Waiting for 5 cents only sailang... tonight US market going to crash again

lagenda

9 posts

Posted by lagenda > 2020-09-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

Buying on weakness is doable but 5 cents very unlikely

ccharliie

48 posts

Posted by ccharliie > 2020-09-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

After their production trial with good yield, then it can qualify to be a glove stock. Currently, it is safe only to say that that it will come into the competition with the big giants with lower productivity gains comparatively. There will be a slight profit going forward and much much more to learn from the management thereon about their growth plans. If business is so easy, then many many more companies will be set up and shooting to the sky.
Big giants already are far ahead and had their sights to leap frog his peers with huge investments yesterdays news. ! ! !

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2020-09-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

earning 1.3B price also cannot move,ini kacang puteh saja lah

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2020-09-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

ini wayang to corn you again...dont trust

lagenda

9 posts

Posted by lagenda > 2020-09-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

Frank Tan you sound like a guy who buys stock like gambling. Where did I write earnings of 1.3b. Actually I only said RM28m based on lower ASP assumptions than Top & Super. Aiyo if u make decision on gut feel, you should not blame any stock if you lost money

lagenda

9 posts

Posted by lagenda > 2020-09-22 17:30 | Report Abuse

AK2899 instead of saying its wayang, you should drive up to the plant to verify if works have started. If it has not, then only then can u say its wayang.
The address for AT Glove Engineering Sdn Bhd
9 Janan Chepor 11/7
Kawasan Perusahaan Seramik Chepor
31200 Chemor Perak
U sound like someone who buys on rumour, gets burn then blame everyone else but yourself since u never bothered to verify it

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2020-09-22 18:03 | Report Abuse

Great stuff, lagenda. Thanx for sharing.

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2020-09-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

just accumulate lorr..go down average..average..

Posted by Manishaa > 2020-09-23 18:19 | Report Abuse

Keep up the good progress of your glove production. We have faith in you.

Posted by Firdausshmi7 > 2020-11-13 21:56 | Report Abuse

Should have bought more at 0.07