210
Maximum price paid for each share purchased 1.220
Total consideration paid 514,403.27
Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) 420,000

Date of buy back 10 Feb 2025
Description of shares purchased TSH - Share Buy-Back
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Total number of shares purchased (units) 420,000
Minimum price paid for each share purchased 1.210
Maximum price paid for each share purchased 1.220
Total consideration paid 514,403.27
Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) 420,000

SHARE BUY BACK

SHOWS TSH VERY UNDERVALUE

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2024-10-28 12:35

https://www.google.com/search?q=jcy+share+price&oq=&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUqCQgBEEUYOxjCAzIJCAAQRRg7GMIDMgkIARBFGDsYwgMyCQgCEEUYOxjCAzIJCAMQRRg7GMIDMgkIBBBFGDsYwgMyCQgFEEUYOxjCAzIJCAYQRRg7GMIDMgkIBxBFGDsYwgPSAQszNTc5MjI2ajBqN6gCCLACAQ&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

As you can see from the chart, JCY has dropped to 78sen on the 24 June. No more 84.5 sen as you claimed. Your earlier promotion was fine. Why did you advise investors to buy JCY on the 18 June when it was at 83sen?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-10-28 12:08

I never c him call sell for every counters he promoted. Not all. Dude. Promote gao gao for u to take in the ATH. After that u know la, lot of reasons not god la, can make mistake whatever. But i noticed that he always promote ppl to buy in very hardly during ATH, and never admit his mistake, but cont to show off his ignorance.

No medium term catalyst for a re-rating of Kalimantan land. Like I said, an old man stock suitable for fogies like calvin....doesn't rise much but protects their capital which they're so SCARED of losing! Also the buyback trumpeting is vastly exaggerated...24 mil shares out of its humongous outstanding tickets is under 1.7% ! Maybulk in contrast has bought back over 66 mil shares in over 113 continuous days' transactions, accounting for 100% of the day's entire traded volume on 2 occasions...that's 6.6% of the entire paid-up capital. Now THAT's Buyback confidence!!!

ROCK SOLID SBB (SHARE BUY BACK)

Many bodoh naysayers real bodoh wasting time and energy try pressdown Tsh

2025-01-13 1.18 1.21 1.18 1.19 +0.01 (0.847%) 1,063,000
2025-01-14 1.20 1.21 1.19 1.19 0.00 (0.00%) 1,070,300
2025-01-15 1.18 1.19 1.15 1.16 -0.03 (2.521%) 879,600
2025-01-16 1.17 1.18 1.15 1.16 0.00 (0.00%) 1,014,500
2025-01-17 1.16 1.20 1.15 1.18 +0.02 (1.724%) 1,242,500
2025-01-20 1.20 1.20 1.18 1.18 0.00 (0.00%) 269,400
2025-01-21 1.19 1.21 1.19 1.19 +0.01 (0.847%) 417,600
2025-01-22 1.21 1.23 1.20 1.21 +0.02 (1.68%) 1,259,700
2025-01-23 1.21 1.21 1.18 1.20 -0.01 (0.826%) 560,600
2025-01-24 1.19 1.20 1.18 1.20 0.00 (0.00%) 244,900
2025-01-27 1.20 1.20 1.18 1.18 -0.02 (1.666%) 425,800
2025-01-28 1.18 1.18 1.16 1.17 -0.01 (0.847%) 917,800
2025-01-31 1.17 1.19 1.17 1.19 +0.02 (1.709%) 309,000
2025-02-03 1.18 1.19 1.17 1.18 -0.01 (0.84%) 1,005,600
2025-02-04 1.17 1.19 1.17 1.18 0.00 (0.00%) 1,571,900
2025-02-05 1.18 1.23 1.18 1.21 +0.03 (2.542%) 3,070,300
2025-02-06 1.23 1.24 1.21 1.22 +0.01 (0.826%) 1,020,000
2025-02-07 1.23 1.23 1.20 1.22 0.00 (0.00%) 1,217,200
2025-02-10 1.22 1.23 1.20 1.22 0.00 (0.00%) 1,828,000

PLUS TSH REWARDING HOLDERS

GOOD DIVIDENDS

21-Nov-2024 05-Dec-2024 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0250
22-Feb-2024 22-Apr-2024 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0250
20-Apr-2023 16-Jun-2023 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.0250
23-Nov-2022 07-Dec-2022 DIVIDEND First Interim Dividend RM 0.0800
24-Feb-2022 30-Mar-2022 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0300
25-Feb-2021 12-Mar-2021 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0150
02-Jul-2020 03-Aug-2020 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0100
06-May-2019 28-May-2019 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.01
29-Apr-2019 28-May-2019 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.01
24-Apr-2018 23-May-2018 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.02
27-Apr-2017 24-May-2017 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.02
28-Apr-2016 25-May-2016 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0200
08-May-2015 02-Jun-2015 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0250

SEE_Research

Your actions are damaging to their limited funds ___ also same like you as an ex used car sales man who sells old run down used cars that are more befitting for the dump yards.

You are not a shareholder of any investment banks such as Kenanga Investment Bank __
where do you have excessive funds ?

Perhaps ; because of your seniority in your conservative church ___
you have learn some extra tricks from others __ such as Kong Hee Pastor in exercising some extra activities to enrich themselves for personal gains.

You ; calvintaneng are not allow to evade this simple question
Question 1 : Do your conservative church as a whole approved on your excessive speculative activities of KLSE and SGX __ Africa
By heavy indulgences in i3 Blog Headlines & in i3 Blog forums

Very very few Tsh shares left in free float

Will be taken like
Ijm plant
Bplant
Or Npc Resources

Tsh up at Rm1.25

See Research = Snake Research

Tsh 1.14 Millions done at Rm1.21 to Rm1.25

blasting away naysayers

OneOracle

Most likely same pattern like in 2019 Sbb 3 mths then fly from 90 to 1.60.
Already 2.5 mths .
This time 1.20 to ???.
Base on higher high trend 2.50 is the resistance .

Rm2.50?

People not willing to sell Npc Resources at Rm2.56

and Tsh should trade higher

Wahaha Rm1.26 now

whoa Rm1.27

Wahhhhh up ONE sen oh! Clap clap CLAP! My Ellipsiz in S'pore already up 2c today & 10c or 57% on my 17.5c cost in early October... old man stock cannot beat nimble young small cap wonder leh...😅🤣🤣

Tsh touched year high of Rm1.28

23 hours ago

SEE_Research

To : calvintaneng

1st repost to you/ Kon artist of Netx forum for more 20 month /
9.15 am. , 14 - 2 - 2025

2nd repost 9.45 am., 14 -2 - 2025

8.30am., 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday
in motion of your disgrace ?

IN MOTION OF YOUR SHAMELESS ATTITUDE
AS YOUR FLABBY BELAKANG IS THICKER THAN
THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA __ ?

IN FRONT OF YOUR SUPERIOR SUPERMAX FORUM ?

Supermax / 7106 / SEE_Research

SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __/ calvintaneng

A. Since you like to boast on your SUPERIOR BIG WINS =
RM 3, 000 , 000.00

ALWAYS BOASTING ,
BOASTING ,
BOASTING

B. Also you claimed that SEE_ Research does not have currently in our portfolio of Supermax/ meaning from

1 December to now = 14 February 2025
Always jealous of you
by your twisted words ;

Let us learn together and make a direct challenge to you

Result speak ___ volumes than your twisted words _____ ?

Supermax
Current portfolio from
1 - 12 - 2024 to 14 - 2 - 2025

Calvintaneng versus S R

A. Your total winning for this current period
Example : is " RM 500 , 000.00 "
presumably as you always talk ,
boast , boast , boast

B. S R __ total winning for this current period is " RM 10 , 000.00 "

That means S R loses to Calvintaneng / meaning S R needs to pay to Calvintaneng
Double RM 500 , 000 .00 × 2 times

= RM 1 , 000 , 000.00

S R total winning for this current period is " RM 500 , 000.00 "
presumably as you always talk ,
boast , boast , boast

B. Calvintaneng total winning for this current period is " RM 490 , 000.00 "

That means Calvintaneng loses to
S R / meaning calvintaneng needs to pay to S R __ only 1 time
Double RM 500 , 000 × 1 time

= RM 500 , 000.00

This simple term is definitively very favourable to you .

Waiting anxiously for your reply and acknowledgement by
9.30 am., 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday
in motion

Cannot buat bisu or bodoh ?

Remarks

A. Since you always
boast , boast , boast

talk besar , talk besar , talk besar

B. We can meet up in your
West Jurong , West Singapore

near to your HDB FLAT
THAT IS MORE CONVENIENCE __
FOR YOU __
WITH THE GOODWILL OF
"" rainman777 "" as he can belanja all of us...

We can bringing around "" SKY2 "" that can side you too __
"" SKY2 "" can be a neutral scrutineer to examine on the records as the current period only is a short period of time __
starting on 1 December 2024 to
now 14 February 2025

SKY2 __ WILL RECEIVE A BONUS FROM THE WINNER OF THEIR WINNING
EXAMPLE __ S R __
WINNING IS RM 500 , 000 .00 IN
WHICH CALVINTANENG NEEDS TO PAY BY 7 TRADING DAYS IN KLSE _ TO BE FAIR TO CALVINTANENG AS HE NEEDS TO UNLOAD HIS
T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS / T S H / 9059

SKY 2 __ FELLA BEING A NEUTRAL SCRUTINEER WILL BE WELL REWARD
= 10 % ON RM 500 , 000.00
= RM 50 , 000.00

AS NO NEED TO CARRY CALVINTANENG LAPSAP LONGKANG DIRTY PLASTICS BAG ANYMORE __
SKY2 ?

Such a __ " easy meat " for you instead of you now ___ have to labour thru the many days and many nights of spinning non stop on your comments of sampah sarap in many , many , many forums to lure the newbies and uninitiated investors with your twisted facts to holland .

Your current comments / 58 , 190 of sampah sarap

Your current number of blogs /
1 , 8 8 7 new blogs in i3 Blog Headlines to lure newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts on the musical chairs for unfair exchanges to holland

CLEARLY :
AS CLEAR AS THE SUN SETS IN THE
WEST JURONG LONGKANG __
WEST SINGAPORE
ON YOUR 8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE

This is more advantageous to you __
when calvintaneng wins = 2 times

when calvintaneng loses = 1 time

What say __ you __
calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ ?

KON ARTIST OF NETX FOR MORE THAN 20 MONTHS ?

22 hours ago

SEE_Research

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:27 |
inside Notion forum

Notion reminds one like Supermax in Glove Superbull time

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Go , go Power Rangers to the moon and stars

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

A N S W E R :

A. Caught calvintaneng boh liau fella with the dana bersingdiket at peak prices of Notion still heavily promoting his Notion / 0083 at
RM ___ 2.35 to RM 2.38 still cheap
but actually 52 weeks high =
RM 2.45

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Now = RM 0.88 / ( minus RM 0.26 )
Now = RM 0.88
his secret code

/ 3.28 pm. 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday

17 hours ago

Happy to buy some Tsh at Rm1.25 😊

16 hours ago

If Npc resources is worth Rm2.70

If Bplant is worth Rm1.55

Tsh resources better than them both should be worth far more

😊

16 hours ago

OneOracle

TSH is the only company on Bursa that is SBB 50% of daily volume traded everyday for 2.5 months.
At current rate it can still go on for another 10 months if they want before they hit sbb limit.
Hope more people sell their share to speed up the process.
Do not doubt the financial power of TSH. Plantation tycoons are very rich.
10% of TSH land is enough to privatise it.
And boss can pocket the 90% and keep the dividend for himself forever.

16 hours ago

Stay safe

Able group crashed
Dialog crashed
Ybs international crashed

More and more will crash!!

Stay very very safe in Tsh Resources

Rock solid
Cash rich
Assets very rich
Pays diividend
Chairman buy support
Sbb support

Wonderful stock selling at very cheap value

The delights of Ben Graham, Walter Schloss, Buffet and Lynch

16 hours ago

SEE_Research

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:27 |
inside Notion forum

Notion reminds one like Supermax in Glove Superbull time

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Go , go Power Rangers to the moon and stars

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

A N S W E R :

A. Caught calvintaneng boh liau fella with the dana bersingdiket at peak prices of Notion still heavily promoting his Notion / 0083 at
RM ___ 2.35 to RM 2.38 still cheap
but actually 52 weeks high =
RM 2.45

Now = RM 0.88 / ( minus RM 0.26 )
Now = RM 0.88
his secret code

/ 3.28 pm. 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday

16 hours ago

Bplant was taken private at Rm1.55 🏆

Npc resources now being offered Rm2.82 to be taken private

Both got valuable land assets

However, Tsh's 94,700 acres in ikn Nusantara are superior

So at Rm1.25 we bought more Tsh yesterday

1 hour ago

SEE_Research

Happy to buy some Tsh at Rm1.25

A N S W E R :

A.
To : Konartist of Netx forum for more than 20 months

To : Con man running around and stealing his house hold panties and show off his besar or kechil lubang

You ; calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been croaking for your
SUPERIOR T S H BY YOUR OPERASI TONG SAMPAH AT
EVERY RM 0.10 LEVEL

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.80

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.70

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.60

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.50

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.40

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.30

WHERE DO YOU HAVE THE FUNDS , STOLEN FROM YOUR MISTREATED WIFE OR WORST STILL YOUR ENDLESS NUMBER OF YOUR MISTRESSES ?

YOU , AGAIN IS EX USED CAR SALES MAN __ SELLING OLD USED CARS MORE BEFITTING FOR DUMPSTER YARDS.

AGAIN , YOU , CON MAN IS NOT MAJOR SHAREHOLDER OF
DBS , OCBC , SINGAPORE __ WHERE ON EARTH YOU HAVE ENDLESS FUND

YES __ YOU MAY ENDLESS LONG LIST OF SAMPAH SARAP STOCKS..

LIKE YOUR NETX / 0020

LIKE YOUR SCOMIES / 7045

LIKE YOUR K POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO/ 7130

LIKE YOUR KUIH TALAM T BUT BARELY CAN BE EATEN AS ALREADY EXPIRED AT RM 1.40 ?
OR RM 0.14 ?

46 minutes ago