6 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-11-01 12:13

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-10-26 13:34 | Report Abuse

I always find your article sensible and provide good view from another perspective. Keep it up!!

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2020-10-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

gud one! nice

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2020-10-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

Not only gloves, tech and blue chips..look for underdog sectors when others overlooked.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Beware of this sohai dishonest 3iii loh...!!

He always ask u to chase expensive & overvalue loh...!!

Warren Buffett looks at three character traits in people who surround him: integrity, energy and intelligence. He says, if you don't have the first, the last two will kill you. In fact, if they don't have integrity, he would rather his managers be lazy and dumb.

"Integrity is like oxygen. If you don't have it, nothing else matters."

"Be honest. Never lie under any circumstances. Just basically lay it out as you see it. Simply speak openly and frankly."

Integrity is also about principles, full disclosure and openness.

Integrity is a choice, and the lack of it most often leads to self destruction.

The above lead Raider think of sohai dishonest 3iii of double standard below loh..!!

This sohai 3iii really talk like sohai loh...!!

What about Dlady fallen from Rm 66 to Rm 34.58 leh ??
What about Padini From Rm 6.00 to Rm 2.08 leh ??
What about Petdag from Rm 32.00 to Rm 17.20 leh ??

This what invest all about value & margin of safety loh...!!

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND RAIDER BREAKEVEN COST ON NETX IS 11.5 SEN, BUT AS AT NOW THE PRICE is 10.5 sen...RAIDER LOST MORE THAN 10% OR COST OF MYV LOH...!!
BUT THIS IS A TEMPORARY FLUCTUATION LOSS DUE TO MR MARKET MAH...DO REMEMBER THAT THE NET CASH PER SHARE of netx IS 15 SEN PER SHARE CERTAINTLY U SHOULD FEEL HIGH COMFORTABLE BASED ON THIS HIGH MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH..!

COME TO SOHAI 3iii LOOKING AT his PORTFOLIO ABOVE...U WILL NOTICE OVER 2 YEARS THIS SOHAI LOST MORE THAN 50% MARK TO MARKET VALUE OF HIS BLUECHIP PORTFOLIO LOH..!!
IF SOHAI 3iii CLAIM HE HAS RM 60M MARK MKT HIS PORTFOLIO 2 YRS AGO..TODAY IT IS WORTH ONLY RM 30M TODAY LOH...!!

HAVING SEEN THIS SOHAI 3iii STAGGERING LOSSES, DO U NOT THINK..THIS SOHAI IS NOT VERY SORE WITH SIFU CALVIN & GENERAL RAIDER LEH ??

BY RIGHT THIS SOHAI 3iii SHOULD LEARN FROM REFRAINING KEEPING OVERVALUE STOCK EVEN IT IS BLUECHIP LOH..!!
AS ADVOCATED BY SIFU CALVIN & GENERAL RAIDER U SHOULD SELL TO MR MARKET WHEN OVERVALUE LOH...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Nov 1, 2020 8:50 AM | Report Abuse

conman calvin, dishonest raider and their whiners, groaners and moaners should be remorseful for deleting all the sincere honest truthful posts of their purported "naysayers". These deleted posts have saved many from losses in Netx.

Well done to the naysayers for their intelligence, diligence and hardwork in fundamental research on Netx.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 12:13 | Report Abuse

correctloh...!!

Netx has gone thru development stage already spend Rm 200m loh...!!

The netx stage of commercialization more exciting towards making monies loh...!!

With cash hoard over Rm 126m....Netx has financial muscle loh...!!

U need to allow time for it to bear fruits loh..!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

Think long term

“The big money is not in the buying and selling, but the waiting” - Charlie Munger

Finally, patience. If you’ve been you’ll know that we’re long-term investors at heart.

As humans we generally have a tendency for activity, we always want to be doing something. In financial markets, that can take the form of buying and selling frequently.

However, if we buy and sell, we unnecessarily interrupt the 8th wonder of the world from working its magic: compound interest.

To illustrate, if you start with $1 and it increases by 1% each day and is compounded daily for a year, it grows to $37. That’s a 37 fold increase.

After 5 years, that initial dollar becomes $77,002,912.

So long term investing is where the big money is made.